Book Notification

Others of Edenton Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Others of Edenton Books

New Beginnings (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
In Too Deep (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Shadows Fall (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Shadows of the Past (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fated Love (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Falling into Place (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Breaking Free (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mending Scars (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Labor of Love (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Light in Darkness (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blissful Agony (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Deep Trouble (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Entangled Darkness (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Deadly Design (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blood Bound (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Woven Fates (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Better Than Luck (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Others of Edenton is an exciting paranormal fantasy book series with a mixture of magic, suspense and romance. A reader enters
a world of treachery and deceit where anything and everything is possible as werewolves, vampires, psychics, nymphs and mythical creatures do battle and form alliances in order to survive. But amidst the chaos of an unforgiving world a few characters fight against insurmountable odds in order to find what really matters, LOVE.

The author creates a vivid and exotic world that allows the reader to feel as if he/she is is the story itself, but more importantly the characters are so well defined that one feels an emotional connection to their struggles, desires and ambitions.

There are five main books but there exists four extra complimentary books for a total of nine works. The first book in the series is called NEW BEGINNINGS and introduces as to Jess, a beautiful, young and temperamental psychic with a sharp tongue and sassy attitude who is part of a pack ran by Gregory Slater the alpha of Edenton. Jess has managed Gregory`s bar for years but feels she is underappreciated and so she decides to take matters into her own hands and approaches Slater the alpha in order to convince him to sell the bar to her. Upon meeting sparks fly and an unexpected attraction ensues between them despite their best efforts to refuse their lust and desire for each other. Slater is bold, handsome and charismatic leader who cares for the members of his pack despite their sometimes insane behaviors, however he is unaware of the treachery right under his nose as his second in command, Liam has ambitions to take over the pack and assert his his dominance by taking out his boss. Liam is cold, amoral, ruthless and willing to do whatever he considers necessary in order to win.

The second book in the series is named IN TOO DEEP and takes place a few years after new beginnings and here we are introduced to Fallon a confident, sassy and woman with an inherent ability for powerful magic. She has a strong sense of right and wrong and believes in fighting for justice. After she catches her boyfriend cheating on her she decides to leave town and follow her best friend Jess to Edenton. She is tired of having men toy with her emotions and play games with her and so she decides to take destiny into her own hands by getting on her Harley and hitting the road but she soon learns that fate has other plans for her.

While on the road she nearly hits a mysterious man who is wounded and barely alive, he is being chased by a coven of vampires who want to kill him. She uses her powerful magic to fight them of and the heals the mans wounds and so to thank her he invites her to his home which happens to be Edenton. Brody as she soon comes to learn is the name of the handsome and mysterious man is charming and kind and despite their best efforts to deny it a deep and passionate chemistry and bond develops between them. Brody wants to protect her from the forces of darkness but Fallon is too fiercely independent to hide while others fight on her behalf.

Fallons` ex, the selfish and narcissistic Isaac is also in town and is determined to destroy the bond between Brody and Fallon.

In the third and fourth books SHADOWS FALL and SHADOWS OF THE PAST we are introduced to Amethyst Lakes, a kind caring and exotic nymph of legendary beauty.

Amethyst has a boyfriend named Carl who is completely in love with her. This is a story that proves there is something like loving to much as Carl is enchanted by Amethysts beauty to the point that his love turns into obsession and Amethyst believes that he is smothering her and that they need to take a break to have some space between them and so she she moves out and goes to live with her friend. Carl however does not take this rejection well and he begins staking Amethyst and displaying violent tendencies towards her. Amethyst`s friends all tell her to use her magic to hurt Carl so that he would leave her alone however she refuses to harm a person whom she once loved and who still loves her. Amethysts idealism leads to a tragic conclusion to the love story as fate can often be cruel despite our sense of morality.

FATED LOVE is the fifth story and introduces as to Christian a kind, quiet almost melancholic character who has always been in love with Delilah since the day he set his eyes on her, nonetheless he has never had the courage to express his feelings despite the fact that Delilah already suspects he likes her and that she feels the same way. Christian is a clairvoyant and has the ability to see into the future and has already seen his future with Delilah but he wonders whether seeing into the future is really of any help to him. This is a story that a reader gets heavily emotionally invested in and leads one to ask deep questions about what love is and whether knowing that something is going to happen(fate) is of any real use.

Robert is a man in love with a woman who does not love him as much as she loves him. This is the story in book five FALLING INTO PLACE, and so when Liz asks that he give her some space Robert obliges her focuses on his work as an enforcer for the silver council.

Robert however is mistaken in believing that Liz does not love him but it is quit the opposite and that she leaves him in order to protect the man she loves from an evil he cant possibly fight. When Robert learns that James a powerful man with nothing but revenge on his mind has awoken from a 21 years slumber he rushes to the side of his beloved so that the can face him together.

THE OTHERS OF EDENTON is a story that has it all greed, lust, passion, deceit, regret, tragedy and most importantly love.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Others of Edenton

Leave a Reply