Book Notification

Samantha Christy Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Calloway Brothers Books

Publication Order of Devil's Horn Ranch Books

Publication Order of Men on Fire Books

Publication Order of The Mitchell Sisters Books

Publication Order of The Perfect Game Books

Catching Caden (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Benching Brady (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stealing Sawyer (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Reckless Rockstar Books

Reckless Invitation (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Reckless Obsession (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Reckless Reunion (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Stone Brothers Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Be My Reason (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Abstract Love (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Finding Mikayla (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
No Small Bet (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
No Easy Dare (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
No Simple Lie (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Quiet Beautiful Things (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Love By Design (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Samantha Christy is the author of contemporary and new adult romances most of which are meant to be read independently.

She has made a reputation for herself writing works that deal with gut-wrenching and painful situations, even though that does not mean that the novels do not come with gooey feelings or laughs.

Samantha’s passion for writing was born long before she published “Be My Reason” her debut novel in 2014.

The author got her Criminal Justice degree from the University of Nebraska. She would then work for The Supreme Court of Wisconsin as a Computer Systems Analyst and for several universities across the US.

She spent much of her childhood in Indianapolis but also lived in Lincoln, Nebraska at some point. Once she got her third kid, she decided to become a stay-at-home mother, which was when she caught the writing bug given that she spent a lot of time reading.

In 2014, Samantha Christy penned her debut novel after putting her dream of becoming an author on hold for years.

It all began when she made her bucket list during the new year. After struggling for several years, she finally self-published “Be My Reason” in 2014 and has since become quite the author.
Samantha now has more than two dozen works to her name and has said that she cannot think of anything else better she would rather be doing.

Since she began writing she has developed a surreal life writing contemporary and new adult romances.

While Christy loves writing romances, she does not necessarily watch them on TV. Instead, she would rather watch TV shows such as “Orange is the New Black,” “The Last Ship,” and “The Walking Dead.”

When she is not writing her novels, she can usually be found cruising the Caribbean islands. She currently makes her home in St. Augustine, Florida alongside her husband and four children.

Samantha Christy now calls herself a part-time author and stay-at-home mother to her four children. She is lucky that she has the best husband that supports her endeavors and allowed her to follow her dreams even if they were initially very wacky.
Given her many responsibilities, she writes whenever she can but for the most part during the mornings when her kids have been dropped off at school.

She hopes to one day be able to become a full-time author so that she can write whenever and wherever she likes.

“Purple Orchids” by Samantha Christy tells Gavin and Bayor’s story from both the characters’ alternating points of view. Gavin and Baylor had met at the University of North Carolina where they literally bumped into each other.

Gavin was then a sophomore while Baylor was a freshman with a boyfriend. Gavin wanted something more but since Baylor was already in a relationship, they decided to be just friends for the time being, even though they have some intense chemistry.
After they establish a great friendship, Baylor breaks up with her boyfriend and they embark on a whirlwind romance. But they have enemies all over the place as one of Gavin’s childhood friends wants to be more than friends with him.
Working with his father, she does her best to tear the couple apart and makes a lot of headway. But nearly a decade later, the two lovebirds are reunited when they bump into each other at a hotel they were staying at.

Gavin was then the owner of a very prosperous film production company while Baylor had become a famous romance author. But there is still all manner of obstacles in their path.

Samantha Christy’s novel “White Lilies” is an incredible story of soul mates, true love, grief, and family that introduces an egocentric and immature girl named Skylar.
During her late teenage years, she had been influenced by the heartbreak her sister experienced and had sworn off love. She has now become a person that only sleeps around and is known more for her drinking and some very terrible choices.
However, she recently had a very harsh wake-up call and is now determined to change her life around. She is lucky to have a job she likes and a great family and friends network.
This time around, she believes she needs to be selfless and do something meaningful with her life. But what had at first seemed.
She intends to stop sleeping with random men and stop her voracious drinking. While she has never wanted to have kids, she believes she has perfectly functioning and good body parts that she could use.
She could become a surrogate mother to a couple that cannot get a baby. She was looking to just change her ways and help people but she is surprised at the result.

Erin becomes the best friend she could have ever hoped for while her husband is an amazing and very hot man named Griffin who adores her.

“Black Roses” by Samantha Christy is the story of Piper who is back in the US to attend her sister’s wedding. At the airport, she meets Mason, and they have their first heated exchange as it seems like they are water and oil.
Piper is a broken woman who left the US to try to find herself. She has been gone for half a decade but she is looking forward to leaving New York so that she can go back to her travel buddy and best friend Charlie.

On the other hand, Mason is a broken man who has a toddler daughter named Hillary who is his whole world apart from his job working as a reserve quarterback for the Giants.

The two always butt heads whenever they meet and Mason soon realizes why. He likes her a lot and more than any other woman ever since he swore off relationships after realizing that his ex had trapped him with a pregnancy.
Piper is not so sure why she butts heads with the man even though she has always been very guarded. This results in a slow one step forward and two back in their fledgling relationship.

Over time, secrets will come out resulting in a lot of delicious twists and turns as the two dance around each other.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Samantha Christy

Leave a Reply