Book Notification

S.J. West Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Alternate Earth Books

Publication Order of Caylin's Story Books

Publication Order of Circle of the Rose Chronicles Books

Cin d'Rella and the Water of Life (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cin d'Rella and the Golden Apple (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cin d'Rella and the Lonely Tower (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cin d'Rella and the Messengers of Death (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Dominion Books

Publication Order of Everlasting Fire Books

War Angel Contingent (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Between Worlds (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Shattered Souls (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Guardians of the Void Books

Publication Order of Harvester of Light Books

Publication Order of Lucifer and Amalie's Story Books

Surrendering the Dark (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Descending into the Abyss (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Pandora's Legacy Books

Pandora's Gift (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Redemption Books

Publication Order of The Watcher Chronicles Books

Publication Order of Vampire Conclave Books

Publication Order of Vankara Books

Publication Order of War Angel Academy Books

Publication Order of The Watchers Books

Publication Order of The Watchers Universe Books

Publication Order of Wolf Kings of Twilight Books

Publication Order of Anthologies

S.J. West is a Korean-American author of paranormal, romance, and young adult novels. She is the author of the The Watchers Universe series, the Redemption series, the Circle of the Rose Chronicles series, the Everlasting Fire, and the War Angel Academy series.

West was born in Korea, but brought to America by her parents. They raised her in the Deep South where she found a love of books at a young age. She wrote her first novel at the age of eight and continued writing throughout her teenage years. After high school, she studied biology and chemistry and then earned her master’s degree in biochemistry. She went to work at a laboratory at Cornell University after graduation, but eventually made her return to the south after feeling homesick and getting sick of the snow.

Pandora’s Gift is the first book in the Pandora’s Legacy series. El lives in a small town in the south where the most exciting thing is Friday night football. Then she learns that the three women who raised her have been lying to her all her life. She thought she was just a regular orphan, but the truth is that she has a mother and her mother is alive. Her mother is the mythical Pandora, the one who opened the box. El is believed to be the savior of three other worlds, but she can only save one. A champion from each will battle to win her heart and the winner will have his world saved. She doesn’t want this choice, but there is an evil that is forcing her to make this choice and that evil is her own brother.

Harbringer is the first book in the War Angel Academy series. Levi, a prince of Hell, is returning to the living world to wreak havoc with only Lora here to protect it. Luckily for her, the War Angel Academy trains humans and the children of the War Angels for just this sort of thing. There is one boy at the Academy who stands out to Lora and his name is Kai Valeri. He’s playing mind games with her, but that is the least of her problems is someone is trying to kill her. Lora isn’t afraid of the threat and whoever it is will wish they never picked this fight.

The Guardians of the Void series began with Restoration. The story sees Lilith, Kane, Kodi and Esser who wake up in the board with no memory of how they got there. While four Angels, Jered, Gideon, Ethan and Desmond, are dropped into the void to rescue Jered’s son and Desmond’s son. They will have to team up to find the boys and Black Castle.

Cin d’Rella and the Water of Life is the first book in the Circle of the Rose Chronicles series. Cin d’Rella has lived in Briardale her whole life. One hundred years ago, Briar Rose was placed under a curse of eternal slumber which separated Cin’s city from the rest of the world. A man shows up one day to take her to Thorn Hill Academy where she will be trained to become one of the Thorns, an elite fighting force that is trained to protect Briar Rose. Her mission gets throw when she meets Coltan Prince. His family has long sought to stop the awakening Briar Rose. Cin and Coltan should be sworn enemies, but she can’t help but be charmed by him. Coltan has information about the fabled Water of Life, but Cin will first need to decide if she can trust him.

Moonshade is book one in the Vampire Conclave series. A strange whispers “Find me, Sarah…” in Sarah Marcel’s ears and it changes everything for her. She can think of little else over the next two weeks and begins to think she is losing her mind when a man comes into her life that has the key to solving her problems. He’s about to ease her soul and bring her peace, but just as she starts to believe she will get some sleep, the man disappears. Now, Sarah must unravel this mystery surrounding her family’s past and her role in a world that’s hidden from most humans.

Awakening is the first book The Dominion series. Anna and Malcolm are anxiously awaiting the birth of their twins as the universe is having its own problems with a corporeal version of hell fighting to come to life. The two must deal with trying to unite the people in the cloud cities with the others who live in the down-world. This is always easier said than done as people don’t like to change their thinking. They’ll have to if they hope to stop the princes of Hell.

Cataclysm is the first book in the Alternate Earth series. Jess has always considered Alternate World to be a part of her past and not apart of her future. She’s begun to have a recurring nightmare about the place and now believes that it is her destiny to go back. It’s been five years now and Jess and Mason are still struggling to put together the right group to travel to this altered reality with them. They only need one more member, the one who will all the vessels to open the dimensional gateway.

Cursed is the first book in the Watchers trilogy and one of West’s most popular books. Lilly Rayne Nightingale has felt like fate was trying to kill her since she was a little girl. Her best friend Will was always a step ahead of her fate and protected her. Lilly heads off to college where she meets Brand Cole. She’s instantly charmed by him, but needs to decide if she wants to give up her dreams of reuniting with Will in order to be with him. Both men love Lily and each shares a secret they don’t want Lilly to learn of.

Book Series In Order » Authors » S.J. West

One Response to “S.J. West”

  1. michelle botticelli: 1 year ago

    Absolutely love the books so far. Trying to read them in order. Sadly many are not on Audible.


Leave a Reply