Book Notification

R. R. Banks Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Anderson Brothers Books

Accidentally Married (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Accidentally in Love (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Accidental Baby (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just Pretend (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Whiskey Hollow Books

Accidental Daddy (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Becoming Daddy (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Christmas Surprise (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Anthologies

Dangerous Desires(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Author R. R. Banks is a bestselling author of contemporary romance and romance novels. He is also a hopeless romantic.

Banks has made it onto the Washington Post Bestseller list, the Amazon Top 20 Bestselling Books list, International Bestseller list, and the USA Today Bestseller list.

Banks’ favorite thing about writing stories is that with his words, he is able to paint a beautiful image and bring to life a wonderful story that people can enjoy. These are magical things to him, and he loves it.

“Accidental Daddy” is the first novel in the “Whiskey Hollow” series, which was released in the year 2017. This novel stars Beatrice and Roman. Roman gave Beatrice a baby and she gave him her innocence in return. Being a billionaire, he is used to getting what he wants. That night, he wanted her.

It was just supposed to be a one night stand. No numbers, no names, just searing passion and lust. He did take her innocence, but gave her something back in return. Both his heart and his child. Now he has zero way to find her. Will Roman be able to get his family or is that one night his forever?

This book was enjoyable, right from the very first chapter. It has it all: sex, humor, romance, and humor, not to mention lovable characters and excellent writing. Beatrice is a strong woman, as she pushes back and stands up for herself whenever it is necessary.

“Becoming Daddy” is the second novel in the “Anderson Brothers” series, which was released in the year 2018. This novel stars Rue and Richard. It was a simple arrangement. Rue would carry Richard’s baby and he and his girlfriend would help raise it. Just another contract in the life of a billionaire.

It sounds simple right? Wrong. His girlfriend doesn’t want him anymore or his unborn child. She might have given up on their baby, but he never will. He believes he is starting to fall for Rue.

Rue, who has small-town charm and her alluring curves, ignites the fire inside of him. He is going to give her the life she wants. Is somebody’s change of heart going to keep him away from the family that he has always wanted?

This book is highly entertaining and hilarious the entire way through, and mixed with some serious and tender moments. Once you begin reading the story, you just do not want it to end at all, and things feel so real, it seems as though you are actually there while the action is happening. Richard and Rue are likable characters who are just destined to be with each other.

“Accidentally Married” is the first novel in the “Anderson Brothers” series, which was released in the year 2018. This novel stars Brayden and Holly. Getting married was the furthest thing from Brayden’s mind. Then he caught a glimpse of Holly, a redhead with some nice curves in a tight green dress. He knew she was his. He just had to claim her. He tasted those full lips and devoured every single inch of her. He woke up with a ring on his finger, but she had already left.

Their marriage was just an accident, but his vows were real. Tracking her down was far from easy. He is not the only person that wants her, either. The cartel believes that they own her, but they haven’t got a clue. He is not an ordinary billionaire. He is ruthless. He is going to protect his wife, and their baby that grows inside of her.

The book is enjoyable and filled with sexy scenes, a good love story and twists and turns that keep things interesting throughout. These are characters that are fleshed out entirely and engaging. The reader is pulled in right away and captivated until the very end.

“Accidentally in Love” is the second novel in the “Anderson Brothers” series, which was released in the year 2018. This novel stars Liam Anderson and Paige Samuels. What did Paige Samuels do when she bumped into a handsome billionaire? She called Liam Anderson an a-hole and a collection of colorful names. Turns out she was completely in the wrong.

Then she wound up falling into his arms, literally. He saved her, and she kisses him. Paige Samuels, who might as well be a virgin wallflower, kissed a stranger. Liam Anderson is more than just swoon-worthy and rugged. The guy is also cold, broken, and emotionally unavailable.

What could a failing bookstore owner and a wealthy recluse have in common with each other? Other than wonderful, mind-blowing sex, of course.

The suspenseful romance and mystery keeps you entertained, but the emotional and heartwarming parts keep you engaged. This is an amazing book filled with love, mystery, sex, and some drama. R. R. Banks is great at writing books that are tough to put down, and that is exactly what this book here is.

“Accidental Baby” is the third novel in the “Anderson Brothers” series, which was released in the year 2018. This novel stars Aidan Anderson and Katie. Aidan Anderson, the Head of Anderson Development and a billionaire. He believed he had everything, a perfect life. After the unthinkable happened to him, he became a broken man. Solitude and isolation were all he wanted.

He retreated to his mountain that overlooked the tiny town of Ashton Mill. He met Katie while he was here. Her gentle curves and plump lips make him feel like a whole man once more. She even reawakens his protective instincts.

She turns up at his fortress, her curves almost make him forget all about the fact that she is in danger. A stalker is hunting for her, and he is looking to take her away from him. He is not going to allow that to happen. History will not repeat itself on this Holiday. Not on his watch.

The book takes you on an incredible emotional journey, and there is some heart racing action in it to boot. The main characters are well written, and have been well developed. They experience major changes over the course of the book progresses and it is something amazing to read.

Book Series In Order » Authors » R. R. Banks

Leave a Reply