Book Notification

Penelope Bloom Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Anyone But... Books

Anyone But Rich (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Anyone But Cade (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Anyone But Nick (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Ash and Innocence Books

Publication Order of Babies for the Doms Books

Knocked Up by the Dom (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Knocked Up by the Master (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Knocked Up and Punished (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Citrione Crime Family Books

Publication Order of Frosty Harbor Books

One Frosty Pucking Meet Cute (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
One Tasty Pucking Meet Cute (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
One Steamy Pucking Meet Cute (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of My (Mostly) Funny Romance Books

My (Mostly) Secret Baby (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
My (Mostly) Fake Wedding (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
My (Mostly) Temporary Nanny (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Objects of Attraction Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Punished (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Single Dad Next Door (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Dom's Virgin (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Single Dad's Virgin (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Single Dad's Hostage (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Bodyguard (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Miss Matchmaker (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Punished by the Prince (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Dom's Bride (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Savage (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Baby for the Beast (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Baby for the Brute (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hate at First Sight (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Golden Pecker (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
After His Banana (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
I Bite She Sucks (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Once Upon A Bet (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sincerely, Up Yours (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Big Fake (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
First Comes Revenge (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Penelope Bloom is a USA Today Bestselling author and has written almost a dozen top 50 Amazon bestsellers, including four that hit the top 10. Despite this, she still becomes a nervous wreck before she releases each book. She still feels like she has a ton to learn about both writing and publishing than she will ever be able to wrap her brain around.

Penelope feels honored and humbled that so many readers have embraced her and the words she writes, because she is unable to think of another better opportunity than this.

When she is not stressing out about what she will write next, she is attempting to wrangle her two kids or her husband. Helping to run her family and writing aren’t the easiest things in the world, but she would never trade them for anything.

Penelope writes the “Citrione Crime Family” series, the “Objects of Attraction” series, the “Anyone But…” series, and the “Babies for the Doms” series. Her work is from the romance genre.

“His” is the first novel in the “Citrione Crime Family” series, which was released in the year 2016. Vincent Citrione is man that everybody knows in this city, top capo of the most powerful crime family in the entire city. Anybody who has two brain cells handy is scared to death of the guy.

When it comes to women, he gives them dirtiest, hardest screw he can and then shows them the door. They should be smarter than to expect more. Commitments, forget about em.

That used to be his motto until he saw her snooping at the wrong time in the wrong place. Aubriella is her name. He just wanted her to be like all the other girls and be able to forget her.

He is unable to forget about her lush curves or the soft moans that spill from her lips. She believes she is able to say no to Vincent and get away with it. Aubriella even thinks she is able to walk away from what she has seen. One taste and Vincent knows that she is going to be his. He does not care what it will take. He is a man that gets what he wants, and he wants her.

Fans were pulled right into the story, and is great to read how Vince and Aubriella’s relationship grows. It is one that you will finish quite quickly and want more. Each of these characters and the story were compelling, real, gritty, raw, and complex, as well as fascinating. Readers were turned into fans of Penelope Bloom after finishing this one up.

“Mine” is the second novel in the “Citrione Crime Family” series, which was released in the year 2016. Damian Citrione is busy making a name for himself within the mafia underworld, and has got no time for the ladies that chase him and are looking to tie him down. They can line up for the wildest screw in their lives and then they can hit the bricks.

He trusted the Senatores and they could not stop running their mouths. Six years in prison was a ton of time to plan out his revenge, and now no one is going to stop him from getting the payback that he deserves. Not the jerks that are out to kill him, and not the women who want to know if the rumors about the size of his ego are actually true. No one. Until he sees her.

Callie is running away from her wealthy, abusive, ex, and he is not ready to let her go without a fight. She is looking to start a new life and the last thing she really needs at the moment is Damian in it. But that has never stopped him before now.

He should not have touched her, as he knew a woman like her would cause him some trouble. He could not resist though. Just one touch is all it took for Damian to get hooked. Her ex is looking to get her back and his enemies would like to use her to hurt him. Anybody that wants to come between the two of them should bring a body bag.

The story is a great mix of suspense, passion, love, and intrigue, with just a touch of antagonism all of which is never once boring. The book also has a great story, some well developed characters, romance, some hot and steamy scenes, and a happily ever after for these leads.

“Dark” is the third novel in the “Citrione Crime Family” series, which was released in the year 2016. Leo Citrione is a bad boy, something all women know. They are aware they should keep their distance, but they never do. All they get is just one night. The wildest, dirtiest, hottest night of their whole lives.

Dr. Julia Connors, a court appointed shrink, should not have been at all different. She should not have changed Leo one bit. But she did. She asked him to tell her about how he feels. All he wanted was to just lay her down on the couch and make her scream out his name.

She was the only one that ever wanted another night with. She was the sole person he couldn’t get it from. When old rivalries flare up, and Leo had to leave her to make sure she was safe. He just had to break her heart.

When his enemies find her, nothing is going to stop him from going back to keep her safe, as well as the son he never knew he had. Leo made a mistake by letting her go the first time around, but he never makes the same mistake twice.

Readers found themselves getting caught up in Julia and Leo’s story. It is easy to feel the connection the two share right when they meet. It is a story that makes it easy to finish in just a single sitting. It is another hot story from a writer that readers have gotten hooked on and seek out everything she produces.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Penelope Bloom

Leave a Reply