Book Notification

Olivia Hayle Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Brothers of Paradise Books

Publication Order of The Connovan Chronicles Books

Best Enemies Forever (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Perfect Mistake (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
One Wrong Move (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of New York Billionaires Books

Think Outside the Boss (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Saved by the Boss (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Say Yes to the Boss (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Ticking Time Boss (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Suite on the Boss (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
12 Days of Bossmas (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Seattle Billionaires Books

Billion Dollar Enemy (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Billion Dollar Beast (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Billion Dollar Catch (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Billion Dollar Fiancé (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Look But Don't Touch (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Arrogant Boss (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Broken Hero (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Billionaire Scrooge Next Door (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
How to Honeymoon Alone (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

About Olivia Hayle

An author of contemporary romance novels, Olivia Hayle is well-known for creating addictive and compelling fiction. Knowing her audience well, she uses the genre to her advantage, writing in a style that is both direct and straight to the point. She immerses her readers in her rich and passionate worlds, letting her stories speak for themselves, allowing them to explore them fully. All of this while she says something that’s true and genuine to her, thus making her one of the best novelists currently working within her field to date.

Publishing work that’s written in a fast and funny style, she’s both witty and irreverent in equal measure, as she’s hugely versatile. Keeping her readers hooked throughout, her fiction also manages to create a real sense of intimacy and rapport with the audience too. The relationships she writes about are also well-drawn, as they essentially come alive off of the page for her worldwide audience. Showing a real understanding of people and what drives them, she ensures that her stories are believable while also providing a sense of escapism.

Characterization is also something that Olivia Hayle excels at as an author, too, creating fully three-dimensional personalities that seem to live and breathe. This establishes an even greater sense of intimacy with the reader, as they’re drawn into the story and the world of the protagonists. Typically writing about strong independent male billionaires and the woman who shows them how to love, she has her own unique take on the genre. With lots more to come still, she really isn’t a writer who’s finishing any time soon either, as she continues growing upwards and onwards.

Early and Personal Life

Always interested in literature and romance from an early age, Olivia Hayle would seek to make her own imprint on the genre in the years to follow. Growing up with a keen passion for the form, she’d continually be looking for new ideas to help inform both her and her work. Developing her voice and her style, she would become highly adept at the format, establishing her own unique brand and outlook.

A voracious reader, she would later turn to focus on the pen herself, really giving her craft its just dues. Creating romantic literature that she wanted to read, she would publish stories that felt genuine and grounded while also offering entertainment. Still writing to this day, she has many more titles planned for release upon the horizon, as she’s not finishing any time soon.

Writing Career

The first book that Olivia Hayle would publish was titled ‘Look But Don’t Touch,’ which would come out back in 2019. It would be a stand-alone novel with a straightforward romance narrative, setting the template for much of what was to follow. Later that same year, she’d bring out two further stand-alone romance novels, really establishing her name and brand as an author.

In 2020 she would publish her first series, ‘Seattle Billionaires,’ beginning with ‘Billion Dollar enemy, followed by three more novels in the collection that same year. Other series that she would go on to publish included ‘Brothers of Paradise’ and ‘New York Billionaires,’ which were also similar romances. Many of these series of stories follow on from each other thematically, and there’s plenty of room for them to continue indefinitely.

Billion Dollar Fiancé

Originally coming out in 2021 on the 10th of February through the Kindle publishing platform, this would be a fun and engaging contemporary romance. Following on thematically from the previous books in the series, it’s the fourth title in the ‘Seattle Billionaires’ series of novels. Continuing in a similar vein to before, it’s another self-contained romance story that can be read entirely as a stand-alone.

Once childhood friends many years ago, Madison meets Liam once again fifteen years later, only to spill marinara sauce on his suit at a fancy party where she’s the caterer. Rich and wealthy now, Liam wants to shake off his image as a playboy, so he asks Madison to be his fake fiancé for a period of time. Madison also gets to make her cheating ex jealous, but soon the charade becomes a reality as the passion and the heat turn up between them. Where will their fake relationship take them both, will they become an item, and what will become of the billion dollar fiancé?

Using a fairly familiar trope as its premise, it’s an inventive narrative in how it handles the action, knowing what to do with it. Taking it in an interesting direction, there are some definite surprises along the way to keep the reader constantly hooked.

A Ticking Time Boss

This book would arrive in 2022 on the 11th of February, and it would be the fourth in the ‘New York Billionaires’ series of books. Another romantic series of thematically linked romance stories, these novels would also be set around rich and wealthy men. Released through the Kindle platform once more too, it’s also easy to read, being a stand-alone title with a self-contained romantic relationship.

Working for a newspaper, Audrey is suffering a terrible first date, only to be baled out during the ordeal by none other than Carter Kingsley. Rich, handsome, and funny, she soon finds that there’s definitely a chemistry brewing between them, only to find out he’s to be her boss. That’s when it transpires he’s a ruthless corporate raider looking to take the newspaper she works for and holds dear to her heart. Can the two of them overcome this particular obstacle, how will the newspaper survive, and what will become of a ticking time boss?

Once again, this book does what it sets out to do, which is to entertain the reader with a warm and funny story. There is a lot to be enjoyed in this romance, with a steamy and passionate relationship at the heart of it that really does manage to keep the reader guessing. Moving along at an engaging pace, the story immediately grabs the attention and doesn’t let go, with its likable lead characters who are easy to cheer on.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Olivia Hayle

Leave a Reply