Book Notification

Red Stone Security Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Red Stone Security Books

No One to Trust (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Danger Next Door (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fatal Deception (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Miami, Mistletoe & Murder (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
His to Protect (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Breaking Her Rules (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Protecting His Witness (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sinful Seduction (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Under His Protection (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Deadly Fallout (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sworn to Protect (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Secret Obsession (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Love Thy Enemy (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dangerous Protector (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lethal Game (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Secret Enemy (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Saving Danger (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Guarding Her (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Deadly Protector (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Danger Rising (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Protecting Rebel (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Katie Reus has written numerous romance books and series books. While she is one of the celebrated New York Times best selling authors, Katie did not actually figured out that she would one day be a great author. Just like other young people, with no clear path, she had to change her majors several times before she could finally discover her niche. Before she realized she could write, she tried various combinations of subjects at the University in quest to locate her passion. But she later graduated with a degree in Psychology.

She attributes her love for writing about romance to her love for reading about romance. She loves writing dark paranormal romance and sexy romantic suspense. Apart from writing she also does various jobs that are related to her work as a writer. She is a literary agent for Jill Marsal, Marsal Lyon Literary Agency. Katie is an affiliate member of the Romance Writers of America- an online platform that gives writer with an opportunity to come together and share their experiences as writer, their publication insight. The RWA also provides advocacy and networking service to their members.

As one of the best selling romance authors in the United States of America, Katie Reus, has over the years concentrated much of her time in writing books with paranormal romance. With her technique of writing about romance and combined with her ability to handle the theme in various ways has seen her release series of book and all rotate around romance. Apart from her top book in the series, the author has done other romance books which include her newest, Sinful seduction, the sworn to protect, shattered duty, Red stone security – a series that goes up to the ninth book among other books and series under her name.

The Red stone security volume one starts with a story of a computer specialist by the name Elizabeth Martinez, who find herself to be in danger together with her brother Benny. When Elizabeth and the brother find themselves entangled in the dangerous drug warlord of Miami, she has no option but to call Porter for assistance. Although she has tried so much to forget about Porter (the former Marine Porter Caldwell), this time fates seems to bring them even closer because he is the only hope for her life and that of the brother. Katie proceeds to explain how they (Elizabeth and Porter) struggle through Miami.

The next book in the series, bring us to a scene where detective Grant Caldwell finds a safe place to recover from injuries- a place away from his family. But what! He is spotted by a beautiful lady, Belle Manikas, whom though he sees just as another trouble, he cannot help but fall for the lady. This volume, just like the previous one, it comprises of battle for safety as the man fights hard to protect the girl after an attack. It a suspense of romance and full of emotions!

Red Stone Security (Series by Katie Reus) Volume 3 #7-9

This last book in the Katie’s series, she makes the book even more interesting by skillfully combining a heart broken lover with the rekindling of the relationship seven years later.

After she broke their relationship seven years ago… Vincent Hansen is still ready to take her back even though she was furious at her decision. But even after such a long wait, when she finally appears, the former SEAL cannot resist but fall for her again. After a series of attacks, he is still determined to take her to a safe place to let her know that he is in love with her, and that he is ready to take her back.

Love and seduction

As the only heiress of their well-off family, Mina is determined to get her way to Key West home when she is not under any microscope. She wants a place that no one knows or cares about her. The place is Key West. But she has to sneak and elope unnoticed. Will she?

Alexander has already seen so much, shed a lot of blood but still strong and willing to carry out his new role of a Red Stone Security. As a former Marine, Alexander is much aware that he is now ready to enjoy a civilian life, but here comes a new task. He notices a brunette being attacked by an attacker thus he has to act. Mina, however, is not in need of any protection. It is after a series of wordless talks that they find out that they have more to share.

Under His Protection

Julieta Mederos, the Lingerie shop owner, finds herself in a fix and urgently needs someone to helps her. She receives an explicit text that coincides with the some damage on the side of the shop. She realizes she has been attacked and from the look of thing, the police cannot come for her rescue. She is only left with the option of contacting the former Army Ranger who is now the newest Security employee, Ivan Mitchen.

Although Ivan is a lone Ranger, after saving Julieta, he finds himself being attracted to her. After all she is sexy and independent. So why not! The Ranger is little bit skeptic, but he just cannot resist the beauty. He gives in to the flow, and initiates a relationship with the Lingerie shop owner.

Katie Rues has been feature in various publications by other romance writers for her contribution in the industry. The RWA has helped her share extensively with other writers both experts and novice on various issues touching on this niche. While some of her books will touch on other aspects such as violence and crime, but ultimately all the issues addressed in all her books cycles back to her main theme: sexy romance. Katie has won various award with her writing works and also held various honorary positions such being named by the New York Times as the author of the best romance books.

You can also access Katie’s books as eBooks, kindles and in other downloadable forms. The books are readily available in various libraries across the world. Her books are also accessible on various online libraries. Katie’s is the kind of authors whose book will keep you glued to one position with her romance themed stories served in a sexy manner and full of suspense.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Red Stone Security

Leave a Reply