Book Notification

Robyn Wideman Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Adventures of Errol Amberdane Books

Dark Soul Sword (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Akira Books

with Nonie Wideman

Publication Order of Apocalypse Online Books

Apocalypse Online (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Apocalypse Online 2 (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Apocalypse Online 3 (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Apocalypse Online: Aron (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Apocalypse Online 4 (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Badland Heroes Books

Publication Order of Darkthorn Academy Books

with Shannon Wideman
Menacing Misfits (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Scavengers (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Settlers (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Isle of the Undead (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rebels (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Missing Orc (With: Shannon Wideman) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Freedom (With: Shannon Wideman) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bad Blood (With: Shannon Wideman) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Dragonblood Sagas Books

Publication Order of Dragonblood Sagas: Sisera Books

Sisera's Gift (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sacred Blood (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dragon Flight (With: Alex Mathys) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Hanna Halfblood Books

Publication Order of New Realm Online Books

Publication Order of Seared Books

Publication Order of Shadow Brigade Books

Publication Order of Stoneblood Saga Books

Publication Order of Sulterra Books

Publication Order of Wandering Cultivator of the Broken Empire Books

Wandering Cultivator (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wandering Cultivator 2 (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wandering Cultivator 3 (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wandering Cultivator 4 (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Robyn Wideman is a New York Times bestselling author of romance, science fiction, and fantasy that is best known as the author of the “Stoneblood Saga” series of novels. He has said that he is a huge lover of fantastical works from the paranormal to urban, steampunk, and epic genres. Wideman made his debut with “Son of Soron” the debut novel of the “Stoneblood Saga” series of novels that he published in 2015. Since then, he has made his name for writing fun fantasy and young adult novels full of magic and adventure. He currently makes his home in rural British Columbia where he gets to enjoy the beautiful settings. When he is not writing his novels, he can be found following his favorite sports teams that include the BC lions, Raptors, Canucks, and Denver Broncos since Payton Manning plays for them. He also loves to watch movies and read novels.

In “Son of Soron,” the debut novel by Robyn Wideman introduces Soron, a royal heir whose destiny is very different from what he thought he was born to do. Soron and Velaina, his forbidden fiancee, soon decide to put the royal lifestyle with its dangers and intrigues in the past and head for Elderwood, a very remote village. They went on to live a simple and peaceful life for more than fourteen years until Nathan, their son started showing signs that he was not any normal child. Their plans are thrown into disarray when they notice that he seems to have magical powers. Before they can tell their son of his royal blood, a series of mistakes by an ambitious duke results in tragedy. Nathan is soon facing off with vicious mythical creatures, deadly bandits, and a northern king that will either call him grandson or kill him. The story follows Nathan as he leaves a home where he had been sheltered and protected to go find his destiny in a life full of danger.

“The Missing Mage” by Robyn Wideman is set in a new magical land full of dangers. Nathan and his friends have been torn from their homes and now need to embark on new lives. Nathan is a young man coming of age and while his friends do not know, he is of noble blood even if he was raised in a remote village that had ultimately been decimated. He is now on a journey to become a man that grows to take up his birthright as he learns more about his royal history. The magical land of Balta is like nothing they knew before as it is full of adventure and intrigue. “The Missing Mage” is a quick read that follows Nathan and Ava as they form new friendships and bonds and come to age.

“Siege of Pailtar” the third novel by Robyn Wideman, Nathan is coming back to Balta after saving the lost tomes of the “Red Order” which had been in danger of being taken by Ganus the evil king. But Ganus is no one to give up so easily and he still has a desire to rule Mithbea. To achieve his dreams, he strikes against the heartland of Balta. Nathan and his friends need to overcome betrayal, deceit and a desire for revenge as they fight to ensure the people of Pailtar do not come under the ambition of the evil King Ganus.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Robyn Wideman

4 Responses to “Robyn Wideman”

  1. Andrew Fletcher: 11 months ago

    Did you find out? I’ve just finished book 6 and feel like half the story is mixing. It’s stopped post way through.

  2. Shenetta Green: 2 years ago

    Hello is there another series that follows the complete box set of the dragon blood saga which picks up to what happens to Isabella, Kai, Raven,Tarak

  3. Donna: 2 years ago

    Is there another book or series that follows book 5 of Darkthorne Acadmey

    • Graeme: 2 years ago

      Hi Donna – only the 5 in that series at this time


Leave a Reply