Book Notification

Robert Bryndza Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Coco Pinchard Books

The Not So Secret Emails of Coco Pinchard (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Very Coco Christmas (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Coco Pinchard's Big Fat Tipsy Wedding (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Coco Pinchard, the Consequences of Love and Sex (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Coco Pinchard's Must-Have Toy Story (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Chronological Order of Coco Pinchard Books

A Very Coco Christmas(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Coco Pinchard's Must-Have Toy Story(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Not So Secret Emails of Coco Pinchard(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Coco Pinchard's Big Fat Tipsy Wedding(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Coco Pinchard, the Consequences of Love and Sex(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Kate Marshall Books

Publication Order of Detective Erika Foster Books

The Girl in the Ice (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Night Stalker (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dark Water (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Last Breath (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cold Blood (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Deadly Secrets (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fatal Witness (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lethal Vengeance (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Bitch Hollywood (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lost in Crazytown (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Miss Wrong and Mr Right (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fear the Silence (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

If you are a lover of romantic books and other such related novels and books, it is quite likely that you will have a special place in your heart for Robert Bryndza. He has over the years been able to win the appreciation and fan following of thousands of readers not only across the country but also across the world. He was born in United Kingdom and has lived a significant part of his life in USA and Canada. He eventually settled down in Slovak with Jan. He also has over the years written a few crime thrillers and quite a few of them have had very good acceptance from his readers. Though he has been in Slovakia for some time now, he is still in the learning stage as far as the Slovak language is concerned. When he is not writing Robert usually spends time with his two naughty dogs and his hands are full training them. Additionally, he does spend some time trying to learn and master the Slovak language now that he is a resident of this country.

His Early Life And Some Important Events

He spent his early life in Brockley In South London and spent almost ten years there. This was the place where he started his writing career with the famous book The Girl In The Ice. In fact before getting into the field of writing he tried his hand in acting but could not make much of an impression. He hardly got any invitation and then decided to write his own plays. When he was eight he spent some time amongst the mountains in British Columbia, Canada. It was a different and new experience and it shaped his character and approach in the years to come. He also lived in Los Angeles in an apartment situated not very far away from Hollywood Boulevard. He earned his living as a script doctor and it certainly was a superb year. This stay perhaps inspired him to write Lost In Crazytown. He has a special liking for Slovakia because it is here that he met Jan his life partner. He not only fell in love with his life partner and got married, he also developed a great love for Slovakia, the people and the culture that is part of this country. His life partner Jan is a translation specialist and many of the translations are published in the Slovak language.

His first novel The Not So Secret Emails Of Coco Pinchard was unceremoniously rejected by all the publishers whom he approached. Eventually he took upon the task of publishing the book all by himself in Surprisingly sold 100,000 copies and set the stage for his becoming a reputed and famous author.

His Start Into The World Of Writing

There are many reasons to believe that Robert had a natural talent for writing even in his young age and has written quite a few stories in his young days. However, he shot into fame with his book The Girl In The Ice and since then there has been no looking back. He also has written quite a few other books including the Night Stalker, The Not So Secret Emails, and Consequences Of Love And Sex. All these books have won rave reviews and the books also have sold many thousands of copies making him a prolific and successful writer.

It would be pertinent to point out that The Girl In The Ice has received some of the best reviews from The Wall Street Journal and so is the case with Night Stalker. There are many books of his which are a part of the Detective character Erika Foster Series. While all the above books are basically crime thrillers, as mentioned above he has been able to make a great impression as a romantic fiction writer. His books also have had very positive and encouraging reviews on various online sites including This certainly is a big feather in his cap.

Miss Wrong And Mr. Right

Those who have read Miss Wrong And Mr. Right would most certainly be able to have a closer look at his romantic and humorous side. It is about a character Natalia and various turmoil and problems which she goes through in the story. She is in search of the right Mr. Right and in the process she does go through some tough situations. The lucid and highly captivating style of his writing is something which has drawn the attention of thousands of readers across the country and the world.

A Very Coco Christmas

Those who are keen on reading a book quietly in their homes during Christmas would most certainly find many reasons to go through A Very Coco Christmas. It is a precursor to the famous and much sought after Coco Pinchard Series and according to many customers it was simply amazing and even unputdownable.

There are other famous books too in the Coco Pinchard Series and these include the Big Fat Tipsy Wedding. This book revolves around some important female characters. Those who have a liking for Bridget Jones series of books would most certainly have a special liking for this book.

Lost in Crazy Town is also another wonderful book of Robert. It is about the hustle and bustle associated with Hollywood life. Those who aspire to make it big in Hollywood should perhaps read this book because there is a real threat of being run over. It is a high pitch comedy work of Robert and his trademark writing skills are very much evident in this book.

Hence when one looks at the life and achievements of Robert Bryndza it certainly is very special and there has never been a moment of boredom in his life. His books reflect the same and this certainly makes his a special person in more ways than one. He still has a lot of life ahead of him and his fans certainly believe that there will be many more books coming from his pen. They will continue to be read with interest and help him to scale newer height of success in his life as a famous author.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Robert Bryndza

One Response to “Robert Bryndza”

  1. Dennis: 2 years ago

    Fatal Witness:

    I’ve enjoyed reading all of your previous mysteries.

    Maybe other readers have already pointed this out to you.
    On page 98 the superior vena cava is a large vein, not an artery.
    Artery -> fast bleeding. Veins -> slow bleeding. Large veins -> pretty fast.


Leave a Reply