Book Notification

Pip Bird Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dave the Unicorn Books

Team Spirit (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dance Party (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Field Trip (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Welcome to Unicorn School (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Naughtiest Unicorn Books

The Naughtiest Unicorn (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Naughtiest Unicorn at Sports Day (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Naughtiest Unicorn and the School Disco (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Naughtiest Unicorn at Christmas (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Naughtiest Unicorn on a School Trip (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Naughtiest Unicorn On The Beach (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Naughtiest Unicorn and the Spooky Surprise (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Naughtiest Unicorn on Holiday (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Naughtiest Unicorn in a Winter Wonderland (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Naughtiest Unicorn on a Treasure Hunt (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Naughtiest Unicorn and the Firework Festival (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Naughtiest Unicorn and the Birthday Party (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Super Cute Books

The Adventure School (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fun in the Sun (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Best Friends Forever (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Sleepover Surprise (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Kindness Carousel (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Seaside Rescue (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Pip Bird is a bestselling children’s fiction author from London that is best known for the “Naughtiest Unicorn” series of novels.

The author made her debut when she penned “The Naughtiest Unicorn” in 2019. The work would then spawn the” Naughtiest Unicorn” series and several spin-off series.

She has proved to be one of the most prolific authors in the children’s fiction genre. Pip now has more than two dozen titles to her name spread across several series.

When she is not writing her bestselling works, she can usually be found dreaming of attending Unicorn School and spending time with her husband.

“Welcome to Unicorn School” by Pip Bird is a laugh-out-loud illustrated children’s fiction work that introduces Mira.

The tradition at Unicorn school is to get paired with your unicorn best friend with whom you can then undertake magical quests. Mira could not have been more excited as she saw her colleagues getting their unicorn pairings.

Darcy gets Star a statuesque student who always wears a shimmering coat that reflects light. Raheem gets Brave known for the thunder-like vibrations of his steps while Mira gets Dave.

He is the worst unicorn one could hope for as he is known for farting a lot, being poor at following directions, and his love for doughnuts.

Mira is very disappointed until she learns that Dave is very unique and unlike any other unicorn. He is a very smart unicorn that exceeds the intelligence of all the others combined.

When things go wrong while on a school trip, the only way Mira can make things right is by embracing her new unicorn friend.

Pip Bird’s second novel of the Dave the Unicorn series “Team Spirit” is another humorous illustrated children’s fiction work.

In this work, Dave the Unicorn and Mira will be tackling one of their greatest challenges yet. They will need to work together if they are to be successful.

Mira is very excited since it is Field Day at Unicron School even though Dave her unicorn would rather have doughnuts than prance around. Her teammates are counting on them to take the most coveted prize.

The team that wins the Field Day prize will stand a chance at going on a Magical Rainbow Quest.

With Mira struggling to get Dave to get to the finish line several mishaps occur, which makes Mira start to believe that there could be people who are not playing fair.

Will Dave and Mira be able to find the person sabotaging their efforts or will they find themselves last in line?

While he was not the statuesque stallion we expect of a unicorn Dave shows that his smart mind can conjure up a few tricks of his own.

Pip Bird’s novel “The Naughtiest Unicorn and the School Disco” is another hilarious work in the series. The end of term school is coming up and everyone is excited to attend the obligatory disco that is usually organized at such a time.

The unicorns and pupils cannot wait to hit the dance floor with their best party clothing. Darcy is the team leader of the disco committee and has vowed to make this term’s edition the best ever.

However, she starts acting like a tyrant and soon takes over the Quest in her attempt to find more glitter, an act that puts everyone in danger.

To stop her it is up to Dave and Mira to put things right.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Pip Bird

Leave a Reply