Sarah M. Anderson Books In Order

Publication Order of Lawyers in Love Trilogy Books

A Man of His Word (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Man of Privilege (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Man of Distinction (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bolton Brothers Books

Straddling the Line (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bringing Home the Bachelor (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Expecting a Bolton Baby (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Men of the White Sandy Books

Mystic Cowboy aka The Medicine Man (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Masked Cowboy (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nobody (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clarence (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rodeo Dreamers Books

Rodeo Dreams (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Rodeo Season (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Beaumont Heirs Books

Not the Boss's Baby (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempted by a Cowboy (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Beaumont Christmas Wedding (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Son, Her Secret (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling for Her Fake Fiance (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Illegitimate Heir (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rich Rancher for Christmas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Not My 1st Rodeo Books

Not My 1st Rodeo 2 Boxed Set (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not My 1st Rodeo Boxed Set (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of First Family of Rodeo Books

His Best Friend's Sister (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Enemy's Daughter (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His For One Night (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Crushing on the Cowboy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pride and Pregnancy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Sarah M. Anderson is bestselling American author of romance novels. She has won numerous awards thanks to her prolific writings, for instance, A Man of His Words, emerged the winner of the Hot Prospects Contest. She has also, won the RT Reviewer’s Choice Desire of the year. The Nanny Plan was the winner of Contemporary Romance award. Harlequin Desire publishes most of Anderson’s books.

Anderson is a resident of Illinois where she lives with her husband, son, and daughter, Gater. Besides writing romances, she works as a writer and editor for Mark Twain Media Inc. an educational publishing company. She spends most of her time imagining of cowboys and billionaires.

Expecting A Bolton Baby

Expecting A Bolton Baby is the third installment in The Bolton Brothers. Stella Caine reveals to her boyfriend, Bobby Bolton, that it is her biological father, who is threatening to ruin the most significant deal concerning his career. Stella Caine then walks away immediately in shame. On the other hand, Bobby Bolton is not expecting to see her again. Bobby decides not to follow her, and leave her to go.

Stella discovers that she is pregnant and the best way she could solve this complication is through marriage. The question now knocks her mind as to settle with someone or not. She is struggling to march up the right man for her. Bobby, on the other hand, is the right thing to be done. All he wants is to marry Stella, a woman of her dream. However, Bobby ends up being challenged by him not expressing himself well. However, deep inside him, he wants Stella, and he can do anything to have her close to him. He wishes to convince her to say, “Yes I do.” Stella also is thinking of having a family, and she needs to be loved. She has a negative experience, on family issues, and therefore she would wish to expose her baby to the same thing.

Bobby is seen not to express what he feels right. The situation at hand, makes him fear to lose his career. He made a business deal with Stella’s father, who is a media –mogul. He is left with the hope of, keeping Stella and the baby in his life.

The Nanny Plan

The Nanny Plan introduces to the reader a character named Trish who has just finished her Master Degree at the University, and still very young. She feels for the poverty affecting children of Lakota Reservation, a place she grew up in and begins a small charity to assist them. She has a primary goal of looking for donations to help the charity organization she started. Trish requests, Nate Longmire, a billionaire, to assist in the contribution, publicly. Successfully, she receives an appointment to his office, to make a clear statement about her project in some weeks to come.

When the D-day comes, she instead goes to Nate’s home mistakenly and finds chaos. Trish realized that Nate is very much stressed up. He had been left to take guardian to his niece, who is an infant. Nate has not managed to hire for his niece a nanny yet. Trish comes in and puts some order in the house. Nate gets alighted and offers her large donations to her charity. However, he, give it out, he asks Trish to be a nanny to his niece, for one month.

Trish is the elder sister of a family of nine. She was raised up by her single mother, who was never settled and always looking up for somebody to love her. Her mother underwent a couple of relationships, with all having the negative end. She would get into a relationship with a man, but these relationships never lasted. Trish, being the elder sister, was the one left with the responsibility of taking care of her young siblings. They lived in poverty, where they had never had enough food to eat. From her experience, she swore to look for education, one day and help other needy children. Another lesson she learned from her past was never to get involved with a man so much to the extent of losing her identity and her goals in life. She is attracted to Nate, but on the other hand, she reminds herself of her goals and her self-worth and decides to lay down her rules, and finally, gives in to help Nate.

Nate’s social life is very awkward, and this is contributed to his experience with women who also left him heartbroken. He thought he loved, but maybe he was never right. By meeting Trish, he is so much moved by her unshakable effort to help the needy children. Furthermore, he develops a strong attraction towards Trish. Just as things are still stacked, he receives a sad news of his brother’s death. That would mean his niece is now entirely upon him to take care. He is under a full responsibly to be a father to her niece, and she is his daughter.

Everything is running smoothly, and without notice, the relationship is growing. Trish helps Janie, the widowed mother of the baby niece, to come out of the pain after the death of her husband. Both Nate and Trish agree to help Janie and comfort her. Meanwhile, their attraction towards each other is growing much stronger. Nate is determined to meet the laid down rule given to him by Trish as she was moving into his house. They admire each other more and tend to know more about one another. However, on the other hand, Trish is very much challenged. She doubts if she is doing the right thing, and apart from having strong feelings towards Nate, she thinks that she is moving away from her life ambitions and her self-worth. At a point where she admits her feelings to him, she would try to keep away, by any means possible. Nate finally becomes overwhelmed by his passion and decides not to take any chance. He openly, tell Trish of his feelings towards her. He shows her the magnitude of his care towards her. If you love romance stories, then Sarah M. Anderson books will cheer you up.


Book Series In Order » Authors » Sarah M. Anderson