Book Notification

Olivia Knight FBI Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Olivia Knight FBI Books

By: Elle Gray, K.S. Gray
New Girl in Town (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Murders in Beacon Hill (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Woman Behind the Door (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Love, Lies, and Suicide (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Murder on the Astoria (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Locked Box (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Good Daughter (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Perfect Getaway (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Behind Closed Doors (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fatal Games (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Into the Night (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Housewife (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Whispers at the Reunion (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Elle Gray is a published author of fiction who has also collaborated with K.S. Gray.

Elle resides in a small town along with her pets, her two cats and a husky. When she was younger, she had an obsession with thrillers and crime novels.

She enjoys writing and coming up with thriller novels that feature strong heroic characters that have plenty of courage as well as psychopaths. She loves writing them and extends an invitation to readers to be part of her world full of FBI agents and detectives that not only capture killers but kick butt while doing so.

K.S. Gray is the pen name of an anonymous author. Besides writing, the author has been a courtroom lawyer for years. She can be found on Instagram. She has also published a duo of books addressing social issues. Color Blinded came out in 2021, which covered race relations, politics, and the vaccine for Covid-19’s development. It’s a fictional tale where a vaccine is created that keeps Covid at bay but leads to color blindness. The other book is Blindsided, a legal and political thriller that is about a president that will do anything to take the 2020 election.

New Girl in Town is the first book in the Olivia Knight FBI Mystery Thriller series by Elle Gray & K.S. Gray. If you want something new to read and love thriller mysteries, give this book a try!

Sometimes, all one wants in life is to find a new town, to get a fresh start, and to fine an escape from being reminded all of the time that when it comes to the world, it’s still full of bad people. That’s all that Olivia Knight wants at the moment, anyway. The FBI agent is convinced that there’s a perfect place that will let her get away from all of the things that she would rather not have on her mind, and that place is actually out there for her. It’s a small town called Belle Grove, and it’s perfect.

Or at least it seems to be. Belle Grove is located in northern Virginia and is a charming place, by all accounts. It’s a town that is shielded from the world by beautiful greenery and thankfully happens to be far away from the big city with all of its business, rushing, and noise. That’s just what Olivia Knight wants and was looking for. This place has checked all of the boxes she has on her list and she couldn’t be happier.

Olivia loved the quaint town and it seems like the ideal location to allow her to have a simple home life that is full of privacy and quiet, something that she has always wanted. It would give her a new life at home that is far from the Bureau and the hassles of her job, without all of the sirens wailing through the city. She gets the chance to get a break from the job, which is tough for anyone, and get to call a cozy little cabin in the woods her home. It’s like a dream come true.

She is home at one night reading a great book on a comfortable chair, letting herself have an escape into a world that doesn’t exist. However, somehow in the middle of the night the darkness she was looking to get away from made its way to her doorstep. She finds a malnourished young girl in a disheveled state right outside of her cabin and doesn’t know what to do. It is not too long before she’s caught up in yet another curious case, the one thing she came here to get away from.

Now she’s in the middle of a case that is both puzzling and disturbing in nature. It turns out that other children in the town have gone missing too. Olivia is now on the case and wants to catch the person responsible. To do so, she has to dive into the mind of a serial kidnapper and get to the bottom of a case that seems impossible to solve.

The only problem is that she doesn’t have any leads on it at all and must find way more to go on than her wit alone. She does have some help when it comes to this case, though. Brock is her new partner and though he appears to know how to do his job and be competent overall, he’s also Olivia’s opposite, so she wonders if they will be able to work together effectively or if they’ll butt heads over things.

Still, the important thing to focus on is catching the person who is terrorizing Belle Grove. They have to be stopped. But here in this charming small town, the truth can also be tough to pin down. Mysteries in this place tend to stay hidden. But more kids are going missing and Olivia Knight knows she has to do her best to catch the culprit. Can the new girl in town catch a kidnapper and restore safety to Belle Grove? Read this book to find out!

The Murders in Beacon Hill is the second book in the Olivia Knight FBI Mystery Thriller series by Elle Gray & K.S. Gray. If you liked the first thriller, return to another thriller featuring Olivia Knight!

This FBI agent has seen a lot of cases that were gruesome and shocking in her day. As a result, Olivia has always come to anticipate that the unexpected might happen. Then she’s called to Beacon Hill to investigate a case in this sleepy and small town. It features a stabbing where words were written in blood on the victim describing how death is ‘inescapable’.

After seeing this, Olivia can’t sleep well and can’t get the words of the killer out of her head. Then another victim is discovered, and Olivia is racing to find out clues between the connections of the victims and to figure out what the real motive of the killer is. She has to stop them before they strike again.

Then she figures out she’s being watched when she gets a threat from someone called The Messenger. With a killer on the loose and lives at stake, can Olivia protect herself and others by finding the killer? Or will Beacon Hill be her demise? Read this thriller to find out!

Book Series In Order » Characters » Olivia Knight FBI

Leave a Reply