Book Notification

Sarah Knight Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Life-Changing Magic of Not Giving a F*ck (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
How to Not Give a F*ck at Christmas (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Get Your Sh*t Together (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
You Do You (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Calm the F*ck Down (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
F*ck No! (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
No F*cks Given (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Grow the F*ck Up (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

About Sarah Knight

Sarah Knight is an incredibly successful author and motivational speaker. Her books, known as the ‘No Fucks Given Guides,’ have become hugely popular worldwide, being translated into 31 languages and sold over 3 million copies worldwide. This success is not without reason; Knight is a graduate of Harvard with something important to say, and worked as a book editor working in New York for 15 years prior to becoming her own writer. Her writing has been praised by publications such as Vogue and Real Simple, as she has an incredible knack for crafting inspiring prose and pieces that are entertaining to read.

Knight’s most successful book is ‘The Life-Changing Magic of Not Giving a Fuck,’ and is also being developed into a film. Her series of self-help books, including ‘Calm the Fuck Down’ and ‘Get Your Shit Together,’ have also been huge successes and spent 16 weeks on the New York Times bestseller list. Her TEDx Talk has had an incredible 10 million views, and she is in high demand as a speaker, having headlined various events for The Wing, WarnerMedia, and much much more. She also hosts the successful ‘No Fucks Given’ podcast, as it reached the number one spot upon the Apple Education top charts.

Knight currently resides in the Dominican Republic, living with her husband and two rescue cats. She is represented for film, books, and speaking events by CAA. Her no-nonsense and humorous approach to giving practical advice have made her a beloved author, and her ability to create compelling and persuasive arguments for achieving higher in life have made her a sought-after speaker. With her many strengths as a writer, it’s no wonder she has achieved such immense success.

She is an incredibly inspirational writer and speaker. Her No Fucks Given Guides have become a sensation around the world, and it’s easy to see why. Her ability for crafting inspiring pieces that are both entertaining and thought-provoking, has seen her impart messages and wisdom that is always positive and uplifting.

Early and Personal Life

Sarah Knight is an American motivational author who grew up with a love for reading and writing. She was inspired by stories of adventure and self-discovery and found her own voice in writing in her teenage years. In the years after high school, Sarah later moved to the Dominican Republic with her husband and two rescue cats.

Since then, Sarah has gone on to become a successful author. She has written several best-selling books that focus on goal-setting, overcoming fear and achieving success. Sarah has been praised for her honest and straightforward approach to life and her ability to capture the reader’s attention.

Sarah Knight’s books have inspired thousands of readers to follow their dreams and live life to the fullest. Her work has been instrumental in helping people gain the confidence to achieve their goals and live the life they want. Sarah Knight has truly made a name for herself in the world of inspirational writing.

Writing Career

Sarah Knight’s writing career has been nothing short of impressive. A Harvard graduate, Sarah worked as a high-ranking book editor operating in New York for fifteen years, helping to make a name for authors such as James Lee Burke, Chris Cleave, Gillian Flynn, and more. In 2015, she left corporate publishing to pursue a freelance career, moving to the Caribbean where she wrote her debut book, ‘The Life-Changing Magic of Not Giving a Fuck.’ This propelled her to success and started the ‘No Fucks Given Guide’ series, with more than 3 million copies in print and translation into thirty-one languages.

Her work has been featured in top best-seller lists and has gained her international recognition. Knight has also been featured in a TEDx Talk, ‘The Magic of Not Giving a F*ck,’ which has been viewed over 9 million times. With two new books on the way in November 2022 and April 2023, Sarah Knight’s writing career is sure to continue to reach new heights. Her work has been adapted for a film in development with New Line Cinema, making her an inspiring success for any aspiring author.

The Life-Changing Magic of Not Giving a F*ck

Published on December 29, 2015 by the publishing company Voracious. The book provides readers with helpful advice on how to take control of their lives and make time for the things they truly want. Knight’s book offers valuable insight into personal growth and development, with the aim of helping people become the best version of themselves. It provides straightforward, no-nonsense self-help book from a realistic grounded perspective, instantly getting to the heart of the matter.

This self-help book demonstrates a two-step ‘Not Sorry Method’ to help readers free themselves of obligations and guilt. It teaches readers how to not give a f*ck about issues such as family drama, body standards, and other topics that are not important. By embracing this method, people can focus on things that truly matter, and thus improve their quality of life. This book helps readers understand that they can live better lives by no longer wasting energy and time on insignificant matters and, therefore, readers can begin to enjoy life to the fullest and make the most out of their time.

F*ck No!

This book was published on December 31, 2019 by Voracious. This self-help motivational book offers readers a unique look at how to prioritize their own needs and desires and make decisions that are beneficial for them. Knight’s book helps readers to learn how to say ‘no’ in order to get the most out of life.

Saying ‘no’ can be a difficult, but necessary part of life. In F*ck No!, bestselling author Sarah Knight helps readers learn to confidently say ‘no’ and set boundaries without guilt, fear, or regret. By offering practical strategies and examples, Knight helps readers become more empowered and able to decline. In the book, readers can learn the joy of saying no, tips for all occasions, how to set boundaries, and how to switch their no into a kapow.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Sarah Knight

Leave a Reply