Book Notification

SEALs Of Coronado Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of SEALs Of Coronado Books

SEAL for Her Protection (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Strong Silent SEAL (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Texas SEAL (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
SEAL of Her Dreams (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Undercover SEAL (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
SEAL with a Past (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
SEAL to the Rescue (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
SEAL on a Mission (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bodyguard SEAL (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
SEAL Next Door (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
SEAL with a Secret (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
SEAL in Deep Waters (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

SEALs of Coronado series by Paige Tyler
Author Paige Tyler writes the “SEALs of Coronado” series of romantic suspense novels. The series began publication in the year 2016 when “SEAL for Her Protection” was released.

United States Navy SEALs are the best of the best. Each day they risk their lives for people that they have never even met because it is the right thing to do. The men of SEAL Team 5 from Coronado, California have been deployed to the most dangerous places in the world to take down terrorists and to save lives. However when the women they love are the same ones getting in harm’s way, these elite warriors will have to use all of their SEAL training in order to rescue them.

“SEAL for Her Protection” is the first novel in the “SEALs of Coronado” series and was released in the year 2016. He saved her from danger once previously. Can he save her again, this time from a danger that he doesn’t even see coming?

Hayley Garner, an investigative journalist, gets abducted by terrorists, she is certain they will kill her. However in comes the handsome Navy SEAL Chasen Ward to her rescue. After he gets her to safety, he vanishes back into the night before she’s even able to thank him. Weeks later, Hayley (as she covers a story on the local navy base) runs into Chasen again. Even though she did not see his face the night he rescued her, she is unable to forget his beautiful blue eyes.

The attraction’s intense and instant, and Hayley finds that she is falling into this fiery romance with the hunky handsome hero right out of her dreams. Guys like this are not actually supposed to really exist, however Chasen does, and damn is he hot. But ever since she got back home, she’s had the feeling that somebody has been watching her. Could it be post-traumatic stress or could she have a real reason to be afraid? Good thing she has a Navy SEAL to keep her safe.

“Strong Silent SEAL” is the second novel in the “SEALs of Coronado” series and was released in the year 2016. Felicia Bradford, a wedding planner, is in trouble. Mercenaries hold her sister hostage and are threatening to murder her unless Felicia aids them steal some top secret information from the Navy’s Special Operations Headquarters. Having no other way to access the base, she pulls a gun on the first guy in a Navy uniform that she finds, demanding that he get her through the gate.

Logan Dunn, a Navy SEAL, just returned from a mission in Syria and looks for a bit of down time to relax. This plan goes right out the window when a gorgeous woman thrusts a gun in his back and begs him do something that she definitely doesn’t want to do. Logan does exactly what any Navy SEAL would do in this same situation. He takes out the bad guys and saves the girl.

However their actions on that day set off a crazy series of events. Which includes a fast-burning whirlwind romance, an out-of-control sister, one insane covert plot that involves some defecting Russian pilot, a sunrise wedding for a bride that never wakes up before noon, and a mercenary bent on getting revenge. Getting through her sister’s kidnapping is going to look like a piece of cake versus what is coming next.

“Texas SEAL” is the third novel in the “SEALS of Coronado” series and was released in the year 2017. That was then and this is now.

When a woman from out of his past arrives on his doorstep, Navy SEAL Trent Wagner is unsure what to expect. Lyla Torres, the little sister of his best friend from during high school, is grown up now and even more beautiful than he recalled. He’s always had a thing for her back then, but that damn bro code meant that she was off limits.

Before he can act on the sparks that clearly still exist between each of them, he is going to need to use his SEAL training to help locate her brother. His old friend’s messed up his life since they were teens, getting into drugs and doing a bit of jail time, and now he has gone missing.

He knows full well that it isn’t a good idea to get involved in somebody else’s problems, particularly when they could end up getting both Lyla and him tossed into prison. Or even killed. However Trent has never once been able to say no to a beautiful woman. Particularly the one that he has had a major crush on since they were in high school.

“Undercover SEAL” is the fourth novel in the “SEALS of Coronado” series and was released in the year 2018. He is everything that she should fear. Bristol Munoz’s life has never been a typical one. Or a safe one. Raised by her dad, who is a Mexican drug lord that murdered her mom, she knows she is nothing more than a bargaining chip to her dad. He will give her to the guy that is most able to further his cartel’s powerful holdings, and her life’s going to go from bad to worse.

Her one hope is to attempt another escape. Then he shows up. He is different from all the other guys in her dad’s compound, but he’s no less dangerous. Possibly more so, since she is attracted to him.

But all she really wants. Working undercover for the CIA wasn’t how Navy SEAL Nash Cantrell wants to spend his time. However keeping missiles out of the wrong hands is something he’s able to handle. But he never counted on part of his mission involving getting anywhere close to Bristol. He cannot afford to like her, however he can’t stop himself. She is just a commodity to her dad that he cannot let go easily. When his cover gets blown, Nash has to stop this deal. And save Bristol.

When the plan goes horribly wrong and Bristol ends up kidnapped, Nash is going to break each and every rule in order to get her back. Or die trying to.

Book Series In Order » Characters » SEALs Of Coronado

Leave a Reply