Book Notification

Raya Morris Edwards Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Captured Books

Captured Darkness (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Captured Solace (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Captured Fantasy (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Captured Ecstasy (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Captured Desire (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of King of Ice & Steel Books

Publication Order of The Sovereign Mountain Books

Publication Order of Welsh Kings Books

Paradise Descent (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Prince of Ink & Scars (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The St. Augustine Reconnect (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Raya Morris Edwards is a dark romance author best known for the “Welsh Kings,” “King of Ice and Steel Trilogy,” several single-standing novels, novellas, and short stories.

Before she became a bestselling author, Edwards used to work in travel and sometimes in wine and food blogging, and architecture copywriting.

She would pen her debut work of fiction Captured Darkness in 2021. Raya Morris Edwards would then become a prolific author as she penned more than ten titles in just about two years.

She has now become a full-time author that is best known for opening spicy and dark romances that fans of the genre just cannot get enough of. Her “Welsh Kings” and “Captured Standalone” series have also become very popular over the years.
She has said that she has always been a huge lover of spicy romances that come with a happily ever after and a captivating unputdownable story. It is no wonder since these are just the types of stories that she loves to read whenever she has some free time.

“Captured Light” by Raya Morris Edwards is a thrilling romance novel. It has been described as an interconnected standalone, mafia, arranged marriage, and age gap romance that is set in the same world as the novella “Captured Darkness.”
This is the story of Olivia Barone and Lucien who have some very spicy moments. Olivia Barone’s future had been planned out for her right from the time she came into the world.

She is going to become a manicured beautiful mafia princess and then marry Lucien Esposito the underboss. But when she finally meets the man, she discovers that he could not have been more dangerous.
He is an ice-cold and handsome man who wants power at all costs. However, he is just the type of man she needs to fulfill her destiny.

He is coming from a difficult period in his life in which he had been falsely accused and tortured by his boss before he was cleared. For several years, he was biding his time as he pretended to be the ideal underboss for the mafia.
Lately, he has come to believe the time is ripe to strike. In the midst of betrayal and turmoil, he begins falling for Olivia who might just be the woman he needs to finally take his place at the table.

Raya Morris Edwards’ novel “Captured Solace” is the story of Sienna and Viktor. Following the death of her parents, Sienna spent her childhood under the thumb of Italian mafia boss Lucien, who always happens to be her cousin.
But in return for being taken care of and taken to school, she was to become his pawn in his alliance with the American-Russian mafia and marry a man he chose for her. Lucien is now at her door looking to collect and she agrees to his demands.
She expected a monster only to find Viktor, her new husband, a surprisingly gentle, quick-witted, and very handsome man.

But beneath it all is the ruthless and brutal killer just like most men she has known growing up. Will he be willing to give up everything for her sake?

On his part, Viktor had been into the restrictive world of the mafia and had subsequently risen to become a godfather in the mafia. However, the only thing he ever wanted was to get out of the mafia world of crime into which he had been born.
However, that would mean destabilizing the organization and destroying the family legacy. When he gets married to Sienna Esposito, he finds that he is rethinking everything.
He will have to make a choice between centuries of restrictive tradition and a future with Sienna, his new wife.

“Captured Fantasy” by Raya Morris Edwards is an interesting work that tells the romance story of Lorenza and Cosimo.

Lorena Russo is a thirty-year-old who becomes a member of the elite social classes of the Italian-American mafia following the death of her husband.

She finds herself caught between Lucien the powerful underboss, Federico her financial guardian, and the grief of Amadeo her closest friend.

Lorenza soon starts losing her identity as she spends too much time with the powerful and affluent people in her life.

But then she meets Cosimo, a twenty-three-year-old man whose life as an underboss has already been determined having spent much of his life with the organization.

Stepping into his new role, it is not long before he gets drawn into the social scene and meets Lorenza Russo. She is a magnetic, calculating, and beautiful woman that he just cannot get enough of.
But is he mature enough to stand up to the affluent and influential men around her and win her in the face of incredible odds?

Book Series In Order » Authors » Raya Morris Edwards

Leave a Reply