Book Notification

Ruthless Sinners MC Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ruthless Sinners MC Books

Ties That Bind (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Holding On (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Secrets We Keep (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Widow's Undoing (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Claiming Menace (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tempting Country (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Jagger's Choice (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Viper's Demands (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lynch's Rule (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Butcher (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Ruthless Sinners MC series by L. Wilder
Author L. Wilder writes the “Ruthless Sinners MC” series of romance novels. Even though this is a series, the books can be read on their own.

In the “Ruthless Sinners MC”, you’ll be rooting for mended hearts, forgiveness, and second chances. These foul mouthed bikers are possessive alphas that will do whatever it takes in order to protect their women. This group of bikers will take you on one hell of a ride. An HEA with no cheating.

“Ties That Bind” is the first novel in the “Ruthless Sinners MC” series and was released in 2020. Family, trust, and loyalty. These are the ties that bind. As a Ruthless Sinner, Hawk lives by those words, all of the brothers do. They are family, their bonds are stronger than blood.

As the sergeant at arms, his loyalty has never once wavered, until that night when they brought her into the clubhouse. The red haired beauty that did not belong there. It was her brother that had betrayed them, however there she was, atoning for all of his sins.

Hawk didn’t want to hurt her. He only wanted to protect her, claim her as his own, however while the secrets began unfolding, he was left with this impossible decision. The ties that bind will often come with a price, some that are more costly than others.

“Holding On” is the second novel in the “Ruthless Sinners MC” series and was released in 2020. It can hurt to let go, however sometimes hanging on hurts even more.

Shotgun, through the years, had taken some pretty tough hits. Hell, some were even hard enough to break a man, and they had come close to breaking him. His past haunted him, and consumed him with guilt, rage, and regret. Since he’s the Ruthless Sinners’ Enforcer, he held these dark feelings close to him, and used them to keep the club and his brothers out of harm’s way. It was not at all easy, especially with somebody always itching to take them down. The same held true the night the mysterious Remington Taylor was left for dead at their door step. Just a look at her had him questioning all of it.

Remington was in a league of her own, smart and gorgeous, and had this strength like nobody Shotgun had ever known. This woman would ruin him, make him feel things that he had buried deep a long time ago. He could see it in the woman’s eyes, feel it in her touch, however he still allowed her to draw him in. for the very first time in his entire life, the pain of hanging on was much greater than the fear of just letting go.

“Secrets We Keep” is the third novel in the “Ruthless Sinners MC” series and was released in 2021. In Rafe’s world, there are secrets at each and every turn. That’s just how it is in the MC. Club business is club business. Period, end of story.

Marlowe Davenport, who is the new bartender for the club, had her own secrets. The girl was gorgeous with these captivating, blue eyes which could hypnotize any man. She had come to Nashville in order to escape from her past, and he was determined to claim her future.

Unfortunately, the timing could not have been any worse. There was a war coming, and while the enemy crept closer, she would learn that Marlowe had her own part to play in it, a part that she didn’t even realize she had yet.

“Widow’s Undoing” is the fourth novel in the “Ruthless Sinners MC” series and was released in 2021. Frankie Sullivan was everything Widow wasn’t. She was strong, good, and beautiful. She had not allowed her past to break her, and held on to the hope for a better tomorrow, not just for herself but her two sons too. She was a woman that wanted, who deserved more.

Widow was not a man that could give more. He was broken, cold, and filled with rage. His past had broken him. He never let anybody get too close. He had tried to fight the pull he felt toward her. However all of the little things, like her light, her smile, the feel of her skin on his, all of it drew him in. it was all of the little things which would become his undoing.

“Claiming Menace” is the fifth novel in the “Ruthless Sinners MC” series and was released in 2021. The second that Menace laid eyes on Aubrey Cash, he knew that she was hiding something. The blue eyed and blond haired beauty obviously was not at all who she said she was. He could not force himself to turn her away. So he hired her.

As the hacker for the club, it was his job to reveal secrets, ones like hers. It was the one and only way that he could make sure that his brothers were kept safe. However with every day that passed, he became increasingly distracted by his need to have her.

It quickly became her that he was looking to protect, her that he wanted to keep safe. He wanted to claim her as his own, but she went and claimed him instead.

“Tempting Country” is the sixth novel in the “Ruthless Sinners MC” series and was released in 2021. You really don’t know until you do.

Kiersten and Country didn’t exchange numbers or names. There wasn’t any reason to. It was only a simple hookup. Until it wasn’t. Country had no idea that the gorgeous girl that he’d met in the bar was Billy the Butcher’s daughter. The woman wasn’t just a looker, she was smart, like really smart. Kiersten had to be in order to be the one to pull one over on the Sinners.

And in the end, she left them with two options: murder her or go into business with her. Thankfully the club decided to go into business with her. He had gotten his second chance with the woman, and he was damn well going to take it. Just one issue: her whole world was soon going to erupt into chaos, putting everybody’s lives into danger.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Ruthless Sinners MC

Leave a Reply