Book Notification

Scandals of the Bad Boy Billionaires Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Scandals of the Bad Boy Billionaires Books

The Billionaire's Secret Heart (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Billionaire's Secret Love (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Billionaire's Pet (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Billionaire's Promise (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rebel Billionaire (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Billionaire's Secret Kiss (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Billionaire's Angel (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Engaging the Billionaire (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Compromising the Billionaire (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Counterfeit Billionaire (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Scandals of the Bad Boy Billionaires series by Ivy Layne
Author Ivy Layne writes the “Scandals of the Bad Boy Billionaires” series of romance novels.

The novels are stand alone romances with a happy ending. Each novel reveals more about the notorious men of the Winters family. They can be read on their own, however once you get a taste of the Winters men you will want to read all of the others.

“The Billionaire’s Secret Heart” is the first novel in the “Scandals of the Bad Boy Billionaires” series and was released in 2016. Josephine went on the worst blind date in the history of the entire universe, up until Holden Winters swept in and rescued her. Holden Winters? You kidding? A scion of the notorious Winters family, Holden is brilliant, gorgeous, and wealthy. He dates pop stars and socialites, not computer science grad students that are more comfortable in a hoodie than couture. Their one night together was just a fantasy, and a huge mistake.

Holden doesn’t typically steal other dude’s dates. He just doesn’t have to. A look is all that it takes, and the women will fall over themselves to get to him. Then he saw Josephine, sitting with her dweeb of a date, just waiting for a guy that could appreciate her sharp brain and her lush curves. When she ghosted him, he shouldn’t have been all that shocked, however women never walk away from Holden. Josephine believed she could call the shots, but didn’t realize that a Winters man always gets exactly what he wants. And he wanted her.

“The Billionaire’s Secret Love” is the second novel in the “Scandals of the Bad Boy Billionaires” series and was released in 2016. Emily tried saying no, and did more than just try. She flat out turned him down repeatedly. However Tate Winters does not take no for an answer. The man is hot, smart, and knows how to get to her. Before she can stop herself, she is falling for him. However Tate does not know any of her secrets. He does not understand that they cannot be together, no matter how much they both may want it.

Tate likes things easy. He is Tate Winters, who’s never had to work for any female in his life. Emily is worth the effort, he knows that. She is real, brilliant, and beautiful. The only woman that he has ever known that can match him. She continues to run from him, however he will not allow her to get away. Emily Winslow is his, he’ll just have to prove it to her.

“The Billionaire’s Pet” is the third novel in the “Scandals of the Bad Boy Billionaires” series and was released in 2016. Abigail was in huge trouble. The biggest. Running out of time she turned to Jacob Winters. He promised that he would solve all of her problems, and all she’d have to do was become his pet. With some men, this sort of deal may have been a nightmare. Not with Jacob though.

She was raised to be a lady, not some man’s plaything. However with Jacob, she just about had it all; pleasure like she’d never known, and protection from the danger stalking her. Was it greedy to want even more? She had his body, but she also wanted his heart. Abigail told herself that it was just sex. They were providing one another this mutual service, and nothing more. Right? She couldn’t possibly be foolish enough to fall in love with the guy. But she was afraid what she had become. A fool, desperately in love with the wrong guy.

Jacob must have been crazy. He had wanted Abigail for years now, and he won’t deny it. However he doesn’t pursue any married woman, and her husband was just a disaster waiting to happen. Everything about Abigail was warning him to steer clear, and that includes the lady herself. Some women may cheat, yet not her. Abigail was much too noble for her own good. Untouchable and beautiful. Then her husband got murdered and each and every dark shadow he had held back came after Abigail at once.

She was on the run, and Jacob was the only man that could possibly save her. The best things come to men that wait, and God knows, he had been waiting. Abigail was his, he didn’t want a girlfriend, and he certainly did not need a wife. He only wanted her. In his bed, in his home. He was going to own every single inch of her elegantly curved body. Jacob would keep her for as long as he wanted her, and then they would both just walk away. What could possibly go wrong?

“The Billionaire’s Promise” is the fourth novel in the “Scandals of the Bad Boy Billionaires” series and was released in 2016. Magnolia held Vance Winters off for two years. Right up until the day that her fiance dumped her for his mistress and Vance kissed her senseless.

Vance was six feet of dangerously beautiful mayhem. Tousled blond hair, wicked blue eyes, and golden skin covered in tats. Trouble. She should’ve taken a look and run in the other direction. She should’ve told the guy to take his job offer and shove it right up his perfect and tight ass. She should’ve done a bunch of things.

Magnolia isn’t gonna lie. One touch of his mouth against hers was better than all four years with her ex. Magnolia was tempted. Very much so. Tempted yet not stupid. How many women had she escorted out of his bed in the two years that she had been working for him? Vance never did do commitment, and she had been tossed aside one time too many already. There was no way that Magnolia would throw her broken heart at his feet, even if she suspected the orgasms might well be worth it.

Then Rosalie showed up. Just three months old, yet still changed both of their lives in just one instant. Magnolia could resist Vance when he was only her billionaire playboy boss. However could she also keep her heart safe as she watched him fall in love with his daughter?

Book Series In Order » Characters » Scandals of the Bad Boy Billionaires

Leave a Reply