Book Notification

Pam Godwin Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Deliver Books

Publication Order of Frozen Fate Books

Hills of Shivers and Shadows (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cage of Ice and Echoes (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Sea of Ruin Books

Sea of Ruin (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
King of Libertines (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Tangled Lies Books

One is a Promise (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Two is a Lie (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Three is a War (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Trails of Sin Books

Publication Order of Trilogy of Eve Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Anthologies

Meet Me Under the Mistletoe(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Pam Godwin
Wall Street Journal, USA Today and New York Times Bestselling author, Pam Goodwin, lives with her husband, their two kids, and one foulmouthed parrot in the Midwest.

Once she ran away, she traveled fourteen countries across five continents, went to three universities, and she married the singer of her very favorite rock band.

Dark romance novels, java, and tobacco are her most favorite indulgences, and could be considered more unhealthy than her aversion to eating meat, dolls with blinking eyes, and sleeping.

“Dead of Eve” is the first novel in the “Eve” series and was released in 2012. Few men survive after a virus devastates much of humanity. The rest are just monsters. All of the women have died, except for Evie. Through some quirk in her own genetics, she is able to survive. Once her physiology starts evolving, she has to come to terms with what she truly is and accept her own role in finding some sort of cure.

The men brutalize her, while the mutated hunt her down. Except for three men. Contrite love, cryptic warrior, and caring enemy; they are strongly protective of the very last living woman, however divided in their agendas. Can they possibly come together to keep the last hope for humanity safe?

Evie has to survive.

Pam delivers a novel with palpable writing and is going to make you smell, feel, and see everything that the characters are going through. This is an engaging read and action packed all the way through. Evie is an outstanding and kickass heroine, and the three heroes were fantastic in their own right.

“Deliver” is the first novel in the “Deliver” series and was released in 2014. He’s named Joshua Carter. Now it is whatever she would like it to be. She is a Deliverer. She lures some young men and delivers them to be sold off. She then delivers the strikes which enforce their obedience. She delivers the sexual training which determines their purchase price.

As long as she delivers, the arrangement which protects her own family is going to hold. Delivering is all that she knows. The only thing she can’t deliver is a prisoner from slavery. And her stubborn slave believes he is able to deliver her. From herself.

This novel has a lot to offer a reader in terms of a disturbing, unique, and emotional plot; characters so richly developed that they breathe life into every single page, and a powerful yet slightly warped love story.

“One is a Promise” is the first novel in the “Tangled Lies” series and was released in 2017. One promise and one forever. Just one look and Danni knew that Cole was hers. Her dark rebel in leather. Her powerhouse of passion, impulsiveness, and devastating smiles. When his job has him going overseas, he promises to come back to her. It is a promise that is destroyed in the most irrevocable way.

Two years later, and an arrogant suit invades her heartbroken loneliness. Trace, stern and clean-cut, and is everything that Cole was not. At first, he is just a job which will rescue her dance company. However while he intrudes on her life, and their hostile relationship evolves. Trace knows that Danni is still in love with Cole, however his dedication is her undoing. Then one catastrophic moment changes it all.

Lies entangle, promises resurface, and one impossible choice leaves her world shattered. Danni loves two men, but can just have one.

“Two is a Lie” is the second novel in the “Tangled Lies” series and was released in 2017. Two lies, and two guys that don’t share.

Danni has never stopped loving Cole. Not when he left her, and not when he vanished for three years. Not even when he crashed back into her life in a violent explosion of fury and testosterone. His sudden reappearance questions everything she believed she knew, including how Danni came to love somebody else.

Trace is this intoxicating breeze of seduction over ice, and Danni’s rock. Her second chance at forever. And he is committed to annihilating the competition. The battle which ensues wrenches her back and forth between the both of them. Fucking and fighting, submitting and resisting.

Together, they each entangle her in a web of lies, desire, and rivalry which weaves just as deeply as their devotion to Danni. She loves two guys, and if she can just have one of them, she’ll choose neither.

“Knotted” is the first novel in the “Trails of Sin” series and was released in 2018. Jake attempts forgetting about Conor, but it is impossible. While growing up together, Jake and Conor shared their firsts. First kiss, first love, first… well, okay not all of their firsts.

They were sixteen the night she got violently assault as she helplessly watched. Jake will never forget the sounds of her suffering. Or his inconsolable agony once she left Oklahoma.

Years later, she comes back in order to honor their teenaged pact. But the guy she loved is gone, having been replaced by some ruthless cattle rancher knotted up with secrets. She does not know about his darker cravings or those trails of sin leading back to her. Jake does not deserve Conor, but a truth remains regardless. She’s his.

“Sea of Ruin” is the first novel in the “Sea of Ruin” series and was released in 2020. Bennett Sharp is on the run. Wanted for piracy, she fears neither man, neither God, nor death. Except for Priest Farrell.

The stormy-eyed, unfaithful libertine hunts her with horrifying possessiveness. Nothing is going to stop him from coming for her. Not even his unforgivable betrayal. And not when she gets captured by the ice-cold pirate hunter, Lord Ashley Cutler. She has to escape from Priest’s deceit and out of Ashley’s prison. However can she possibly walk away from their twisted desires?

Two beautiful captains stand on opposite sides of the law. Once they collide in a battle to protect her, the lines starts between lovers and enemies. Passion heats, hearts entangle, and secrets unravel until they break. Can love prevail in the sea of ruin.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Pam Godwin

Leave a Reply