Nick Petrie Series

Pedro Urvi Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Path of the Ranger Books

The Traitor's Son (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King's Secret (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mystery in the Tundra (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treason in the North (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Refuge (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Path of the Specialist (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King of the West (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Turquoise Queen (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Power Conspiracy (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great Council (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frozen Origins (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Spirit (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arcane Call (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mission in the East (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rise of the Immortal (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Druid Queen (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret of the Dragon (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Throne of the North (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Threat (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ilenian Enigma Books

Marked (2012)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conflict (2013)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Destiny (2014)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trials (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Secret of the Golden Gods Books

Origin (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebellion (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebirth (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Pedro Urvi is a Spanish author who is the author and creator of The Ilenian Enigma series, The Secret of the Golden Gods series, and the Path of the Ranger series. His first book, Marked, started out with him just writing as an experiment. He had no intentions for what it would ultimately become, but that that experiment ended up turning into a novel and then the story grew and grew until it became the epic fantasy saga that began The Ilenian Enigma series.

When Pedro is not reading or writing, he works as a technologist in his home of Bilbao, Spain. Urvi has a ton of experience in this career and has worked in the world of computer systems and cyber security for many years. That work has taken him all over the world and he has lived in England, the United States, and Spain. He now makes his home in Bilbao, Spain and he enjoys running along the river in Bilbao near the Guggenheim Museum as an escape from the world and a way to clear his mind of all the ideas and relax for a bit.

Pedro is also a big reader and he is a fan of all books, but mostly epic fantasy, science fiction, and thrillers. The influences are shown throughout his series of books.

Origin is the first book in The Secret of the Golden Gods series. The book takes place in a world that is run by merciless Gods and the people are all enslaved to them. The Senoca are the People of the Sea and they have been enslaved by the Golden Gods. The rules of their life are very simple: they must produce for the Gods or die. Kyra is a seventeen-year-old girl growing up in this world and has been selected to be taken to the Gods. Her brother, Ikai, is a slave hunter and now he becomes determined to find her before its too late. The two will work together to fight for survival as they must confront their own society that was designed only to serve their masters.

The Path of the Ranger series begins with Path of the Ranger. The story follows a boy named Lasgol, the son of the traitor. Or at least that’s what everyone thinks. Despite the King himself being witness to his father’s betrayal, Lasgol doesn’t believe it be true and makes it his mission to prove his father’s innocence. His father was a former Ranger so that entitles him to attend the School of Rangers so that’s where he’ll head. Everyone here knows who is father is and what he did, and they all hate Lasgol for this. However, he remains undeterred and will manage to form some relationships at the School while trying to survive his first year.

Marked is the first book in the Ilenian Engima series. The story follows a young warrior named Komir. He’s one of the most talented warriors in his tribe, but he doesn’t get the respect that he deserves. The reason for this is that nobody knows where he came from and that makes many wary of him. To prove himself to the tribe, he leaves the only home he has ever known to try and avenge another young warrior’s attack. As Komir sets out, he will put together a growing set of allies and the group stumbles upon a mythical temple long thought lost. In the temple, they will reveal unthinkable magic and the group accidentally triggers a bloody prophecy. The prophecy could send black-magic invaders across the continent and its up to Komir and company to stop it.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Pedro Urvi

One Response to “Pedro Urvi”

  1. G.G.R. Scovel: 1 year ago

    Hello Pedro
    My wife and I have enjoyed reading your Path of the Ranger Series and we’ll soon move on to one of your other Series.We have been in Bilbao and visited Guggenheim. What a small world. I am presently promoting a Series that I wrote called the Green Sand Series, Book one, Roller Closer Ride. I would really appreciate your personal comments on the book! Looking forward to hearing from you! Gideon


Leave a Reply