Book Notification

Sadie Kincaid Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bound and Broken Books

with K.C. Moore
Bound and Shared (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bound and Deceived (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bound and Tamed (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bound and Dominated (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Chicago Ruthless Books

Publication Order of L.A. Ruthless Books

Publication Order of London Ruthless Books

Publication Order of Manhattan Ruthless Books

Broken (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Manhattan Ruthless Book 2 (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Manhattan Ruthless Book 3 (2025)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of New York Ruthless Books

Ryan Rule (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ryan Redemption (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ryan Retribution (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ryan Reign (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ryan Renewed (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Ryan Reckoning (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Ryan Rewind (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Ryan Halloween (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Ryan Christmas (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Ryan Restraint (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Ryan New Year (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Ryan Revelation (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Ryan Review (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Another Ryan Christmas (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Ryan Regret (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Perfect Fit (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Sadie Kincaid

Sadie Kincaid burst onto the romance novelist scene like a force of nature. Successfully breaking into the romance genre with the first book is a huge accomplishment and in two short years Ms. Kincaid has established herself as a romance writer with hot, steamy, sexy stories to be read.

In the first of Ms. Kincaid’s Ruthless series, all located in large cities, London Ruthless starts with Dark Angel. Gabriel Sullivan is a calculating, ruthless man, at the top of his game. Always getting what he wants, he moves in a dark, dangerous world and he’s at the top of his game.

Samantha Donovan doesn’t see the dark side of Gabriel. She’s escaping a life of hell and his touch, his glances, and his smile is what she needs. She also needs help getting away from the dangerous, determined man who refuses to let her go.

Samantha calls Gabriel her angel. The things they do together may feel heavenly but they are certainly not angelic. He feels like the devil and he knows he’s not good enough for her but he just can’t walk away; she needs his help. Her life may depend on it.

The next Ruthless series is set in Los Angeles amongst the barrios and mafia crime families. The Fierce King reveals the seamier, barbaric, menacing side of the City of Angels.

It’s Alana Carmichael’s wedding day, what should be happiest day of her life. This is no fairytale wedding. It’s her worst nightmare. She’s marrying The King of LA, the head of the Montoya crime family.

At first blush, Alejandro Montoya is a desirable man any and every woman would want. Charismatic, powerful, handsome, rich, and hot. But the image Alejandro projects is just surface glitter. Underneath that slick exterior he is ruthless and controlling and dangerous.

Alana is marrying Alejandro but not for love. She is marrying to save her father’s life. She will never love this monster of a man. Bow down to this king? Never.

This forced arranged marriage should leave her devoid of any feelings of love or lust towards Alejandro. She’s confused when he sets her skin on fire with just his touch. She shouldn’t be feeling this way. She should hate him. Her body is thinking otherwise.

As she gets to know this stranger, this powerful man, a gradual awareness comes over her that maybe he isn’t the total monster she has been led to believe he is. Their shared secrets of their pasts leads her to discover he may be an ordinary man and possibly worthy of her attention.

New York Ruthless starts out with Ryan Rule. The Irish mafia is strong in New York and the Ryans are unstoppable. Don’t cross them, don’t try to block them. It won’t end well for you. The Ryan family will always watch out for themselves first.

Jessie Heaton is hacking for the Russians. Independent, and plucky, she’s been on her own since she was sixteen. With fire-red hair that reflects her spirit, she’s fearless, and driven.

Jessie has one thing she wants most in life and, finally, she is that close to getting it. Now the Ryan brothers are stopping her from her dream. But Jessie is a tornado, unstoppable, and she’s going to wreak destruction on the Ryans. She has secrets and a past. She can be their undoing or she could be their redemption.

The Ryan Rule series is suspenseful and full of action. This dark romance has mature themes and there is a recommendation that it is intended only for mature readers; the publisher gives trigger warnings. Books 1, 2, and 3 end in cliffhangers. Book 4 has a good resolution to the story arc with a “happily ever after.”

Ryan Renewed is a fifth entry in the Ryan Rule series. A dark mafia romance, it starts after the end of the Ryan reign. A complete story on its own, it doesn’t affect the how you read the first four books or the ending of the fourth story.

The Ryan Rule series has a Reverse Harem (RH) theme. Typically the RH story has a group of guys and only one girl who all have platonic relationships to start and during the story one guy will emerge as the love interest and the story will progress romantically. These stories are “Happily Ever After (HEA). In this era, HEA no longer means marriage and babies, but rather now it means a happy ending or it can be Happy For Now (HFN).

All of Ms. Kincaid’s stories fill the romance story requirements very well with an abundance of HEA or HFN.

Living in the UK with her sons, husband and cute but grumpy dog, she writes stories of heroines with determination and steamy alpha males willing to torch the world for the women they love. They talk dirty and act even dirtier.

Ms. Kincaid has two BA with Honors degrees in Community and Criminal Justice. She also has a diploma in Probation Studies.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Sadie Kincaid

Leave a Reply