Book Notification

Sav R. Miller Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of King's Trace Antiheroes Books

Sweet Surrender (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Solitude (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Sacrifice (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Monsters & Muses Books

Promises and Pomegranates (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vipers and Virtuosos (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oaths and Omissions (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arrows and Apologies (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Sin (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Souls and Sorrows (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liars and Liaisons (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Sin is a prequel.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Be Still My Heart (With: Emily McIntire) (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Sav R. MIller is a bestselling contemporary and dark romance author from Kentucky that is best known for the “King’s Trace Antiheroes” series of novels.
The author is a native of Baltimore but she moved to Kentucky as a seven year old and spent much of her childhood in the state.

Miller started writing from a very young age and decided her majors based on her interest. When she went to college she majored in English, minored in cultural anthropology and got a technical writing certification.

She now makes her home in Kentucky where she lives with Poe and Lord Byron, her two puppies. When she is not writing her novels she can be found sitting in silence watching sardonic humor programs, sitcoms, diet coke, filthy romance novels and listening to Lo-Fi Beats on Spotify.

“Sweet Surrender” by Sav R. Miller is a story set in King’s Trace, a town under the grip of ruthless criminals.
The lead is Caroline, a woman who is angry as the men in her life including his father and his associates believe she owes them something. Just about everyone is collecting a debt and expecting her to pay.

At the opening of the novel, she is being compelled to marry off a man she does not love to pay off a debt her father owes. But then a capo from the Montalto syndicate offers marriage and if she accepts she promises protection.

For Elia the capo it is going to be a hard thing convincing his family to accept his choice as everyone he knows puts loyalty above everything. He is supposed to be loyal but his heart will not let him.
Even though his marriage offer is half hearted, he still intends to break her and use her. Elia soon realizes that someone beat him to it and is now more determined than ever to win her heart.
What follows is a dark erotic small town romance, an enemies to lovers tale that becomes more than a marriage of convenience.

Sav R. Miller’s novel “Sweet Solitude” is an exhilarating romance novel that tells the story of Kieran and Juliet.
Kieran has spent his life cultivating the perception that he is a homicidal and evil incarnate villain. As a vicious person, he has cultivated an air of fear as he believes fear results in power and this will keep him safe from anyone that would dare come at him.

But then he finds there is one woman who consumes him in an ocean of light penetrating his thick armor and making him feel things he thinks will make him weak.
On her part, Juliet spent her life cultivating the personal of an unhinged party girl who believes sex is the ultimate power and with power comes safety. Still she prefers not to let anyone come too close except for one.

She finds Kieran’s darkness captivating even as he is a monster that devours her and wont let her go no matter how desperately she wants to. This makes for a steamy town romance that goes from an enemies to lovers story that combines lots of angst and mafia elements.

“Sweet Sacrifice” by Sav R. Miller tells the love story of two people that could not have been any more different. Fiona had discovered that not every superhero needs to wear a cape and that some wear armor and masks to hide their battle scars.

Some are kings without crowns, princes without kings and others are broken irreparably. She has been trying to fix Boyd for several months, but now thinks she could have made things worse.

On his part, Boyd believes the world is full of evil people that may hide behind beauty and harshness, even as they are queens without subjects, princesses without castles that are inescapably lost. However, despite his reticence he finds that banishing some demons is almost impossible.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Sav R. Miller

Leave a Reply