Book Notification

Passion, Victoria Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Passion, Victoria Books

The Beginning (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Toni's Reluctance (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tasha's Story (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Beth's Saviors (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Nikki's Awakening (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hailey's Secret (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Duncan and Alec (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hidden Emotions (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Flowering Passions (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Jenna's Destiny (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tiffany's Return (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Jewel of a Jillaroo (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Passion, Victoria series by Becca Van

Author Becca Van writes the “Passion, Victoria” series of erotica novels. The books are menage romance. The series began publication in the year 2013, when “The Beginning” was released.

Originally, the books were published under the pen name of Becky Wilde with a different publisher. These editions were shorter. When they got re-released, Van made them longer and edited them.

“The Beginning” is the first novel in the “Passion, Victoria” series, which was released in the year 2013. Simone Angel is currently in dire straits while she is retrenched from her old job. She is searching for a job in the classifieds, and her eyes become drawn to an opportunity that is too good to refuse. So she calls and sets up an interview. She meets Samson Ramsey for her interview and gets the job immediately for housekeeper and cook. She has to move to the Triple R Ranch, which is three hours north of Melbourne just the next day.

Simone is drawn to all three of the Ramsey brothers and likes cooking for them. She is seduced by the brothers Griffith, Connor, and Samson, and the word starts to spread throughout the entire town of Passion about the menage relationship, and the media invade the entire town. Simone must fight the entire town for the guys she loves. Is she going to conquer the town folk or is she going to be sent away?

This is an excellent read with some likable characters. The book is a quick hot and steamy read. The guys bring the woman out of her shell and show her just how much they both love her. Upon finishing the book, readers could not wait to dig into more books from this incredible series of books.

“Toni’s Reluctance” is the second novel in the “Passion, Victoria” series, which was released in the year 2013. Antonia Cameron is one of the owners of a coffee in the town of Passion, with Natasha, her sister. She is being courted by Jack and Ben Landon, two new residents of the town and the owners of the town’s new adult shop located across the street from Toni’s shop.

The two brothers are persistent in their courting of Toni. They are able to see that she has desire and feelings for both of them whenever she looks at either of them. Toni has built up a wall around her heart, with her one and only experience with a guy led to her being both emotionally and physically hurt.

Ben and Jack have to break through the walls she has locked herself in without hurting her psychologically or physically. It all starts going downhill after they realize that, in their arrogance, they have most likely burnt their bridges with her and have zero chance of a relationship with the woman of their very dreams.

Becca Van does a superb job of telling this story, and takes things in an interesting direction. The setting and character development are well done in this, and the book is simply an interesting story.

“Tasha’s Story” is the third novel in the “Passion, Victoria” series, which was released in the year 2013. Natasha Cameron is a virgin at twenty-two and is afraid of emotional and physical intimacy. She is a gorgeous and vibrant young lady and captures the interest of two rugged, handsome, and sex Irish guys. Sean and Jason, the Gallagher brothers, moved their home and business so that they can be closer to Natasha in order to court her.

Tasha finds that she is living in the spare room of their house, in order to start her career as an artist. The two brothers wind up seducing Tasha, but she finds them with another lady and hurts over their infidelity. She packs up and leaves. Jason and Sean both have their work cut out for them, while they try to find her and win her affection and love back. All in an effort to entice her into a polyandrous relationship. Is it too late or will they succeed?

“Beth’s Saviors” is the fourth novel in the “Passion, Victoria” series, which was released in the year 2013. Lisa McDonald (also known by the name Elizabeth Lamb) saw a dirty cop murder an innocent guy in cold blood over three years ago. She has been on the run since then. She has been living in Passion, Victoria for close to two years and has begun relaxing and living a rather normal life.

Zachary Beech and Noah D’Angelo meet Beth while they are out and they know she is perfect for the both of them. Trouble comes to Passion, Zach calls Tomas, his brother, to help keep their woman safe. Tom is drawn instantly to the feisty lady and the three guys agree they are going to share her, if she agrees. Danger follows her right to Passion and her life is in jeopardy. Beth gets kidnapped by the dirty cop and it all seems lost.

Are her three guys going to get to her in time and become her saviors? Or are they going to be too late?

“Nikki’s Awakening” is the fifth novel in the “Passion, Victoria” series, which was released in the year 2013. Nikki Spirite is somewhat new to Passion, Victoria. She has started an art gallery and her career is starting to take off when she meets the Spencer brothers: Brandon “Bear”, Colt, and Tony. They meet her and know she is the only woman for them.

They help get her out of her trouble, and then seduce her. She is scared and so she runs away because of her fear of committing to anybody and just wants to concentrate on her career. The guys recapture Nikki and set out to punish her with their dominant sexuality, making her tell them that she actually does have feelings for all three guys.

Nikki’s ex, Bob Hackett shows up and things begin going wrong. Are the three guys going to get to Nikki in time or is her insane ex going to ruin any chance the four have of happiness?

Book Series In Order » Characters » Passion, Victoria

Leave a Reply