Book Notification

Peter North Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Arcane Arctic Books

Arcane Arctic (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Arcane Arctic 2 (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Blood Rites Books

Publication Order of Elemental Empire Books

Elemental Empire (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Elemental Empire 2 (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Elemental Empire 3 (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Elemental Empire 4 (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Elemental Empire 5 (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Romance 4 Men - Fantastic Love Books

A Goblin for Christmas (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
My Lovestruck Succubus Girlfriend (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stowaway Catgirl in Love (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
My Dragon Girl is the Spiciest Pepper (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Peter North is a bestselling author of science fiction and fantasy fiction who loves to call himself a hero by night and an ogre by day.

The author has asserted that the gets much of the inspiration for his blockbuster novels from the Harem Literature of the new and the Sorcery and Sword of the old.
North is best known for the “Elemental Empire” series of novels which he debuted with the publishing of “Elemental Empire 1” in 2022.

The “Elemental Empires” series is a set of novels where open-minded women and men experience the best combination of fantasy and fiction.
In addition to that, he has also penned several other works of fiction and nonfiction that have also been just as successful. Peter North is also very active on social media where he usually interacts with his readers and provides updates on his upcoming works.

“Elemental Empire I” by Peter North is the story of Logan Greenwood who would rather be anywhere than at Pine Ridge trailer park.

When he had made the decision to go back home to help his mother out of a tight situation he never expected that things would get so bad. Things turned very ugly when there is a freak storm that sucks him into another world where the least of his worries is family drama.

He now cannot get home even if he wanted to. He is living in a world full of drop-dead gorgeous dryads, nymphs, and elves and he just can’t even think of going home. Even though it does seem like a perfect world, it is a world on the brink of war.
The Lord of Chaos is one Drakkus who together with his lackeys has descended upon his newfound paradise and somebody has to stop him.
This work of fiction comes with heroic battles between evil and good, lots of powerful and beautiful women, and a badass main character that slays between the sheets and on the battlefield.

Peter North’s “Elemental Empire 2” is a brilliant follow-up to the debut of the series full of sirens, nymphs, and naiads.

At the opening of the novel, the Lord of Chaos who is Drakkus had failed in his mission and his minions have left Ring Wood in a huff all thanks to Logan Greenwood. In this world, he has been nicknamed Loghann Grenwyld and he soon discovers that he is set to inherit the Emperor of the Five Realms.

He has come a long way from the directionless and unhappy guy from the previous outing and intends to take full advantage of the magical and strange world in which he finds himself. In fact, there is nothing he would love more than to relax and take in his victory.
With the forest full of beautiful dryads, nymphs elves, and Priestess Kalia, there are better things he would rather do than chase down Drakkus’ minions.
The most urgent thing he needs to confront is that even as Drakkus is scheming to spread corruption in the realms and rob him of his rightful place as heir to the Emperor, he will be forced to fight.
He heads to the Azurian Seas where he will have to convince a stubborn priestess to kin his cause. The biggest complication is that he is magically bound to keep his identity hidden.

But with such a stance the Priestess Cordelia’s handmaidens will not let him get close enough to speak to her. Complicating things even further is a tentacled massive sea monster that has been causing all manner of havoc.

“Elemental Empire 3” by Peter North opens with the hero Logan hoping that a hero will be forged in the fires of conflict.

He lives in the Silent Sands where it is hotter than hell. What with the fire demons, djinn, and a band of nocturnal assassins after him there is truly no rest for the wicked or the weary.
According to legend, within the labyrinthine desert is an artifact with immense power and Logan will do anything to get his hands on it. However, he is not the only one who is on a quest to find the artifact as his most powerful enemy in The Lor of Chaos is also interested.

Unless he can get there first, the Five Realms will be plunged into chaos and darkness forever. With the help of the magic growing within himself and the band of warrior women, he intends to take the Lord of Chaos.
The stakes are higher than they have ever been and his path is fraught with danger but he knows he has to succeed if everything is not to go into total meltdown.

It makes for a wonderful fantasy with an interesting dynamic, unique and wonderful characters, and powerful magic with a nice twist on the common trope.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Peter North

Leave a Reply