Book Notification

Saga Of The Iron Dragon Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Saga Of The Iron Dragon Books

The Dream of the Iron Dragon (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Dawn of the Iron Dragon (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Voyage of the Iron Dragon (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Legacy of the Iron Dragon (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The War of the Iron Dragon (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Robert Kroese is an accomplished American author.

Robert grew up in Grand Rapids, Michigan, where he was able to hone a keen sense of irony. The city was the first in America to fluoridate its water supply and is home to the Gerald R. Ford Museum and the Amway Corporation. When he was in the second grade, Robert penned his first book, the story of Captain Bill and The Eagle, his spaceship. He says this was the high point of his entire academic career.

Robert would attend Calvin College, graduating with his philosophy degree in 1992. He had a variety of jobs that he was fired from. He then moved to California, where he got into software development. The job did not require him to be on time or to have a sense of direction, so he did really well at it. He wrote his first novel in 2009 titled Mercury Falls using his passion for explosions and knowledge of information that is basically useless to fuel it. He has continued to write and put out many more books for his readers to enjoy since then!

Robert Kroese is the creator and the author of the Saga of the Iron Dragon series of fictional novels. This series first began in 2018 with the release of the first book, The Dream of the Iron Dragon. This was followed by the second installment of the series, The Dawn of the Iron Dragon. The third novel in the series came out after and is called The Voyage of the Iron Dragon. It was followed by the fourth novel, The Legacy of the Iron Dragon, and the fifth novel, The War of the Iron Dragon.

The Dream of the Iron Dragon is the first novel in the Saga of the Iron Dragon series by Robert Kroese. If you like science fiction, give this book a try!

They are trapped in the past 1,300 years, and they have only one goal and mission, which is to survive. The 23rd century is a bleak time for the human race as an alien race has hunted them almost to the point of extinction. Then an exploratory ship goes back in time accidentally to Scandinavia during the Viking age, and the human race gets another chance.

Chased after by King Harald, who is after power, there are four crew members left that have survived. They join up with a group of Vikings as they go around Europe pillaging. The crew is going to have to use every resource they have and all of their tech knowledge and ingenuity to get through this.

However, just surviving is not going to be enough. If they are going to save the human race, they will have to find a way to get back to the stars. Now starts an effort to instruct the Vikings on building a craft that can reach space. Once they do, the ship will be called the Iron Dragon. Can it get them to where they need to go? Grab yourself a copy of this book to find out!

The Dawn of the Iron Dragon is the second novel in the Saga of the Iron Dragon series by Robert Kroese. If you liked the first book, check this one out!

They’re looking to begin again, 1,300 years in the past. The setting is medieval Europe, and three humans from the future have started a project that is fairly ambitious. They will construct a ship that can reach the stars above.

Their leader stays behind to look after a secret base’s underground construction in Iceland, while the other two explorers go on a trek for thousands of miles to try and negotiate with Europe’s leaders as well as recruit some of the smartest people in that era.

Then the base in Iceland gets attacked, and the explorers attempt to go back so they can defend it. However, they’re trapped in the city of Paris as a huge army of twenty thousand Vikings attacks the city. If they are to live through this, they’re going to have to defend the city from the Norseman, fight back to Iceland, try and save their home, and see if they can maintain the dream of building the Iron Dragon and getting her to the stars. Will they be successful? Pick up a copy of the second book in the series to find out!

Book Series In Order » Characters » Saga Of The Iron Dragon

Leave a Reply