Book Notification

Rachael Bloome Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Blessings Bay Books

Blessings on State Street (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Unexpected Inn (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Poppy Creek Books

The Clause in Christmas (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Truth in Tiramisu (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Secret in Sandcastles (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Meaning in Mistletoe (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Faith in Flowers (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Whisper in Wind (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Hope in Hot Chocolate (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Promise in Poppies (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

New York, New Year, New You (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Rachael Bloome is an inspirational and romance author that loves to call herself a hopeful romantic. She has always loved the moments leading up to the first kiss and when the two lovebirds say “I Do.”
Since she is torn between her passion for world travel and her small town roots, she typically weaves both of these into her life and her stories. She now joyfully makes a living in her personalized love story with her husband, who is an inspiration for many of the male protagonists in her novels.

Bloome published “The Clause in Christmas,” her debut novel, in 2019 and has never looked back since. She now has more than half a dozen titles in the series and is not showing any signs of slowing down.

When she is not writing her novels, she can often be found spending time with her husband and Monkey and Finley, their two rescue dogs. She sometimes gets together with friends to plan their next big adventure and also runs the family business.

Bloome decided to become an author for two reasons. First, writing is something that she has always loved doing and she believes it is one of the best careers in the world. Secondly, she has loved reading romances for the longest time.

Since there were not many romances that she really liked, she thought there was an opportunity to write stories she wanted to read. She wanted to write stories on love that never fails, always protects, always perseveres and always trusts as set out in 1 Corinthians 13: 4-8.

As someone that had been through a lot of hopeless situations and circumstances, she always finds those words incredibly healing. As such, she writes her stories hoping that those words may also ring true in their own circumstances.

Her debut novel was partly driven by her love for christmas. For Rachael Bloome, the magic of Christmas finds its roots in hope. She then decided to create a character that hates Christmas who goes on a journey to find a place to call hope and to discover love and hope in their heartbreak.

Like many modern authors, Rachael Bloome is very active on social media which she uses to engage her fans.
She also runs a monthly newsletter where she opens up about her creative process and her life and also gets to know her readers. Sometimes, she uses the newsletter to send out free, fun stuff that invites readers into a novel writing adventure.

“The Clause in Christmas” by Rachael Bloome introduces Cassie Hayward. She has always hated Christmas but even more so this year as she is flat out broke with no job and an ex that would almost certainly be on the naughty list.
She unexpectedly inherits a Victorian cottage in the small town of Poppy Creek but there is an exception before she takes ownership. Overseen by Luke Davis, a Christmas loving lawyer, she has to complete several tasks in the days leading up to Christmas.

Luke is as steady and strong as the bespoke furniture he makes on the weekends as a hobby. He had taken over his father’s legal business and had to contend with all manner of tough responsibilities. As such, he cannot afford the distraction of a beautiful stranger hoping to collect her inheritance.
As the two of them struggle to complete the tasks set out in her father’s will, they also have to deal with rising attraction between them. Things turn interesting when her ex comes onto the scene and makes an offer of a lifetime. Cassie will need to choose between the life she always wanted and a chance at love.
It is an excellent story with a sweet and endearing romance that will fill its readers with hope and warm their hearts.

Rachael Bloome’s novel “The Truth in Tiramisu” is the story of Eliza Carter, a woman who finds it impossible to keep secrets. But there is one she has kept for nearly a decade and this is not a recipe for a tiramisu dessert.

In recent weeks, she has been busy remodeling her bakery, planning the wedding of her best friend and trying to help her son who has been struggling in school. The last thing she thinks about is her secret.

Things get very interesting when her ex from high school makes a comeback and those old feelings start to resurface. Grant Parker could never forget Eliza even when he had to leave her behind.

He had been on the cusp of landing the business of a huge organization for his web design firm but risked it all just so he could have a second chance with her. His offer is to create a brand new online store and while at it get to spend time with Eliza and her son.

But then her secret comes out and it is a big question of whether their love will burn them all up. Is their love strong enough to survive the inferno her secret has ignited?

“The Secret in Sandcastles,” by Rachael Bloome is a story set in an adventure-filled summer that features two childhood enemies. They try their best to resist an unexpected romance but it is never that easy.

At the opening of the story, we are introduced to Penny Heart who likes to play it safe in love and in life. She is thrilled when her town contracts her to revamp an outdated guidebook on the most thrill filled spots in town.

But things only go downhill from there as she learns that she is to be working with her childhood nemesis on the project. His endearing charm and dimpled grin might fool any other woman but she does not trust him. She knows him as a notorious prankster who has been known to break too many hearts.

On his part, Colt Davis has been busy fulfilling his deceased’s father’s wishes. But he has started questioning everything when he goes back home and meets an intriguing redhead.
The rush of adrenaline each time they meet soon becomes a genuine connection that starts to pull them together.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Rachael Bloome

One Response to “Rachael Bloome”

  1. Lee: 12 months ago

    I’m a true romantic and your books are right up my ally, can’t wait to finish the series.
    Thank you for writing such beautiful books.


Leave a Reply