Book Notification

S.L. Scott Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Crow Brothers Books

Publication Order of From the Inside Out Books

Publication Order of Hard to Resist Books

Publication Order of Kingwood Books

Publication Order of Playboy in Paradise Books

Falling for the Playboy (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Redeeming the Playboy (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Loving the Playboy (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Rock Star Hero Books

Publication Order of Talk To Me Books

Publication Order of Welcome to Paradise Books

Good Intentions (1600)Description / Buy at Amazon
Good Vibrations (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Good Sensations (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Happy Endings (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Westcott Books

When I Had You (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Naturally, Charlie (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Prior Engagement (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Until I Met You (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Drunk on Love (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Missing Grace (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Everest (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bad Reputation (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Force of Nature (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
We Were Once (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Never Got Over You (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The One I Want (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Crazy in Love (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Head Over Feels (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Best I Ever Had (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
It Started with a Kiss (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Swear on My Life (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Never Saw You Coming (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Along Came Charlie (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Forgot to Say Goodbye (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Morning Glory (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
All I Want - A Tryst with a Twist (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sleeping with Mr. Sexy (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lost in Translation (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon

S.L. Scott is an American author best known for writing romance novels. She is the author of many book series, including the Welcome to Paradise series, the From the Inside Out, series, the Hard to Resist series, the Kingwood series, the Crow Brothers series, and the Playboy in Paradise series. She has also written numerous standalone novels and novellas as well. Her writing is known for her character driven and heart-racing romance and suspense stories. They are always filled with emotional and soulful. Whether you are looking for a light beach read or a heart wrenching and heart healing story, S.L. Scott has you covered. She says that her books are more than escapes, they are journeys of the heart with a happily ever after at the end.

Scott lives in the capital of Texas with her family. When she is not writing, she enjoys traveling, beaches, and cooking with her kids.

Falling for the Playboy is the first book in the Playboy in Paradise series. A young woman named Mallory decides to spend the summer in Hawaii with her friend, Sunny. In the airport on the way, she sees a man saying goodbye to a woman and she is much more broken up about it than he is. He even goes so far as to flirt with Mallory over the girl’s shoulder. She instantly labels him as a jerk and plans to forget about him. When she lands in Hawaii, Sunny can’t pick her up and she needs to find a ride. Evan Ashford, the cocky guy from the airport, offers her a ride. He’s a cocky guy who works as a surf instructor who makes it clear to women that he doesn’t do relationships. Mallory begins to understand him and the attraction between the two is undeniable, but how far can it really go?

The Hard to Resist book series begins with The Resistance. The story follows Holliday, or Holli, who runs her own business and is very good at it. She heads off to a work conference where she ends up meeting Jack Dalton. He has smooth pickup lines, a great body, and a handsome face. She gives into a one night stand and thinks that will be all, but Dalton has other plans. She knows there is something more to this man and that he’s hiding a dark side. Will it be enough to walk away from? Or will he be too irresistible?

The Reckoning is the second book in the Hard to Resist series. The book series continues after the events of the last book. The couple in this book will do their best to overcome the odds. Their love can hold them together or the fame can break them apart.

The Kingwood series begins with Savage. Alexander Kingwood IV is a dark prince who wants to be King and Sara Jane Grayson is the woman that he believes should be his queen. However, the world seems to be against them and in order to get a happily ever after, they’ll need to fight for it. They were a match made in hell, but when they were together it was heaven. In this tale of star crossed lovers, will it be enough?

Spark is the first book in the Crow Brothers series. The rock legend Johnny Outlaw is here to watch the Crow Brothers play, but he’s not the only face in the crowd that they recognize. Hannah Nichols is in the crowd and her presence makes it hard to concentrate with the sparks reigniting just by sight. She’s no groupie and she’s about to drop a bomb on Jet Crow: they have a baby. Jet won’t run from it though, he wants to be the man that they need. However, there is a chance that the sparks between them will become flames that could burn them all.

The second book in the Crow Brothers series is called Tulsa. The title refers to Tulsa Crow, the drummer of the Crow Brothers. Nikki Farris is a talented musician in her own right and she has earned her spot as an opener on The Resistance’s tour. She doesn’t want to get sidetracked by a cocky rock star and plans not to let things go any further. Plans have a way of not always working out though and Nikki ends up making a walk of shame, but it’s not a walk of shame when you have real feelings for someone.

Scorned is the first book in the From the Inside Out series. This first book tells the story of Juliette and Dylan. Her and Dylan were once happy and in love, but then Dylan broke her heart. The break-up changed her and she became someone completely different afterwards as she tried to move on with her life. Three years later, Juliette runs into Dylan once again. She is trying to move on, but wonders if he is here to try and finish the job. It doesn’t matter though because she won’t let him. She’s stronger now.

Crazy in Love is a standalone novel by S.L. Scott. Tatum and Harrison made a pact for one night and one night only. No strings attached and no phone number exchange, but Tatum couldn’t help herself and gave it to him anyway. Then he didn’t use it. Now, four years later he re-enters into her world looking more handsome than ever. He’s making an effort to befriend her, but she’s not sure if she’s ready to go through that again. Even as she’s falling for him again.

Scott is also the author of Head Over Feels. The story follows a divorce attorney who doesn’t bother with relationships. No strings attached means no heartbreak. That’s the plan at least, but his new roommate might just be the one to change his mind. The two are meant to be just friends, but why is he feeling the need to tell her how he really feels?

Book Series In Order » Authors » S.L. Scott

Leave a Reply