Book Notification

R.S. Elliot Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Billionaire's Obsession Books

Prequel to Beauty and the Boss (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Beauty and the Boss (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Prequel to Lawyer and the Boss (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lawyer and the Boss (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Nanny and the Boss (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Teacher and the Boss (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Innkeeper and the Boss (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Billionaire's Secret Books

Fake It For Me (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Surprise Marriage (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
His Secret Baby (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Marrying my Brother's Best Friend (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Royal Surprise (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Unexpected Gift (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Not So Fake (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Forbidden Fairy Tales Books

Forbidden Professor (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Forbidden Firefighter (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
My Forbidden Boss (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Forbidden Doctor (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Forbidden Daddy (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Forbidden Cowboy (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Forbidden Crush (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Forbidden Grump (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of San Francisco Billionaires Books

A Bossy Night (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Bossy Temptation (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

R.S. Elliot
R. S. Elliot is a romance writer with a love for romance and a passion for books. A number of her contemporary, sexy books feature super rich hero protagonists, Alpha heroes, Bad boys, and some extra naughtiness, and fall within the new adult genre. Her debut novel, called “Beauty and the BOSS”, was released in the year 2019.

“Forbidden Professor” is the first novel in “Forbidden Fairy Tales” series and was released in the year 2020. Never fall in love with your professor. Aly didn’t know he was her professor the first time that she met him. Sandy brown hair, gorgeous, beautiful green eyes, rich as sin, and hot as all hell. He looked just like a Greek god in Burberry and imported leather shoes. He smelled like luxurious comforts, danger, and exotic spices. The very first thought she had when Aly saw him was whether or not guys like him are even legal?

It began with just one accidental kiss and now she cannot stop thinking about him. He tasted like citrus and honey, a flavor just as sinfully sweet as his kiss. The man’s touch seemed to awaken feelings and sensations she had pushed down into the depths of her soul long ago. Things she believed she could live without all these years, until she met him.

Aly realizes that he is taboo. Off-limits. So why does something this wrong feel so very right? It did not matter that she was risking everything. Her degree, the apprenticeship, and her future. However the way this man looks at Aly makes her want to give everything up. So Aly’s got a choice to make. Does she confess her love and risk her career, or allow her heart to shatter to pieces?

This novel is an enjoyable taboo teacher and student romance read, with a well developed story line. There is some intriguing and emotionally deep, and engaging with a bit of suspense and drama. Both of the lead characters are likable with intense and off the charts chemistry.

“Fake it For Me” is the first novel in “The Billionaire’s Secret” series and was released in the year 2020. Justin Alexander needs a fake fiancee to close the biggest deal of his life. And he thinks his new assistant, named Eliza, may just be perfect for this job. Only problem is that she hates Justin. He doesn’t blame her, since most do. He is powerful, rich, and influential. However somehow, he’s still got a soft spot for her. Eliza makes him feel something that he didn’t even know he had in him. Love.

She has become more than just the woman he only wants to sleep with. However she hates him that much more since Justin started calling her his fiancee. Without having some sort of fake relationship in place, they’re still on the same page when it comes to the terms of the arrangement. Yet what’s going to happen when she violates the deal by keeping a secret?

Eliza never should’ve agreed to become his fake fiancee. He’s everything that a guy shouldn’t be. Too powerful, wealthy, and annoyingly hot. So hot that she couldn’t stop thinking about him if she tried. He realizes that. And feels the same exact way. Justin took the liberty of announcing that they are engaged. They weren’t, obviously. It was just a white lie that caught Eliza off guard. A lie that she must accept because he offers her an obscene amount of money to play his fake fiancee. Money that she desperately needs for her dad’s treatment.

Eliza doesn’t have a good feeling about this, especially after that first kiss. It was a kiss that inspired wicked thoughts and was a kiss that made the world all around her fade away to blinding pleasure and stars. Justin tasted of forbidden and sweet desire, like some apple from the Garden of Eden. Wasn’t all of this supposed to just be fake? No obligations and no feelings. And no baby, either. Would now be the right time to tell her boss about his surprise gift?

“Surprise Marriage” is the second novel in “The Billionaire’s Secret” series and was released in the year 2020. The plan was just to fly off to Las Vegas for her best friend’s wedding, it was not meant to accidentally get married herself, and wind up with a fake boyfriend, and end up falling in love with the enemy. Where should she even start?

Sometimes Gabi feels like she is dreaming since none of this could be true. After Luke broke her heart and left her six years before, Gabi never believed she would give him another chance. Let alone get drunk and married the guy on some whim. However then, once reality set in and her new husband presented Gabi with an option, it became suddenly difficult to say no.

Luke has promised to do her a major favor if Gabi will pretend to be his girlfriend and make his former fiancee jealous. Shouldn’t be tough, right? What is tough is ignoring the very real attraction existing between them. This might’ve appeared to be the perfect plan, however when the truth is revealed, everything could come crumbling down around them.

What could be worse than waking up married in Las Vegas without any memory of it? Being married to the best friend of his little sister. Gabi’s always been off-limits. It is why Luke ran off after their kiss from years back. However when they get brought back together in Las Vegas for his younger sister’s (and best friend’s) pre-wedding parties, he awakes married to the one woman that he has tried to forget for the past few years.

Luke’s sister is going to murder them both should she find out, however it does afford him the chance he never believed he’d have. To get some revenge on his ex by playing his “relationship” with Gabi. Only their act becomes much too real. And secrets are much too hard to keep. By the end, when the dust settles and the celebration ends, it is time to go after what is Luke’s once and for all.

Book Series In Order » Authors » R.S. Elliot

Leave a Reply