Book Notification

Rachel Gift FBI Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Rachel Gift FBI Books

Her Last Wish (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Last Chance (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Last Hope (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Last Fear (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Last Choice (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Last Breath (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Last Mistake (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Last Desire (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Last Regret (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Last Hour (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Last Shot (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Last Prayer (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Last Lie (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Last Whisper (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Last Secret (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

The “Rachel Gift FBI” series is a set of novels by Blake Pierce, a prolific bestselling author of bestselling mystery novels who has become very popular in recent times.

She made her debut with the publishing of “Once Gone” in 2015. This novel would become the vanguard of the “Riley Paige” mystery series that would become her most popular.

Ever since she published that work, she has become one of the most prolific authors in the mystery genre, with more than 200 works to her name.

Growing up, Blake Pierce had a lot of interest in mystery and thriller fiction.

Right from when she was still a kid until she started penning her own works in 2015, she has never stopped reading that genre of fiction. Many of her works have become some of the most popular in the thriller and mystery genre.

The “Rachel Gift” and the “Riley Paige” series which are still ongoing have been very popular over the years. This has been despite the fact that she self-publishes her work, unlike most of her contemporaries in her preferred genres.

Nonetheless, Blake Pierce remains much of an enigma in the writing world and there is not much information on her background anywhere.

In fact, there have been theories that the author could be a pseudonym of RR Martin, or maybe a group of top authors who come together to pen the many works under the pseudonym Blake Pierce.
Nonetheless, the enigma of her identity still remains unsolved.

The “Rachel Gift” series is a set of novels that introduces the 33-year-old FBI agent Rachel Gift. The agent is known for her exceptional ability to get into the heads of serial killers and has become one of the fastest-rising stars in the Behavioral Crimes Unit.

Just recently, her instincts and talent resulted in the capture of a serial killer who had committed some horrific killings in the town. But then Rachel made a routine visit to the doctor and had been diagnosed with a malignant tumor in her head.

Since she does not wish to burden anyone with her pain, she decides not to tell anyone. Not even her partner, husband, or seven-year-old daughter knows of her condition.

She intends to go down fighting and in the process take down as many homicidal killers as she can. Her wishes are granted as new serial killers come out of the woodwork throughout the series.

They make for chilling and riveting crime thrillers that are for lack of a better word unputdownable. They come with shocking secrets, twists, and suspense that will keep their readers on the edge of their seats.

In “Her Last Wish” the debut novel of the “Rachel Gift FBI” series, there is a dangerous serial killer on the loose that has been killing women.

Rachel and her partner need to find the culprit and bring him to justice before he kills again. But first, she takes her scheduled obstacle certification course which she normally aces.

However, she collapses just near the finish this time around. When she visits the doctor, she is given some bad news and has to make some hard decisions.

She had been trying to have another child with her husband but now has to stop all that. She needs to tell her six-year-old daughter and her husband that she does not have much time with the.

But since there is a serial killer on the loose she decides to keep quiet and does not tell her partner or supervisor anything about her diagnosis. Together with her partner, they head to Baltimore to try to find the serial killer.

It makes for a beautiful mystery with tons of red herrings, turns, and twists that make Rachel and her detective partner feel like they are chasing their own shadows.

The second novel of the “Rachel Gift FBI” series is “Her Last Chance,” which follows the events of the first series.

In this work, Rachel is astounded to learn that her grandmother had fallen sick and decided not to seek medical attention.

The news about her grandmother’s refusal to go to the hospital only aggravates her feelings about her malignant tumor diagnosis.

She desperately needs to tell someone but cannot bring herself to do it, not even with her FBI partner or a member of her family.

Meanwhile, they are dealing with a new case of suspicious suicides from high bridges. Since the FBI suspected that there may be a serial killer involved, Rachel gets the case.

It is not long before she comes to the realization that she may be dealing with a very diabolical man.

Rachel now has a better understanding of the limitations of her body and has been learning how to live with them. The only problem is that the bridge jumpers’ case has been making her suicidal.
As she engages in an epic game of cat and mouse, will she be able to outsmart the dangerous killer and capture him before he kills again or will she finally succumb to her condition?

“Her Last Hope” is the third novel of the popular “Rachel Gift FBI” series of novels.

At the opening of the story, Rachel is running down the clock with her own personal issues as well as trying to find the homicidal maniac that has been on a killing spree.

The killer has been targeting liver transplant patients and the FBI and local police cannot find any leads.
Given her condition, Rachel has been having many migraines which make working extremely difficult. But she forces herself to work through the pain as it is the only way she can keep her sanity.

The serial killer Lynch whom she was working with has not made her life any easier. He has recently been sending her all manner of souvenirs to her house and calling her at all times and adding to her stressful situation.
Will she be able to keep her sanity and health long enough to catch the killer? It makes for an easy-to-read, entertaining, and fast-paced story that will keep readers engaged right to the very end.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Rachel Gift FBI

Leave a Reply