Book Notification

Parker S. Huntington Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cruel Crown Books

Publication Order of Dark Prince Road Books

with L.J. Shen

Publication Order of The Five Syndicates Books

Asher Black (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Niccolaio Andretti (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ranieri Andretti (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bastiano Romano (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Renata Vitali (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Damiano De Luca (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Anthologies

Spring Fling(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dark Romance Collection(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Kiss Me in the Dark(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tales of Darkness and Sin(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Nightingale(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Parker S. Huntington
Parker S. Huntington is a dog-obsessed Wall Street Journal and USA Today bestselling author from Orange County, California, where she learned she was allergic to rain.

She’s got a BA in Creative Writing from the University of California, Riverside and a Master’s in Liberal Arts in Literature and Creative Writing from Harvard. All in spite of her shoddy attendance record and strong aversion to doing her homework.

When Parker is not writing or exchanging food pictures with her buddies, she is binge watching an unhealthy amount of Netflix as she’s curled up with her dogs.

“Devious Lies” is the first novel in the “Cruel Crown” series and was released in the year 2019. Emery had this plan to escape from the friend zone. The first step was to sneak into Reed’s room, while the second was to sleep with him. However when the lights were switched on, it was not those familiar blue eyes that she saw. These were dark, angry, and filled with demons. And they belonged to Reed’s much older brother.

Four years later and Nash Prescott is no longer the help’s angry son. While Emery is no longer the town’s prized princess. At the age of twenty-two, she is broke and in need of a job. And at the age of thirty-two, he is a billionaire and yearning for revenge.

Who cares if Emery’s family ruined Nash’s? Who cares if he always looks at her with pure loathing? Who even cares if every single task that he assigns her is designed to torture her? She really needs the money. Just as simple as that. She will suffer the man’s cruelty in silence, knowing the whole time that there is one thing that he wants even more than revenge. Emery.

“Asher Black” is the first novel in the “Five Syndicates” series and was released in the year 2017. It began with Lucy’s bladder. She never meant to witness that shady deal in the restroom hallway. Lucy didn’t think twice when she called the cops. She certainly did not know who the club even belonged to.

Asher Black, a former mafia hitman billionaire CEO and the most eligible bachelor in New York. When he shows up at Lucy’s college, trying to find the girl that called the cops on his business, she knows that she is as good as dead. What she doesn’t expect is that his offer of paying her tuition and setting her up with a cushy job after graduation. All she has to do is be the guy’s fake fiance.

“Niccolaio Andretti” is the second novel in the “Five Syndicates” series and was released in the year 2017. Minka is fighting for her sister, while Niccolaio has got a million dollar bounty on his head. Dating guys for money is not what most girls dream about when they grow up. However after graduating from college, she just cannot seem to catch a break. No place to live, no job offers, not even a couch to dig for change under.

If Minka does not find some job and a place to live pretty quick, there is no chance that she’ll be able to adopt her little sister from foster care. She is desperate and just a little unhinged. Dating a trust-fund baby twice her age for his money.

Who cares that they have zero chemistry? Who cares if Minka hates his mysterious and hot neighbor that pushes her buttons every single chance that he gets? Who even cares that his neighbor stares at Minka like he is picturing her in his bed?

Mr. Money Bags just dumps her, then she gets shot at by some strangers. The arrogant neighbor that she loathes? He saves her. Minka should just cut her losses and just be grateful that she is even still alive. Instead, she does something rather crazy. She blackmails him into letting her be his roommate.

“Bastiano Romano” is the third novel in the “Five Syndicates” series and was released in the year 2019. Maybe if Ariana DeLuca knew what would happen, she never would’ve taken that assignment. She would have walked away from her duty, her job, her life. But she didn’t.

And so she fell in love with her new boss, Bastian Romano. The enemy of her blood. A man that is as talented a killer as he is in bed. A twisted beautiful traitor wrapped up in wicked smirks and fancy designer suits. He is the Head of Enforcement for the Romano crime syndicate. And Ariana? She is an undercover FBI agent.

Maybe if Bastiano knew who she was, he would’ve just stayed away. He would’ve stayed loyal to his family, his life, his duty. But he didn’t. So he fell in love with Ariana De Luca. The help. A De Luca. A woman that is as talented a spy as she is in bed. A twisted beautiful traitor with a tongue that’s sharper than whips. She is the daughter of the mafia boss for the De Luca crime syndicate. And he’s Romano royalty.

“Darling Venom” is the first stand alone novel and was released in the year 2021. Charlie’s first love ended with tragedy, while her second started with his brother. Charlie was never supposed to be up on the roof that Valentine’s Day. Neither was school designated freak, Kellan Marchetti. They met each other while on the verge of ending their lives. Somehow, the tattered strings of their tragedies tangled up and tightened into quite the unlikely bond.

They decided not to take the plunged and each agreed to check up on one another every Valentine’s Day until school had ended. At the same time, on the same roof. Two restless souls. They kept their promise for three years. But on the fourth, Kellan made a choice, and Charlie was stuck dealing with the consequences.

Right when Charlie had started thinking their story had ended, another one started up. They say that all love stories look the same yet taste different. Hers was venomous, written in scarlet scars, and disgraceful. Her name is Charlotte Richards, but you can call her Venom.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Parker S. Huntington

Leave a Reply