Book Notification

Sarah A. Parker Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Crystal Bloom Books

To Bleed a Crystal Bloom (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
To Snap a Silver Stem (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
To Flame a Wild Flower (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Moonfall Books

When the Moon Hatched (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Spawn of Darkness Books

as S.A. Parker
A Token's Worth (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Feather's Worth (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Lover's Worth (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Woman's Worth (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

How Now Devil Cow (As: S.A. Parker) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of S.A. Parker Short Stories/Novellas

as S.A. Parker
How Now Devil Cow (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Merry Elfin Christmas(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Sarah A. Parker is an international bestselling author of epic fantasy romance and paranormal romance.

The author published “A Token’s Worth,” her debut novel and the first of the “Spawn of Darkness” series of novels in 2019.
Parker has since become a prolific bestselling paranormal romance author with more than half a dozen titles published under her name.
The author was born and bred in a New Zealand farm.

She still remembers how she used to spend her childhood exploring forest pathways, getting lost among the rolling pastures, climbing trees, building forts, and coming up with very creative and elaborate stories which she still tells to this day.
Writing epic fantasy romances, she has made a reputation for herself penning complex but very realistic characters who live in some of the most intriguing immersive worlds.

Sarah A Parker currently makes her home in Australia where she lives with her husband three kids, their dog, and all manner of plants.

She usually spends most of her days writing her blockbuster fiction works and interacting with fans on her social media pages.

“To Bleed a Crystal Bloom” by Sarah A. Parker is the story of Orlaith who about two decades ago had been plucked from a bloody massacre and was the only survivor.
She is a fragile, small, and enigmatic ward to a powerful High Master who says too little, even though he knows too much.

Orlaith leads a simple life and never strays from the confines of an imaginary line she demarcated for herself around the grounds of the castle.

Outside of the demarcation are monsters but inside, she is safe, even though she has to drip blood into a goblet every single day.

She also has to live with loving a man who is unavailable and seems incapable of reciprocating her love.

He is her almost executioner, her protector, and savior and she is always enamored with the mysterious man who could pull her up by the roots any time he feels like it.
When some dangerous beasts invade the land and threaten to destroy her tailored existence, she will find herself having to confront an ugly truth.
However, while she lives in a castle full of secrets, there is none bigger than what she has denied for most of her life.

Sarah A. Parker’s novel “To Snap a Silver Stem” is an intriguing new addition to the “Crystal Bloom” series of novels.
The work continues to follow Orlaith who once upon a time lived a sheltered life in her very small world.

However, everything changed when she stepped over the Safety Line she had drawn for herself.

She now finds herself heading down a path to coupling with a man she wants to make hurt and bleed even if he wants all of her.

Finding herself in a charged political pit, she will have to secure the ships she will need to control and push back the murderous beasts that have invaded the continent.
However, one wrong move may result in a huge conflagration which is what she desperately wants to avoid.

n the meantime, the man has been keenly watching her trying to find a fissure in her shield and maybe see her ugly inside.

He is unguarded and unyielding but she cannot explain why he is so keen on her just at a time when she has too much to hide.
In the coming weeks, the stalemate can only be resolved by blooming truths and the sprouting of secrets.

“To Flame a Wild Flower” by Sarah A. Parker is the story of Orlaith who found herself tumbling into a deep darkness that had her petals curling inward.

She is a High Mistress, Murderer, and Traitor whose mistakes have been hunting her down. She is also pulled into a political tug of war and has to balance on the edge of a very bloody blade.
The weight on her shoulders has been compacting, the moon has been swelling and her unfailing curiosity has been sending her in the wrong direction.

In recent times, horrible truths have been coming to light revealing some explosive things and turning his world upside down.

She cannot do anything but get rid of her moral standards and self-preservation instinct and plant a seed that she believes will thrive under the new moon.
One wrong move could destroy her and everything she holds dear. Blood will spill, lines will blur and she will learn about her own fragility and how powerless she is against the ravenous appetites of fate.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Sarah A. Parker

Leave a Reply