Book Notification

Sam Sisavath Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Allie Krycek Books

Publication Order of Chance Mock Books

Publication Order of Fall of Man Books

Publication Order of The Last Storm Books

The Last Storm (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Gathering (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rising Horde (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Red Sky Conspiracy Books

Most Wanted (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Devil You Know (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Road to Babylon Books

Publication Order of Purge of Babylon Books

The Purge of Babylon (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Gates of Byzantium (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Stones of Angkor (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Walls of Lemuria (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Fields of Lemuria (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Fires of Atlantis (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Ashes of Pompeii (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Isles of Elysium (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Spears of Laconia (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Horns of Avalon (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Bones of Valhalla (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mason's War (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of After The Purge: AKA John Smith Books

Publication Order of After The Purge: Vendetta Books

Publication Order of Shadow Operators Books

The Shadow Operators (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Tonight It Comes (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of The Last Hunters Books

A Bad Batch (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Girl with the Worms (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Purgatory is a Place on Earth (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

He lives in the southwest of America. He’s a big fan when it comes to post-apocalyptic books and movies. He also drinks a large amount of the energy drink Red Bull.

Sam has strong opinions about the movie Waterworld starring Kevin Costner, thinking that it’s earned a bad reputation and been maligned too much. He contends that a film focusing around a man with gills who can swim well and has to fight Dennis Hopper with an eye patch to win supremacy over the water is awesome.

Sam writes novels that he would want to read. When it comes to the end of the world, he likes to think that he would be one of the remaining few. However, he admits that it is likely that he would perish within the first few seconds or minutes of chaos breaking out.

Sam is the author of several series, including the Purge of Babylon, one of his earliest. He is also the author of the Origins series, Allie Krycek Thriller series, the Red Sky Conspiracy series, the Road to Babylon series, and more.

Sam Sisavath created and wrote the Purge of Babylon series of fictional novels. This post-apocalyptic series started off in 2013 with the debut novel, also named The Purge of Babylon. The second novel in the series would be published in 2014 and is titled The Gates of Byzantium. The third novel came out the same year and is titled The Stones of Angkor. More novels would follow and the tenth novel in this series came out in 2010 and is titled Mason’s War.

The Purge of Babylon is the first novel in the Purge of Babylon series by Sam Sisavath. If you are interested in stories that feature post-apocalyptic scenarios or are interested in thrillers, check this book out!

All that it took was one night for things to go from normal to a complete chaotic landscape. Humans had no idea that creatures were out there, living quietly in the shadows, hiding themselves away from humanity to survive. But now they have risen up and just like that, they’re spreading all over the world. All of this is happening in a single night.

Their numbers only continue to go up and they appear to be resistant to being killed. They increase through means of infection and within hours, they are taking over entire cities and causing the ruling structures and governments of the world to collapse as they are totally unprepared for an event like this or of this magnitude.

Those of humanity that make it through have deemed the event The Purge. However, not all of humanity has fallen victim to these terrifying creatures. A random group of those that have survived have banded together and made it through the violent hours of that night that took the planet by storm. Human kind has now become in danger of going extinct, but these survivors continue to hang on.

Part of the group includes a business woman, two former Army Rangers, and a medical student that is in their third year. They had the luck to get through The Purge and not join the infected or fallen. But staying alive when it comes to the days ahead is going to be more challenging and take all that they’ve got.

The country side provides some form of hope, since there’s a facility located there underground. The subterranean facility was designed to be self sustaining and was constructed so that it could get through any type of event. The group wants to head there and reach safety inside of it. But to do so, they’re going to have to make a journey that includes hundreds of miles.

All of this will have to be done while still avoiding being caught by the creatures. They come up with a few rules in order to make the trip as safely as possible. The goal is to not travel in the dark, stock up on silver bullets, and do whatever it takes to stay alive. They’re well on their way and hoping that this bunker is going to provide them with some form of protection. But is this salvation simply out of reach? Can they get in even if they reach there?

Find out by reading the first book in this thriller series!

The Gates of Byzantium is the second novel in the post-apocalyptic series by Sam Sisavath. In the last book, readers found out about the state that the world had found itself in. Now they are about to find out what happens next.

As it so happens, human beings no longer can claim the top spot when it comes to the food chain. That belongs to the creatures that initiated what many are calling The Purge. That single event took out much of the Earth and many formerly normal human beings were turned into creatures thirsting for blood that only come out at night.

Still, much of humanity has managed to somehow survive these new circumstances and avoid falling prey to the ghouls. The survivors have formed themselves into groups and are doing everything that they can to stay alive.

Will is one man who’s doing all that he can to survive. He’s linked up to a group but when they lose their safe place, they have to go out to find another place to shelter. They hear a broadcast over the radio and follow the call, making a long trip to the state of Louisiana. It is there that they hope an island might tell them what they can do to survive.

But while they are on their way, the danger does not stop. They meet other humans that survive and run into new dangers. They find out that there are even people that are collaborating with the ghouls and this new dangerous phase of risk is more deadly a threat than ever.

It turns out that the ghouls and the humans that have survived are fighting all over the country. It’s a big war, and Will wants to join in. But first, he’s got to make sure that his group is okay and survives. Can he and the people he’s joined up with make it through? Read this exciting novel to find out!

Book Series In Order » Authors » Sam Sisavath

Leave a Reply