Book Notification

Rising Storm Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Rising Storm Books

Tempest Rising (By: Julie Kenner) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
White Lightning (By: Lexi Blake) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Crosswinds (By: Elisabeth Naughton) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dance in the Wind (By: Jennifer Probst) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Calm Before the Storm (By: Larissa Ione) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Take the Storm (By: Rebecca Zanetti) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Weather the Storm (By: Lisa Mondello) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Thunder Rolls (By: Dee Davis) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
After the Storm (By: Julie Kenner) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Distant Thunder (By: Larissa Ione) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Against the Wind (By: Rebecca Zanetti) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Storm Warning (By: Larissa Ione) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Brave the Storm (By: Lisa Mondello) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lightning Strikes (By: Lexi Blake) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fire and Rain (By: R.K. Lilley) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Quiet Storm (By:Julie Kenner) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blinding Rain (By: Elisabeth Naughton) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blue Skies (By: Dee Davis) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Julie Kenner is no new face to the romance genre having written so many exceptional books that have always left being one of the favorites in this category. Amassing a whole legion of fans in this genre, she has continued on never disappointing and always giving something better than the last one and with this series, it proves to show just how excellent and well articulated she is. The series is just exceptional to say the least with the title Rising Storm, which gives you a sense of the kind of amazing journey that you as the reader will be taken through. Every page in this series is something that you will revere and that is exactly what she delivers page after page and chapter after chapter. The first book in this excellent series is titled Tempest Rising which is just the right kind of book to get you started for what is to come in this series and that is basically a storm as the title of the series suggests.

If you are into sex, secrets and scandals then this will surely leave a mark on you because it is just the right blend of all that. The place is Storm, Texas where all this three recipes for disaster that you have seen will be the ruin of some people while also proving to be the kind of magic that will spark up some people to life. The town is described as nothing short of perfection as it is in the right kind of serene that makes every little town great. With wildflowers all around and the location being in the hills, it is just the right kind of place for such a book. Despite all this beautiful scenery, there area lot of secrets that are as dark as they are powerful with the potential to tear families apart and ruin a lot of people. The moment that these secrets will come to light a lot of ruin will follow and a lot of people’s hopes as well as dreams will be ruined in the blink of an eye. All it will take is the one thing to trigger it and there you will have the storm that the series is named after.

Ginny Moreno is the spark that will burn this whole town into ashes and she has arrived in Storm with everything wrong. This arrival of hers will prove to be decisive in the outcome of the Tempest Rising as she is the key to all this. There is a lot that you will see in this book and just opening the first page will set off a wave of you always reading and you won’t want to put it down. Ginny Moreno is that kind of character that is just perfect for a book especially this that goes on to be a really awesome series that you will love from book to book. The little perfect town of Storm is about to be imperfect and Ginny has the perfect ingredient for that. The third book in this installment is even better and as you cruise through the books, you will see the kind of amazing that you can’t literally ignore. Crosswinds, is the third book in this series and it is just as enticing as was the first and second books. The boom clearly defines what bad romance and the secrets of a town can be awakened to cause not just chaos but ruin in the wake of all this. It s just that book that you will hold dear and always keep close, you might be tempted to read twice because the story just keeps getting better and better.

We find the character of Lacey Salt whose brother is dead and him being the only person that she had, she is determined to make people pay for this. She is usually a sweet tempered girl, one that is a favorite among the folks in the town but she is about to go rogue and make people pay for the death of her brother. Her best friend Mallory as well as the boyfriend of Mallory are about to face some storm they never expected. Salt is out to make sure that she has sabotaged people and she doesn’t care if that is her best friend. This book just kicks off perfectly and never in its chapters does it not leave a yearning for more as you read through. There is a lot with this character of Lacey and you ill love ho everything is articulated to actually favor her thirst for revenge as ell as staying in line to capture the main theme of the series. Her best friend Mallory too is a character that is worth mentioning and she is just the right antidote for all this. Betrayal is always the key to making sure that a good book stays on point and what happens between Mallory and Lacey is just great to say the least.

The secrets, scandals and the sex is hat makes this series a really great one. The way these three have been intertwined to weave this magic of a book is what is just amazing and Elisabeth Naughton did a perfect job on the third book. The ratings the book has also suggest that readers have really gotten to connect with it. There is a lot more from this books that you will get to see for yourself when you actually get to open one book and read it. It is just amazing at how the w have made this book a great one. Even if you are not a fan or romance, you will still appreciate the kind of well made situations and really great characters that the writers came up with to make this a masterpiece. It is a really perfect series that goes up to book 8 with different writers making it even better. The many authors in each book of the series give the series some spice that is just excellent and new each time that you flip a page or turn a chapter and change a book.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Rising Storm

Leave a Reply