Book Notification

R.A. Smyth Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Black Creek Books

Rebels & Rejects (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder & Mayhem (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Damaged & Deadly (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chaos & Carnage (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Crescentwood Books

Three Divisions (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Forces (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Family (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Halston U Books

Frozen Hearts (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shattered Souls (2024)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Pacific Prep Books

Broken Trust (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brutal Lies (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond Vengeance (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Break Free (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Ruthless Boys of Ridgeway Books

Pretty Spiteful (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pretty Vile (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pretty Lethal (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dressed to Kill Books

Harlow (With: Katie May) (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Selena (By: May Dawson) (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ivory (By: Kira Roman) (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Royal (By: Ann Denton) (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raven (By: Kris Butler) (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Naomi (By: Alisha Williams) (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Karma (By: Amber Nicole) (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darcy (By: Marie Mistry) (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tabitha (By: Stacey Brutger) (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Under the Mistletoe(2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous As Sin(2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vows and Vendettas(2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

R.A. Smyth is a bestselling young adult, romance, and contemporary fiction author. She has been known to pen novels full of steam, mystery, and unexpected twists.

R.A published “Three Division” her debut novel in 2020 and has since then become quite the prolific author. She now has more than a dozen works to her name across several series and a collection of short stories.

The author currently makes her home in the United Kingdom, where she lives with her hubby and their golden retriever.

When she is not penning her bestsellers she can usually be found reading all manner of contemporary romance novels. She also likes to give previews of her work including bonus scenes on her Facebook profile.

R.A. Smyth’s novel “Broken Trust” is a dark bully romance and a reverse harem romance with a lot of mystery to the characters.

The lead is Hadley Parker who is a senior at Pacific Prep a prestigious high school. She has recently turned eighteen and is finally out of foster care.

Even though she looks just like any other student she could not have been any more different. She has had to deal with many challenges and had a tough life and these have made her a very strong woman.

She always wants to be in control and does not usually obey anyone. Attending Pacific Prep has provided her with the best opportunity to make her own choices and enjoy her freedom.

Her nature immediately attracts Cam, West, Hawk, and Mason who are the princes of Pacific Prep High School. The four run the school, have a terrifying reputation, and have a lot of power.
But Hadley has never been one to fear anyone and the princes hate that she is so confident.

“Brutal Lies,” R.A. Smyth continues to follow the story of Hadley Parker and her four Pacific Prep princes. The author also introduces Beck the equally hot therapist that has been taking care of Hadley.

In this outing, the princes have to deal with demands from their parents who insist that they will need to get involved in Nocturnal Enterprises, the family business.

If they refuse to get involved, Beck or West will be gotten rid of. Moreover, there are concerns about Hadley but she comes clean and tells the princes about her involvement with Larence, Cam’s father.

The four now have to work together to protect Hadley from Lawrence, even as they collect some damning evidence against Nocturnal Enterprises.

Even as this is happening, Hawk and Hadley need to come to terms with finding out that they may be twins.

“Beyond Vengeance” by R.A. Smyth is a beautiful story that continues to follow Hadley and her princes. She knows better than to be complacent but sometimes things can slip through the cracks.

Finding her family was supposed to be a dream come true but now she has even more forced family responsibilities, secrets, and questions. Surprisingly, she has Hawk by her side who helps fight off the ridiculousness her parents have been forcing on her.

She is fast learning to have a sibling and thinks she might actually come to like Hawk. Beck West and Mason have been kind, patient, and graceful, and even Cam who is still distant has also been trying his best to accept he

But just when she believes she may finally have a life worth living, her deepest fears start rearing their ugly heads. She was learning to love and her walls were coming down but her past may come back to haunt her.

Book Series In Order » Authors » R.A. Smyth

Leave a Reply