Book Notification

Redwood Pack Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Redwood Pack Books

An Alpha's Path (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Taste for a Mate (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Trinity Bound (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Night Away (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Enforcer's Redemption (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blurred Expectations (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Forgiveness (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Shattered Emotions (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hidden Destiny (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Beta's Haven (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fighting Fate (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Loving the Omega (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Hunted Heart (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wicked Wolf (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

The Redwood Pack series is a series of successful paranormal novels written by one of the most popular American authors named Carrie Ann Ryan. There are 11 novels and 6 novellas in the series in total, published between the years 2011 and 2016. In the series, author Carrie Ann Ryan has described a pack of werewolves named Redwood Pack. This pack is believed to be of centuries old and is headed by the Jamenson family. The eldest son of the family, who is also the strongest among all the werewolves in the pack, has led the Redwood Pack throughout the years with dignity and power. All the werewolves in the pack immerse in their land and also integrate themselves within the outside society. They hold their secrets among themselves with a lot of trust and strength.

The Jamenson family is headed by Edward Jamenson and his wife Patrica Jamenson. They have 6 sons and 1 daughter, all of whom are required to search for their mates and follow where their fates take them, with a life full of passion and thrill. But, when an evil shadow arrives in the Redwood Pack, the Jamenson family finds itself on the front line. The members of the Jamenson have to fight for keeping their pack of werewolves safe from the evil shadow. Author Carrie Ann Ryan takes the readers through a number of adventures throughout the series as Redwood Pack follows their journeys. One of the other novel series written by author Ann Ryan, titled as the ‘Talon Pack’ series, is written as the continuation of the Redwood Pack series. This series depicts the future of the Redwood Pack and is set around 30 years ahead in the future. However, the Talon Pack series is described as being a part of the same world as the Redwood Pack.

The first novel of the Redwood Pack series written by author Carrie Ann Ryan was released under the title ‘An Alpha’s Path’. It was published as an ebook edition in the year 2011. The story of this novel revolves around the primary characters named Melanie Cross and Kade Jamenson. In the starting sequence of the story, it is shown that Melanie is a 25 year old chemist, who has lived all of her adult life at the school. But, after obtaining her PhD in chemistry, she hopes to begin her dream job. Before she takes the first step ahead, Melanie gets persuaded by one of her friends, who tells are to relax and try to enjoy her life a little bit more before going to work on her dream job. And when her friends set up a blind date for her, she finds it to be a perfect solution for herself. With this opportunity, Melanie can divert her mind from her lab and let out her inner vixen by getting crazy with a stranger on a blind date.

The handsome hunk whom Melanie is supposed to meet on the blind date appears to be much more than she had ever thought in her wildest dreams. But, it seems that he is a lot different from what he tries to make himself appear, due to which the analytical mind of Melanie Cross goes into an overdrive. Kade Jamenson, who is more than a 100 year old werewolf, is thinking of spending a night away from the Redwood Pack. Having a lot of responsibilities on his shoulder and having nearly missed a potential mate has made him hide in his work, which seems to be the only peace in his life. After a little while, Kade’s brother convinces him to go on a blind date with a sexy woman and have a night full of fun. He agrees and hopes that the encounter with the strange woman does not hurt him. When Kade sees Melanie, he begins to think her as his possible mate. But, it appears a difficult job for him to convince her to leave her sane and orderly world and submit her life to him by being his wolf-half.

The debut novel of the Redwood Pack series was followed another paranormal romance novel titled ‘A Taste for a Mate’. This book was released in the year 2012 as an ebook edition. The story of this novel follows the events in the lives of the central characters named Willow Delton and Jasper Jamenson. At the start of the novel, Jasper Jamenson is depicted as the Beta werewolf of the Redwood Pack and the 2nd son of the Alpha. He has the responsibility of protecting his Pack from the human world as well as from themselves. After working selflessly for over a century, Jasper begins to take a good look into his own life after seeing the new found mate of his elder brother. He is not sure whether he needs a mate or not, but fate seems to have some other plans for him. On the other hand, Willow Delton is described as skinny woman and a bakery owner, who is hated by most women. She does not have a family of her own, and therefore, she remains alone with a Greek god, who visits her bakery each morning. She desires nothing but to be with him and follow him, due to which, she has overridden every other rational sense that she possessed.

As Willow and Jasper keep getting closer, an evil rises beyond the supernatural powers of Jasper, who indulges into a war against him. The evil attacks the only dear thing in Jasper’s life, Willow. Jasper very well knows that he will not be able to defeat the evil, but he enters into the war against it in order to save Willow as he loves her very much. In spite of a number of nuisances working against them, Jasper and Willow keep on getting drawn towards each other. After seeing Jasper fight so desperately against the evil to protect her, Willow Delton has to decide whether her heart is strong enough to overcome the soul of Jasper Jamenson. This paranormal novel went on to become very successful similar to the initial novel of the Redwood Pack series. Author Carrie Ann Ryan was able to achieve such a huge success in her writing mainly because of her unique writing style. Also, her dedicated efforts helped her to develop a huge fan base. Due to this, she went on to become one of the noteworthy authors of the paranormal romance genre.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Redwood Pack

Leave a Reply