Book Notification

Rumer Hale Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Blood and Ruin Books

Blood and Ruin (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blood and Wrath (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blood and Reign (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Starlight and Storms Books

Beneath the Starlight and Storms (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Rumer Hale is a fantasy romance and paranormal romance fiction author that is best known for the “Blood and Ruin” series of novels. She is a huge lover of reading and can often be found escaping into worlds of romance and magic. She published “Blood and Ruin” her debut novel in 2021 and is still going strong.
Hale also likes to interact with her fans on Instagram, TikTok, and her Facebook Group. It is on these platforms and newsletters, where she provides her latest news and excerpts of her upcoming novels.

Hale’s novel “Blood and Ruin” opens 6 years after Kiarra’s entire world was ripped from her. She had then been taken to the Cardinal Three, where she suffered a lot of pain. It is also the place where humans, witches, shifters, and demons live under the rule of the king.

The King’s word is law and hence getting out of the domain could not have been harder. No one leaves unless he grants permission and he never grants it until he gets all he can from them.

However, Kiarra has a month to gather herself and take the chance to end the nightmare. But it is still a full month that she needs to stay off his radar even as she collects the items she needs for a spell she has been preparing for a few months now.

What she does not know is that the king has plans of his own as he intends to sell her to the alphas of Manhattan. When he finally utters the ultimatum, Kiarra has to do what he says even though she remains determined to escape.

She soon finds out that the five men are her mates who she had left broken-hearted half a dozen years earlier.

“Blood and Wrath” by Rumer Hale is an explosive novel that shows why the author is one of the most promising writers in the genre.

The work picks up from where the first of the series left off. Kiarra the lead has been kidnapped by the king and her mates are desperate in their effort to locate where she could have been stashed.

While she is trapped, she learns a lot about her abilities and herself. She could be one of the most powerful creatures to ever live. It is a great story that you just do not want to end as it is best read bit by bit, as you digest each tasteful morsel.

Kiarra slowly comes into her powers, even as her five mates each get their backstory told. While the first novel told of Kiarra’s trauma, this one provides insight into the trauma evident in each of her mate’s pasts. They are all imperfect people who come together to make an unbreakable and beautiful whole.
Rumer Hale writes a novel full of witty banter that will get her readers glued to the pages. Even though the novel does not end on a cliffhanger, it hints at a greater mission for the group in future works.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Rumer Hale

Leave a Reply