Book Notification

Sandra Owens Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Aces & Eights Books

Jack of Hearts (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
King of Clubs (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ace of Spades (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Queen of Diamonds (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Blue Ridge Valley Books

Just Jenny (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
All Autumn (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Still Savannah (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Caitlyn's Christmas Wish (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Dark Falls Books

Dark Falls (By: Lori Ryan) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dark Secrets (By: Savannah Kade) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dark Legacy (By: Trish McCallan) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dark Nightmares (By: Becca Jameson) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dark Terror (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dark Burning (By: Lori Ryan) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dark Echoes (By: Savannah Kade) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dark Memories (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dark Prison (By: Lori Ryan) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dark Tidings (By: Trish McCallan) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of K-9 Defenders Books

In His Protection (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Delta Force Protector (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
To Hold and Protect (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of K2 Team Books

Publication Order of Operation K-9 Brothers Books

Operation K-9 Brothers (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Keeping Guard (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mountain Rescue (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Letter (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Training of a Marquess (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Duke's Obsession (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Before becoming an author, Sandra Owens served as the manager of a Harley-Davidson dealership. During this time, Owens had to switch from a bike to an RV and eventually turned to the open road. During her free time, Sandra Owens used to chase thrills from sky diving to chasing upside down stunts on a plane. Apart from her novel, Crazy for Her, which was a 2013 finalist in the Golden Heart awards. Some of the author’s notable works include Regency romance novels, where the installment, the Letter was a winner during the Golden Quill awards. Owens is a member of the RWA, Romance Writers of America. Owens is a cat lover who lives with her husband in the town of Ashville, North Carolina.

Best Sandra Owens Books

Crazy for Her is one of the best performing books by Sandra Owens. It is the first book in the K2 book series. This installment begins with an emotional grip, which does not end until the last page in this installment is turned. In Crazy for Her, Owens introduces the reader to Logan, who is exceedingly devastated by the death of his close friend and team-member. Logan and his friend were more than brothers; they used to share a bond that even death could not be able to separate. One day, Logan is also injured during a set-up raid, which was much similar to the one his friend lost his life. This, in turn, became an exceedingly great excuse for not asking Danni out. When Logan, Even and Danni were close friends, Logan was always more than willing to do anything to assist Danni.

However, the only problem was that Logan also carried a secret of his own; he was in love with his best friend’s wife. The great thing was that Logan was a man who treasured friendship and there are certain lines that he did not just cross easily. However, even after the death of his friend he was more than willing to watch over Danni and her daughter while fighting the attraction he had for Danni. It does not take long before Danni asks for his help. Irrespective of the fact that it was always going to hurt him, Logan eventually had to make way for the lady who may have been his, if his life would have been different. For many years, Danni had always wondered if, on a tragic night, the 2 Navy Seals had rescued her from one of the worst dates in history’s, what may happen if it was Logan who had slid onto that chair instead of Evan.

With that said, Logan is an exceedingly complex man, who was made like that by his goals to reach where he is today, to protect his code of honor and also by his day to day life. Logan’s sister was his world, and he was more than willing to do anything for her. You are definitely going to love Logan. Logan is not only a strong and capable warrior, but he was also a lost soul as well. He was exceedingly as sin and also stubborn as a mule. Logan is a person who constantly stuck to his code of honor; a fete only a few men would accomplish. Logan’s love for Danni is exceedingly obvious and did cause him most of the time. Logan’s apparent capture by the exceedingly sweet and adorable Reagan is going to have a majority of women sighing. This is something that Danni wants, because her child does not have a father. Danni, on the other hand, is an exceedingly strong woman who has not only loved but also lost as well. While she may still be attracted to Logan, she still has reservations about Logan’s dangerous work.

This is an exceedingly intense and intriguing love story that has been filled with touches of humor, suspense and that elusive aspect that makes characters come alive. Someone Like Her is the second book in the K2 Team book series. Someone Like Her is the story of Maria and Jake. The book begins as Maria Kincaid is more than determined to complete her law examinations so that she could partner with the K2 Special Services, where her brother works and one Jake Buchanan. Jake is the man who tends to make her stomach rumble and her blood heat up. While she was busy hunting down the men who had been mention in her mother’s stud-book, hoping that she was going to locate her father, Maria stumbles on a secret that she believes her brother should not know about.

Thus, she calls on the only person whom she believes that she can completely trust, Jake. Understanding Maria is off limits, heading to Maria’s rescue is not the smartest move for Jake. However, when it comes to her safety, Jake is more than determined to ensure that Maria is safe. With that said, the author takes the readers on an emotional rollercoaster. This book is an action-packed, breathtaking steamy romance with a fair share of ups and downs. There are moments in Someone Like Her, where you will laugh, and there are others where you are going to need a tissue. Sandra Owen’s writing is not only honest, but it is also tight. Owen’s gives the reader a backstory, where she pulls everything together but at the same time allows the reader deep within the minds of the characters and their hearts as well.

Furthermore, she also takes the readers deep into their angst, joy and their fears as well. Her characters are exceedingly complicated characters, and it is definitely one of the things that you are definitely going to love Someone Like Her. Maria and Jake are a perfect combination. Just when the reader believes that Jake is the hero, Maria comes in and rescues him. Someone Like Her is highly recommended because it is a book that will definitely keep you glued to your seat. This is an amazing story that features incredibly three-dimensional characters. It shows the reader how love can soothe some of the most pained hearts and also boost some of the most fragile ego’s as well. It also can heal some of the wounds that go exceedingly hard and some hard to find.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Sandra Owens

Leave a Reply