Book Notification

Redemption Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Redemption Books

Redemption (Series by Jessica Prince)
Jessica Prince’s “Redemption” series of romance novels is made up of interconnected stand alones, meaning that you do not have to read them all to enjoy them.

The series is a spin off from Jessica’s “Hope Valley” series, with crossover with her “Civil Corruption” series.

“Bad Alibi” is the first novel in the “Redemption” series and was released in 2020.
Growing up stuck in a gilded cage, the events of a single tragic night changed it all. Farah Highland grew up with more money than most people could ever possibly dream of, however with this privilege and wealth came this cruelty and cold indifference. Farah, now determined to begin living for herself, cut ties with everybody and everything that she had ever known for the chance to begin anew in the foothills of the Smoky Mountains.

Cannon Banks (the notorious town playboy) grew up living the good life. He had everything: good friends, loving parents, and a body and face which drove women wild. Commitment and love were the very last things on his mind, up until he locked eyes with this woman across the crowded bar, and it all changed in just a heartbeat. There is only one problem. Bad Alibi’s waitress wants nothing to do with him. However he is nothing if not determined. Farah and Cannon will soon enter into a battle of wills. May the best man, or woman, win.

Fans of the novel found this to be such an enjoyable romance read, with an intriguing plot and some engaging characters. Cannon and Farah were a wonderful couple and their story captures your interest. Farah is an inspirational character that is so accepting of other people, yet can be such a firecracker when the need arises. Cannon oozes alpha male on every page whether it’s with a look or action, he is both intense and perfect for Farah. Readers loved every single moment of this roller coaster ride of emotions that this novel takes you on.

“Crazy Beautiful” is the second novel in the “Redemption” series and was released in 2020. Their marriage was nothing more than just a business transaction. That’s what they told themselves, anyway.

Poppy Weston had gotten burned enough times by undeserving men to know that her heart was best left under lock and key. She was content with her life, even with its lack of romance. And then Jase Hyland stepped foot into Redbud Inn and offered something to her that she could not refuse. And in return, all she had to do was marry him.

Jase had seen up close and personal the sort of damage relationships could cause, and he wanted nothing to do with any of it. He had been taught from a young age that the only things that should matter to any man were power and wealth. But all that it took was this series of events which lead him down a path he never expected to walk down.

It was just supposed to be simple. No emotions, no feelings, only two friends entering into this mutually beneficial arrangement. He believed he had everything all figured out. Up until he went and fell for his wife.

The instant Poppy and Jase meet, you can tell their romance and love are going to be remarkable. Their journey to their happily ever after is such a fun one. They have such great chemistry from the beginning and it’s fun reading their banter.

“Bittersweet” is the third novel in the “Redemption” series and was released in 2020. She believed that he was only a spoiled and cocky rich kid. Boy did she have it so very wrong.

Shane Hendrix had this hundred foot reinforced steel wall all around her heart to keep people out, so when she first laid her eyes on Jensen Rose, she wanted absolutely nothing to do with him. However what began as disdain soon grew into something so much more. He went from being the boy that she hated to the guy that she loved with all of her heart. Then he left her without so much as a goodbye, leaving her shattered.

Jensen Rose had very little good in his life. Up until he stumbled on this ray of light standing in the middle of his bedroom. He just had to have her, and once he did, he loved her with every single part of himself. However once his past threatened to rip them both apart, he did the only thing that he could think of in order to protect her. He walked away.

Once he returned to Redemption, Tennessee, it was with every intention of winning back the love of his life. However she is not giving in without putting up a fight. And this is one battle that he intends on winning.

“Guilty Pleasure” is the fourth novel in the “Redemption” series and was released in 2021. Only thing worse than living in a town where everybody hates you is having to work for the man that broke your heart.

For Lark Ashton, Redemption, Tennessee, held nothing but painful memories that she had no desire to rehash. After the one man that she has ever loved crushed her spirit and soul, and all of her friends turned their backs on her, she swore to herself that she would never return. However when her aunt calls, asking her for a favor that she cannot possibly refuse, Lark finds herself being public enemy number one, yet again.

Clay Morrison has spent the past seven years attempting and failing to convince himself that he is no longer in love with Lark Ashton. However when the woman that he believes betrayed him and his family returns, she brings along with her this whole slew of feelings that he has been working hard to ignore. Now he cannot get the bane of his existence out of his mind.

She is in desperate need to get a job. He cannot resist the opportunity to have her at his mercy. They are both going to learn what happens when the most intense passion that they have ever felt is with the person that they hate.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Redemption

Leave a Reply