Book Notification

Rachel Lacey Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Almost Royal Books

If the Shoe Fits (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Once Upon a Cowboy (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Let Your Hair Down (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Love to the Rescue Books

Publication Order of Midnight in Manhattan Books

Don't Cry for Me (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
It's in Her Kiss (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Come Away with Me (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
She'll Steal Your Heart (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Ms. Right Books

Read Between the Lines (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
No Rings Attached (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Risking It All Books

Publication Order of Rock Star Books

Publication Order of Stranded Books

Crash and Burn (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lost in Paradise (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Stars Collide (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cover Story (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
The View from the Top (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Off the Rails (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Out of the Blue (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Vino & Veritas Books

Roommate (By: Sarina Bowen) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Featherbed (By: Annabeth Albert) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Heartscape (By: Garrett Leigh) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Headstrong (By: Eden Finley) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Undercover (By: Eliot Grayson) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Aftermath (By: L.A. Witt) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Booklover (By: J.E. Birk) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Flipcup (By: Kim Hartfield) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hideaway (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Unguarded (By: Jay Hogan) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Insatiable (By: Rhys Everly) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Turnabout (By: Laurel Greer) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Heartsong (By: A.E. Wasp) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Daybreak (By: Kate Hawthorne) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Limelight (By: E. Davies) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Unforgettable (By: Marley Valentine) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stronghold (By: Ana Ashley) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Showstopper (By: Regina Kyle) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Undone (By: Leslie McAdam) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Love on Location(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Rachel Lacey is a bestselling gay and lesbian and contemporary romance author that is also something of a reformed travel addict.
In her many travels, she has climbed trees and hills with monkeys in Japan, camped out overnight in New York City and scuba dived on the Great Barrier Reef. Now a semi reformed travel addict much of the adventure she indulges in takes place in the many novels she writes.

Rachel published her debut novel in 2014 and has never looked back since. She has become quite prolific with more than two dozen novels to her name spread across several series.

Lacey currently makes her home in North Carolina, where she lives with her husband and one child. When she is not writing her novels, she can be found engaging in her passion of helping and rescuing dogs at the Carolina Boxer Rescue.

She is also very active in the writing community and is a member of the Romance Writers of American in addition to the local chapter of the RWA. Rachel loves to interact with her fans on social media and can often be found on Twitter.

“Run to You” the debut novel of the “Risking it All” series of novels by Rachel Lacey opens to Gabby spending some downtime in Haven.
All she wants is an escape following a brutal breakup that leaves her living with her parents. She wants time to figure out what she wants and who she is. She is renting a house in town and with money working freelance as a gaming code writer, she has no worries so far.

On the other hand iS Ethan, a man that is setting up a new extreme sports facility christened “Off the Grid Adventures.” The establishment will be offering rock climbing, and ziplining among other extreme sports. He is setting up the business in partnership with his friends Mark and Ryan.

Gabby and Ethan meet when she accidentally wanders into his property. Unfortunately, their meeting is not all roses as Gabby has just been stung by Yellow Jackets that are nesting there.

Ethan has been resident in Haven for the longest time and knows the outdoors like the back of his hand and hence helps her out. From there, Gabby and Ethan takes off with the help of Grandmother Dixie, who has to be one of the best matchmakers ever.

Rachel Lacey’s novel “Crazy for You” is the story of Emma Rush, a woman that has had a crush on Ryan Blake for years. He was the best friend to her brother when they were kids. As such, she has spent enough time with him and knows that the bad boy look he portrays is nothing but a facade.

But recently, her crush on Ryan has turned into something more and she may just step out of the friend zone with him. Now that she just lost her brother, she has decided to live on the wild side and go study far away.

Now that their love was just budding, they find themselves at a crossroads. Should they stick to friendship or act on the intense connection that has been evident between them for several months now.

Ryn initially shows some reluctance but it is not long before Emma is pushing the right buttons that makes the true alpha in Ryan come out. It is not long before they are having some sexy times.

However, Ryan has never been one to do commitment and now that she is leaving they have a conundrum.

“Can’t Forget You” by Rachel Lacey opens to Jessica Flynn eager to purchase a patch of woodland in North Carolina. She intends to use the unspoiled patch to expand her spa that usually provides sensuous hot tub soaks.

Jessica thinks it would be such a romantic adventure soaking herself in too but first she needs to find a man that she can enjoy the fantasy with. When she was in high school she once believed Mark Dalton, the brooding man was just the guy.

But he had left to go become a member of the Special Forces. When he came back to town he ignored her and it always felt like nothing had ever happened between them. Jessica soon learns that Mark Dalton is eying the same property for his business but what he wants even more is Jessica.

She seems to have matured into something exquisite and he can no longer resist the attraction. When they ultimately find themselves all alone, nature takes its course but what he has been hiding over the years may just be the end of their relationship.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Rachel Lacey

Leave a Reply