Book Notification

Sara Fields Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Alpha Brotherhood Books

Publication Order of Boston Kings Books

Take Me, Daddy (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Make Me, Daddy (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Break Me, Daddy (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Watch Me, Daddy (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Captive Brides Books

Her Alien Doctors (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wedded to the Warriors (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Taming Their Pet (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sold to the Beasts (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mated to the Dragons (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Dark Mafia Bully Romance Books

Publication Order of Dragonborne Kings Books

Publication Order of Kept as His Books

Publication Order of The Omegaborn Trilogy Books

Publication Order of Terranovum Brides Books

A Gift for the King (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Gift for the Doctor (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Gift for the Commander (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Vakarran Captives Books

Publication Order of Wolf Kings Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Kept for Christmas (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sold to the Enemy (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Stalked by a Monster Books

Jekyll (By: Zoe Blake) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Gray (By: Measha Stone) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Count (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Adamant Spirits(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Sara Fields
Author Sara Fields is a USA Today bestselling writer who has a proclivity for kinky things, particularly those centered in the dirty, hot, and naughty realm. Anybody that loves science fiction, romance, pet play, menage, fantasy, and other filthy kinky stuff, will enjoy her books.

Sara’s debut novel, called “Claimed by the General”, was released in the year 2015. She has written the “Captive Brides” series, the “Omegaborn” trilogy, the “Vakarran Captives” series, and the “Terranovum Brides” series, as well as some stand alone novels.

“Wedded to the Warriors” is the first novel in the “Captive Brides” series and was released in the year 2017. Theirs to Own and theirs to claim.

Aimee Harrington, nineteen years old, is an unauthorized third child, and because of this, has spent her entire life avoiding discovery by government authorities. However, her world comes crashing down all around her after she gets caught stealing a vehicle in one act of petulant rebellion. Hours after she gets arrested, she gets escorted onto a ship headed for a detention center in the farther reaches of the solar system.

The facility isn’t your ordinary prison, however. Instead it is a training center for future brides, and once Aimme’s been properly prepared, she is going to be shamefully, intimately examined, then sold off to an alien male who needs a mate. Making things worse, Aimee’s defiant attitude soon earns her the wrath of the strict warden, and in order to make an example of her, she is offered as a wife not to some sophisticated gentleman but to three large and fiercely dominant warriors from the planet Ollorin.

Even though Ollorin males are thought to be savages on Earth, Aimee quickly realizes that while her new mates are going to demand her obedience and won’t hesitate to spank her soundly should her behavior warrant it, they protect and cherish her in such a way that she’s never experienced before. The time comes for her guys to master her entirely, is she going to find herself begging for more while her beautiful body is claimed thoroughly and hard by all three of them at the same time?

“Her Alien Doctors” is the second novel in the “Captive Brides” series and was released in the year 2017. After Jenny Monroe, age nineteen, gets caught stealing from a powerful politician’s home, she gets sent to a special in deep space in order to be trained for her role as an alien’s bride.

Despite the bare-bottom spanking she receives in public when she arrives at the detention center, Jenny is still defiant. Before too long, she earns herself a trip off to the facility’s notorious medical wing. Once she gets there, Jenny learns quickly that a sore tushy are going to be the least of her worries. Soon enough she is naked, restrained, and shamefully on display while three handsome and stern alien doctors examine and correct her in some of the most humiliating ways possible.

These doctors are experts in treating naughty young ladies, and while Jenny gets brought even closer to the edge of her shattering climax just to be denied over and over, she finds she is begging to be taken in any way that they please. Are her captors just going to be content to give Jenny up once her punishment has ended? Or are they going to decide to make her their own and master her entirely?

“Taming Their Pet” is the third novel in the “Captive Brides” series and was released in the year 2017. Theirs to train and theirs to tame.

The scheming of her dad’s political enemies makes it simply impossible to hide the fact that she is an unauthorized third kid. So twenty year old Isabella Bedard gets sent to the detainment facility in deep space where she is going to be prepared for her brand new life as the bride of an alien.

Her situation is made much worse after some ill-advised mischief forces the prison’s strict warden to ensure that she gets sold as fast as possible. Before she knows it, Isabella is standing stark naked before two huge and ruggedly handsome alien guys, just utterly on display for them to inspect. Even more disturbing is the fact is that the guys make it clear they aren’t buying her as a bride, rather as a pet.

Noah and Zach have made long since made a career of taming even the most headstrong of women, and they don’t waste any time in teaching their new pet that her absolute obedience is going to be expected. The tiniest of defiance is going to earn her painful, and embarrassing bare-tush spanking. Along with much more humiliating punishments should her behavior make it necessary.

Over the next few weeks, Isabella is trained both as a kitten and as a pony, and she learns about what it means to fully surrender her body to the two men’s bold dominance, guys who won’t hesitate to claim her any way they want. Even though she can’t deny her helpless arousal at being so thoroughly mastered, could she truly allow herself to fall for two men that keep her as their pet?

“Feral” is a stand alone novel and was released in the year 2018. He warned her what would happen if he lost control. She didn’t listen to him.

He said to stay away, that if she got to close, he wouldn’t be able to stop himself. That he would pin her down and take her so fiercely that her throat would be raw from all her screaming before he finished giving her one desperate and savage climax after another from her quivering and helpless body.

Part of her was horrified, but another needed to know if he would really toss her to the ground, mount her, and rut her like a wild animal, both longer and harder than any other human ever could.

Now while the feral beast flips her over to claim this lady more shamefully when she’s already been used more than she thought possible, she wonders about whether or not she should’ve listened to the guy.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Sara Fields

Leave a Reply