Book Notification

S.E. Hall Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Evolve Books

Emerge (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Embrace (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Entangled (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Entice (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sawyer Beckett's Baby Mama Drama Guide for Dummies (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
One Naughty Night (With: Angela Graham) (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Endure (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sawyer Beckett's Guide for Tools Looking to Date My Daughter (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Crew Christmas (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Entwined (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Filthy Foreign Exchange Books

with Angela Graham
Filthy Foreign Exchange (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Filthy Foreign Exchange Book 2 (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Finally Found Books

Pretty Instinct (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pretty Remedy (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Full Circle Books

Publication Order of Handled Books

with Angela Graham

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Pick Your Pleasure (With: Hilary Storm) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Stirred Up (With: Angela Graham) (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Conspire (With: Erin Noelle) (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Matched (With: Angela Graham) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Unstable (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Accidentally on Purpose (With: Ashley Suzanne) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lights,Camera... Reality (With: Angela Graham) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Packaged (With: Angela Graham) (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Laid Over (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Full Body Check (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

S.E. Hall is a published author specializing in romance novels. The “S.E.” is an abbreviation for “Stephanie Elaine”.

She has come a long way since her debut work was published in 2013, titled Emerge. It would be the first installment of what would come to be her fictional Evolve series. Hall is now officially a best-selling author whose works have hit the publication charts of the New York Times and USA Today.

S.E. is known for her popular series of fictional novels, from the Evolve series to the spin-off series Full Circle, as well as her contemporary stand-alone contemporary romance novels and her steamy short stories.

S.E. Hall’s proven popularity in the world of literary romance has not only sold lots of copies of her books but has transformed her into an internationally best selling author as a result! Her books have been on the shelves in book stores in many different countries and have be translated into different languages along the way.

In addition to writing books on her own, Hall has had the pleasure of collaborating with other authors. These include Ashley Suzanne, Erin Noelle, Hilary Storm, and Angela Graham.

S.E. Hall is married to her husband. They share four daughters together and several grandchildren. Hall lives in Arkansas along with her husband and loves spending time with her family. She also enjoys reading, writing, supporting friends and family at softball games, and going to the casino once in a while. She loves to play Baggo when the weather is warm enough for it and even is a great selection for your team if you’re ever playing flip cup.

S.E. Hall is the author of the Evolve series of novels. The series first got started in 2013 with the release of Emerge, the first novel in this romance series. It was quickly followed by the second installment of the series, titled Embrace. If you are looking for a new book series that is going to bring all of the heat and let you escape into a world of romance, check this one out! Readers should be advised that due to the adult nature and content of these books, these stories are recommended for readers that are eighteen years old and over.

Emerge is the first novel in the Evolve series by author S.E. Hall. Check out the adventures of the main character, a young woman named Laney, to see what’s going on in her world!

Laney has been faithful to her boyfriend Evan ever since they got together, but it appears things are changing. When she packs up and heads out to go to college, she finds that the lies that Evan told her are just too big to forgive. He said that she would never have to be in the world without him, but he lied.

Now she’s wondering what to do, whether she should charge right on ahead with her life or mourn the loss of a relationship that she thought was going to be forever. She knows that she has to do something, so she decides that it’s time to move on. But the last thing that Laney was ever prepared for was a guy like Dane Kendrick walking through the door and into her life.

Laney thinks that she’s just doing what’s best for herself. She has no idea that big changes are coming and life as she knew it would never go back to being the way that it was ever again. Her former life’s chapter is closed, and a new one is opening up for her. When Dane comes into her world, will it be the awakening of a new life and a new relationship with desire that will sweep her off of her feet?

Check out this juicy romance to see what Laney does and whether she and Dane get together and stay that way in the end!

Embrace is the second novel in S.E. Hall’s romantic Evolve series of fictional novels. Check out this book for yourself and discover why this steamy series is so popular with readers and has earned Hall such a following!

If you loved the first book in the Evolve series, you’re going to love this romance where the stakes are higher than ever. Main character Evan Allen is in a rough spot in his life. He made a huge romantic gesture, and he’s got a plummeting social life. He’s no longer eligible to play the sport that he loves, and when it comes to romance, well, forget it.

The girl that he cares for has apparently moved on, and it’s too late for him to rekindle anything now. Evan’s not used to being on his own and starting over single is a daunting prospect, even for hm. He doesn’t know what to do but thankfully finds some new friends when a crew takes him in and shows him some support.

Before Evan knows it, things are looking up. He’s got some new friends in his life and he’s even starting to get women to notice him again. Maybe things are on the rise, and all that he had to do was give them a chance to get better. Maybe this was not what he had planned for himself originally, but perhaps this detour that he never wanted could end up being one of the best things to ever happen to him.

Evan decides to embrace the change, and is even interested in someone new. Could this be the change in his life that he has been needing without being aware of it for so long? Can this new found optimism and peace in life last, or will it be quick to get away from him?

He’s been doing his best to try and make some positive changes in his life. He is fine with being single, but Evan does not want to be single forever. Can he find someone special to share all of his passion with? Pick up a copy of the sequel in the Evolve series by S.E. Hall to find out!

Book Series In Order » Authors » S.E. Hall

Leave a Reply