Riley Hart Books In Order

Publication Order of Fever Falls Books

Fired Up (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
#Burn (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Blackcreek Books

Collide (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stay (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pretend (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return to Blackcreek (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Broken Pieces Books

Broken Pieces (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Full Circle (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Losing Control (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rock Solid Construction Books

Rock Solid (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Crossroads Books

Crossroads (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shifting Gears (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Test Drive (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jumpstart (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Wild Side Books

Gone for You (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tied to You (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Metropolis Books

Faking It (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Working It (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Owning It (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finding It (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trying It (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Last Chance Books

Depth of Field (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Color Me In (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jared & Kieran Books

Jared's Evolution (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jared's Fulfillment (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Saint and Lucky Books

Something About You (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Something About Us (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Forbidden Love Books

Ever After (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forever Moore (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ace’s Wild Books

Science & Jockstraps (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Weight of the World (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Up for the Challenge (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Truth (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Sunlight and Stardust (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beautiful Chaos (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Graphic Novels

Dare You To (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Riley Hart
Author Riley Hart is a hopeless romantic. She is a girl that wears her heart on her sleeve. She is a lover of passionate men, enjoys writing about all the trouble they are able to get into with each other, and sexy stories. When she is not busy writing, she can usually be found reading.

She lives with her wonderful family in California, who she is thankful for each and everyday.

Riley writes the “Last Chance” series, the “Blackcreek” series, the “Jared and Kieran” series, the “Metropolis” series, the “Saint and Lucky” series, the “Crossroads” series, the “Wild Side” series, and the “Broken Pieces” series.

“Crossroads” is the first novel in the “Crossroads” series, which was released in the year 2015. This novel stars Nick Fuller and Bryce Tanner. Nick Fuller is starting over after he divorced the woman that he was with since he was seventeen years old. He has the restaurant he has always dreamed of, and is determined to meet some new people, find some new passions, and experience life to its fullest potential. That is easier said than done, until he meets Bryce Tanner, his new neighbor.

Bryce is all about having a good time. He has plans to show Nick exactly how it is done, help him out and meet a few women, and just enjoy the gift of the single life that he has been given. They quickly realize they would be with each other than anybody else.

Neither guy has wanted another man, but there is a spark they cannot deny, a connection they share from the beginning. They are navigating a new world that is unfamiliar to them and they must deal with some unforeseen obstacles. Physical desire is not even close to being enough, and now Bryce and Nick find themselves at a crossroads. They have to figure out what way they have to go. The easy path that they have always followed, or the one that is determined to trip them at each and every turn.

Riley Hart has penned a tale that is sexy, heartwarming, engaging, and funny. These are lovable characters who are able to talk out their issues and be adults. Nick and Bryce are able to steal your heart, as they go through the uncharted territory of being attracted to another guy for the first time.

“Shifting Gears” is the second novel in the “Crossroads” series, which was released in the year 2016. This novel stars Rod Nelson and Landon Harrison. Rod Nelson has gotten used to being a good time for someone, and he is fine with it. Spending days at Rods-N-Ends, his adult toy store, and he is never sure who is going to meet. The moment Landon Harrison comes in, he has got Rod’s full attention. It appears that Landon wants him too, so why doesn’t the guy hop in the sack with him already?

Landon never thought he would go back to his hometown where all kinds of memories lurk around each and every corner. He’s got admit, Rod does a great job of making the adjustment easier. He is always making Landon laugh. Despite the strong attraction between the two, and is unwilling to risk this newfound friendship to have sex.

Neither guy is looking for anything serious, but the more they spend time together, the harder it becomes to keep their hands off each other. Until, of course, they stop trying altogether.

Flings between two friends are never all that simple, and while they try to shift gears, diving right into their first relationship, they are hit with all kinds of setbacks. If they would like to really move forward, before they go off on the open road with each other, they will have to let go of their past that might just make them crash and burn.

“Test Drive” is the third novel in the “Crossroads” series, which was released in the year 2016. This novel stars Justin Evanson and Drew Sinclair. Two pieces of devastating news turns Justin Evanson’s life on end. He learns his dad has cancer, and he’s got siblings he never knew he had. He leaves everything behind him and moves off to Virginia to be able support his father, while he attempts to make amends with his own family. A family Justin is not really sure he’s got a place in. Things are made even worse when he finds out that the guy he recently hooked up with is the husband of his newfound sister.

Drew Sinclair never thought he would see Justin again after the night they had in the club or to find out about their family connection. If anybody found out about it, it would just give Drew’s brother one more reason to hate him. There is just something about Justin that pulls him right in, and it is not just due to the fact that they burn the sheets up together.

“Collide” is the first novel in the “Blackcreek” series, which was released in the year 2013. This novel stars Noah Jameson and Cooper Bradshaw. When Cooper Bradshaw and Noah Jameson were just ten years old, they collided in mid-air when they dove for the same football. Three years, they were impossible to separate, until Noah and his parents vanished in the middle of the night.

Noah and Cooper never found out what happened to one another. Seventeen years have gone by, and Noah goes back to Blackcreek after he found his boyfriend sleeping with another guy. He is just looking to get a fresh start. Noah finds his friend grew up sexy as sin. Coop is unable to believe Noah (who is the only one that he trusts with the guilt he feels about his parents dying) that he is back. And is gay. Or that Cooper wants a guy in his bed for the first time.

There is no denying the emotion and attraction between them. Will they be able to overcome the ghosts from their pasts to be able to start a future with each other?


Book Series In Order » Authors » Riley Hart