Book Notification

P.M. Crowley Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jack Regan Books

Publication Order of SAS Black Ops Books

Publication Order of SAS Black Ops: The Boss Years Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Operation Midnight (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Only The Dead Don't Lie (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dead Man Running (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

About P.M. Crowley

P.M. Crowley is an acclaimed military thriller novelist. With a knack for creating interesting and complex characters, Crowley has crafted many compelling stories with entertaining and engaging narratives that have earned them recognition and awards.

They’re well-known for their ability to craft protagonists that readers can connect with and emotionally invest in. Their skill with developing characters, coupled with the intense action and suspenseful storylines, make their stories incredibly enjoyable and exciting to read.

Their acclaimed novels have delighted readers for years, with their gripping stories and captivating plots. The unpredictable twists and turns make it impossible to put down, and their captivating writing style has earned them a place among the top military thriller novelists.

Crowley’s novels truly stand out for the way they combine compelling characters with engaging stories and exciting action. They have an impressive ability to draw readers in and keep them hooked right to the very end, crafting stories that are unpredictable and unforgettable.

In addition, they have a gift for creating stories that are both enjoyable and thought-provoking. Their characters are multi-dimensional and their plots are complex and interesting, allowing them to pull readers into another world. They are able to create a sense of suspense and tension that keeps readers glued to their seat.

Finally, Crowley’s stories have a special quality that is both unique and fresh. They have a knack for creating unpredictable and captivating stories that keep readers coming back for more. With their skill for crafting characters and compelling stories, P.M. Crowley is at the top of their genre.

Early and Personal Life

P.M. Crowley was a life-long reader and admirer of military-thrillers, and from a young age found their stories captivating. Growing up, they read anything they could get their hands on and was intrigued by the structure and plot-lines of these works. As they matured, they began to express their own thoughts and theories in writing, crafting stories of their own.

They found their inspiration in the narratives they had read during their youth, and later in life tried their hand at creating stories of their own. As time passed, they honed their craft and began to develop their own signature style of writing. Through their hard work and dedication, they began to write thrilling, captivating tales of the many military adventures they could imagine.

Their books were soon published and gained a wide audience of readers who were just as captivated by the stories as P.M. Crowley had been in their youth. The author found success in their craft and was able to share their stories with the world. Their readership has grown ever since, and the author continues to write stories that have earned them a place among the top military-thriller authors.

Writing Career

P.M. Crowley is a writer who has achieved success with a range of military thrillers and novels. Their career began in 2011 with the publication of the first book in their SAS Black Ops series, Al-Qaeda Dawn. Six books followed in the series, with the final book, Death Squad, released in 2014.

In 2015, P.M. Crowley released their spin-off series, SAS Black Ops: Badlands, with The BOSS Years. Three books followed, with Black Death being the final release of the series. 2015 also saw the release of the first book in their Jack Regan series, Red Thunder. Nine books and counting were released in the series, with Killing Zone released in 2021.

Alongside their series, P.M. Crowley has written two standalone novels. Operation Midnight was published in 2014 and Only The Dead Don’t Lie was released in 2019. In 2020, Dead Man Running was published, and more is set to follow.

Cobra’s Down

P.M. Crowley’s military action-thriller ‘Cobra’s Down’ was published on September 30, 2017 on the Kindle platform. It is the fourth installment in the Jack Regan SAS Action & Adventure Story series, and readers are encouraged to read the books in order to get the most out of the story.

Jack Regan is tasked with a seemingly impossible mission: Locate and neutralize a rocket launcher before it can be used to assassinate the President of the United States. With the help of former CIA agent Christine Walker, Jack must battle against the terrorist organization ISIS and their sponsors, the shady Black Magic. Failure to stop the terrorists will result in a war of catastrophic proportions. With a corruption in MI6 and secrets to keep, Jack and Christine will have to be on their guard as they race against time to intercept the jihadis and recover the rocket launcher.

This thrilling and suspenseful novel is sure to keep readers on the edge of their seats. The story captures the intensity and urgency of the mission, taking readers on a thrilling journey filled with secrets, corruption, and suspense. Readers will be captivated by the stakes of the mission and moved by the courage of the characters.

Wounded Angel

‘Wounded Angel’ was released on January 11, 2014 and published through the Kindle platform. It is the fifth installment of the ‘SAS Black Ops’ series and again it’s best they’re read in order. The action-thriller is sure to keep readers on the edge of their seats as they follow the thrilling story of a group of special forces operatives, with a twist of science-fiction at its core.

In the summer of 2000, an RAF Tornado downed an unknown contact over northern England. To secure the area, a team of undercover SAS soldiers were sent to investigate. Soon after, the British government made contact with an alien species. The vessel was housed while its propulsion system was removed and two extra-terrestrial creatures taken into protective custody.

At the same time, Russian intelligence had broken the British codes and sent a team of soldiers to extract the occupants and recover the crashed vehicle. Simultaneously, US intelligence intercepted the radio traffic and planned a daring raid of their own. Jonny Davies and his team were entrusted to protect the secret, deliver the cargo and hold off two super powers. Through a wild sequence of events, two academics and two alien creatures are stuck in the middle of a battle for the greatest prize on earth.

Book Series In Order » Authors » P.M. Crowley

Leave a Reply