Book Notification

Perrin Briar Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of After/Life Books

Publication Order of Blood Memory Books

Blood Memory (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blood Memory: Book Two (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blood Memory: Book Three (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blood Memory: Book Four (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blood Memory: Book Five (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blood Memory: Book Six (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blood Memory: Book Seven (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blood Memory: Book Eight (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blood Memory: Book Nine (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Flowers Vs. Zombies Books

Publication Order of Resistant Books

Publication Order of Sink Books

Old Man's Tale (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Lost World (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
What Lies Beneath (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Veins of Fire (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Once Upon A Time (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Underworld Ascending (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Skip Books

Publication Order of Z-Minus Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Perrin Briar
Perrin Briar was born May 12, 1985 in Huntingdon, The United Kingdom, and grew up in Norfolk. He graduated from Bournemouth, worked in London, before chucking all of it to live in South Korea.

He has worked in the production and development departments for ITV, the BBC, and Channel 4, and has written for BBC Radio.

“Skip” is the first novel in the “Skip” series and was released in the year 2014. A mysterious clock controls time, but what happens if it should break?

The clock tower is located right at the center of the town of Time. It counts down the hours, minutes, and seconds of each passing day. However unbeknownst to the local inhabitants, it is right at the center of much more than that. It is the center of the universe and controls time itself. However it is old and starting to break, and sending some of the inhabitants of this world skipping backward and forward through time.

Jera Wynthnos, age seventeen and betrothed to marry some powerful lord, runs off to escape from her responsibilities and pursue dreams of traveling around the world. Hot on her heels is her betrothed, moving heaven and earth around to locate her before their wedding day.

Elian Stump is an outlaw on the run from a botched heist, however he carries with him a dangerous secret which threatens to either ensnare or free the world. They confront some sinister forces at each turn, hell bent on preventing them from achieving their final goal, and taking control of the clock tower themselves.

This universe has selected this unlikely pair to collect all three of the replacement clock pieces which are scattered across the world before the clock tower, and time will break for good. During their journey they make some enemies and friends, encounter some odd and wonderful mythical creatures, as well as facing off against their own internal demons.

“Square” is a stand alone that was released in the year 2016. They beat him and broke him. They stabbed him, and then they murdered him. If they did that to your loved one, would you go ahead and forgive them? Or would you get Square?

Tony Green was recently released after having served a four-year prison sentence for murder. With his loving fiancee’s support he tries preventing the next generation from following in his footsteps. However old habits die hard, and the allure of the underworld is quite hard to resist.

Even though Tony might be paying his debt to society off, he is going to soon discover that other debts aren’t so easy to pay back.

“Old Man’s Tale” is the first novel in the “Sink” series and was released in the year 2016. A sinkhole is a natural phenomenon. One that can happen at anytime, anywhere. It drinks entire lakes dry, consumes jungles, and will even demolish whole mountains. Maybe you’ve seen one in your street. However these things are not lost. They have just been moved. Things are forgotten on the surface all the time. Underneath the crust, they are always remembered.

It is just another day for Graham Turner, an unscrupulous developer, when he breaks into some old man’s home to steal the guy’s property deeds. However when he gets sucked through a sinkhole into some forgotten world deep under the earth’s surface, he and the old man have to rely on one another if they are to survive and escape from this dangerous new world and get back to the surface.

Sink. A lost world. A forgotten world. Just not for long.

“Z-Minus” is the first novel in the “Z-Minus” series and was released in the year 2016. Once infected, the virus will shut your organs down, kills nerve impulses, and will even reprogram the way people think. The virus becomes you. However the process takes eight hours. If you had just eight hours to live, what would you do?

For Chris Smith, that choice has been for him. He is infected, and goes back home to find that the rest of his family is either missing or undead, except for Maisie, his youngest daughter. He has never been much of a dad, however can he make up for it now in the last few hours of his life and find someplace safe for her to continue to survive?

“Z-Minus II” is the second novel in the “Z-Minus” series and was released in the year 2016. Once infected, the virus shuts down organs, kills your nerve impulses, and will reprogram the way you think. The virus becomes you, but it takes eight hours. If the only remaining member of your family was infected what would you do?

Chris has just eight hours to get his infected daughter to the rumored cure before losing her forever. The only things that are in his way include: a marauding army of killer zombies, a secret buried down deep in his past, and a self-declared warrior goddess.

“Z-Minus III” is the third novel in the “Z-Minus” series and was released in the year 2016. Once administered, the cure rebuilds neurons, heals organs, and even reunites us with our consciousness. It heals us. However the cure’s only going to exist for the next eight hours. If your daughter had the power to save the entire world, what would you do?

Chris Smith has just eight hours to get Maisie, now cured, to the research ship anchored just off the coast of Brighton or lose the one opportunity of salvation that the human race has. He has to battle against raging undead hordes and evade this one powerful warrior goddess that is hellbent on retaining her power in this new world order.

“Z-Minus IV” is the fourth novel in the “Z-Minus” series and was released in the year 2016. A Special Forces team, in response to the Ebola epidemic in West Africa, gets sent on a military exercise in order to curtail future outbreaks from happening.

However when they encounter some infected civilians, they quickly find that they have entered a real life nightmare, and have to put their training to the ultimate test.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Perrin Briar

Leave a Reply