Book Notification

Sally Vixen Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dashing Rogues Books

My Heartless Duke (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
My Ruthless Marquess (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
My Beastly Duke (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Daring Dukes Books

Publication Order of Games Dukes Play Books

The Duke and His Spinster (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Duke and His Bluestocking (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Gentleman's Vow Books

Tempting the Broken Duke (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tempting the Rakish Duke (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tempting the Wicked Marquess (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Brides of Convenience Books

The Cruel Duke (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Traumatized Duke (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Cold Duke (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Ton's Wolves Books

A Virgin for the Duke of Thorns (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Deal with the Rakish Duke (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Blind Duchess and Her Rakish Duke (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Wallflower to Seduce the Duke (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
How to Trap the Duke (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Duke's Sinful Arrangement (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
An Untamable Lady for the Duke (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Seduced by the Beastly Duke (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
How To Catch a Rakish Duke (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Duke and His Virgin (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Duke of Vengeance (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Duke Trapped in Desire (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Forsaken Duke (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Duke’s Promise (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Spinster to Tame the Duke (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Sally Vixen is a bestselling author of historical romance fiction that is best known for the “Games Dukes Play” series of novels. The author published “A Deal with the Rakish Duke” her debut novel in 2021 and has never looked back since.
She has now become one of the most prolific authors in historical romance fiction. Sally Vixen now has more than a dozen novels to her name spread across a series and several single-standing novels published over just a few years.

Vixen was born to a mother that claimed ancestry from Britain and raised her in Pennsylvania. As such, it was not so surprising that she would develop a love for all things British.

Growing up, Sally Vixen was an avid reader and soon enough, she found Regency classic and would become forever hooked. When she was in her twenties she went to college and got her creative writing degree as she believed she was born to be an author.
As an adult, she can still be found with a book wherever she goes. Whenever she is not writing or reading, she can usually be found traveling, taking walks in nature, and spending time with her family of four.

In her novels, she takes her readers on majestic trips full of glamorous balls, boundless romance, and passion where your heart may be stolen by the seductive ladies and dashing lords of the era of fairytales.

Sally Vixen’s novel “The Duke and His Spinster,” tells the story of Lady Amy and Duke Evan.
Evan had bet with his friends that he would seduce a lady for a fortnight but never touch her. On the other hand, Amy is a woman whose father challenges her not to outrightly reject a suitor for a year after which she can remain a spinster.
Evan has decided the best person for his bet is Amy who does all manner of things to ensure he dislikes her in addition to rejecting him. But her efforts do not seem to bear fruit as he is determined to make it through the fortnight.
She has only agreed to her father’s request of considering suitors as she was sure that none of the men she met would meet her high standards. Moreover, all she wanted was to remain a spinster with all the freedom and independence that entailed.
They have a difficult relationship and Amy keeps changing her attitude until she comes to the realization that Evan is not the type of woman that mistreats and abuses women. She then starts acting normally and soon they start developing strong feelings for each other.
It makes for an entertaining work with tense and hilarious moments, a great plot, and some charming personalities.

Sally Vixen’s The Duke and His Bluestocking is an interesting Regency romance about Lady Haddington and Duke Rutley.
The papers are filled with stories about the fifth Duke of Scuffington, Charles Rutley. At the opening of the story, he is hard at work trying to find the man that has been penning stories about him and learns that it is some unknown lady.
He seeks her out in an alley where he knows she will be passing as he needs to ask why she has been targetting him. He accosts her and pulls off her hood to find the family face of Lady Laura Haddington staring back at him.

She is the daughter of the Countess and Earl of Clayton who has never been involved in the many balls and parties held in town. She spends much of her free time penning and selling stories to the scandal papers under the name Lady Wilson.

When he recognizes Lady Laura, he offers her a proposition of baring all about himself to her so that she can be more informed before she publishes any more material. Laura accepts the proposal but neither of them ever knew how this will change their lives forever.

Sally Vixen’s “A Deal with the Rakish Duke” is another charming story of a foxy and shameless spinster Lady Eleanor who has always been terrified of marriage. However, there is just one thing she needs to find before the end of the season: get a suitable gentleman who is not a rake for her younger sister.

According to the gossip columns the Duke of Gouldsmith Isaac Brown intends to get married but the truth is that the columns are wrong. The man who has a reputation for being a rake does not plan on getting married any time soon. He has a secret from his past that he has been keeping close to his chest for years.

After asking Eleanor for a dance he did not expect that it would result in a sweet deal in which they would pretend to be dating so that they can avoid the town’s gossip.

Eleanor knows that rakes are nothing but trouble and if she is to salvage her reputation which is already in tatters she needs to stay away from one. However once Isaac’s lips touch hers there is nothing she can do about her attraction to the man.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Sally Vixen

Leave a Reply