Book Notification

Sean Wyatt Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sean Wyatt Books

The Secret of the Stones (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Last Chamber (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Cleric's Vault (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Grecian Manifesto (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Norse Directive (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Game of Shadows (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Jerusalem Creed (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Samurai Cipher (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Cairo Vendetta (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Uluru Code (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Excalibur Key (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Denali Deception (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Sahara Legacy (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Fourth Prophecy (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Templar Curse (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Forbidden Temple (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Omega Project (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Napoleon Affair (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Second Sign (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Milestone Protocol (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Where Horizons End (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Poseidon's Fury (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Florentine Pursuit (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Inventor's Tomb (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Sean Wyatt Short Stories/Novellas

Sean Wyatt is a best-selling series full of thrills, adventure and mystery. Ernest Dempsey has authored it. Sean Wyatt was a former trained killer. The government often called him when they needed something done quietly. He later made a change in his life, to take a job with a friend’s aircraft recovery agency. Sean was looking for purpose and a life where he could not always come across bullets anymore. But, what he got was more trouble than what he bargained for.

The writer, Ernest Dempsey, is a huge fan of adventure and action thrillers, and science fiction. Though he had been creating stories since he was in high school, it was not until after long days of high school were gone when he published a book in 2010. His adventure and action books come from a lineage similar to Dan Brown, James Rollins, Steve Berry, and Clive Cussler. His science fiction books are full of influence from Suzanne Collins’ The Matrix movie, The Hunger Games, and Gladiator directed by Ridley Scott. Dempsey has worked for ten years as a high school guidance counselor. He is quickly joining the class of the hottest fiction authors in the book world.

The first book in the series is titled The Secret of the Stones. It is based in the southern part of The United States and blasts through the landscaped of Tennessee and Georgia. This thriller is an action packed adventure filled with mystery, intrigue, and murder. A 4000-year-old mystery remains hidden inGeorgia hills. Mystery begins when an archaeologist suddenly and completely disappears, and a professor Sean Wyatt entrusted with the secrets is murdered. Sean was at this time investigating an unusual series of ancient codes. The former government agent learns of the assassinations and his friend’s appearance. He must immediately start investigations to unravel the hidden truth to the ancient mystery. However, to save his friend he must be prepared to fight off very highly qualified mercenaries in hand-to-hand combat. He will also have to engage in high-speed car chases and shootouts in the Blue Ridge Mountains.

This book is packed with romance and suspense, and is filled with secret societies and conspiracy. It leaves the reader wanting more in Dempsey’s breakthrough global mystery series . The way this novel takes the characters through the southern parts of The United States on a wild adventure calls for it to be kept suppressed; otherwise, it could cause major financial and political upheaval. This thriller series is best suited for readers who love fast, and up-tempo stories that do not get baffled with a lot of bull. With white-hot action, murder, crime, mystery, and suspense, the reader is sure to keep reading and reading only to realize that the story just ended.

The second book into the genre of mystery and thrillers is The Cleric’s Vault. The storyline begins 1982 with the death of an old priest who died in the mountains of Ecuador. He takes with him the secret location of an incredible treasure. The thrilling follows up to The Secret of the Stones sends Sean Wyatt, but this time with his sidekick Tommy Schultz. They must engage in a perilous race to find the mysterious lost treasure and this means that they’ll have to navigate from the deserts of the American southwest to the jungles and hills of Ecuador.

The trio of Joe McElroy, Tommy Schultz, and Wyatt had found another stone disc at the end of the first installment. Joe is a Native American expert and having been previously wounded, relieved hard tasks to information gathering only. Tommy and Seam decode the secrets of the new disc and head to Ecuador to look for Father Crespi’s treasure that he acquired from grateful natives. Allison Webster has already gone probably on assignment for Axis. This is a clandestine organization that Witty had one worked for. Adrianna Villa, a Spanish beauty, shows up just in time and not only replaces her as a possible love interest but also saves Sean from certain death.

Alexander Lindsey, often regarded as the prophet, has his own agents located almost everywhere, he has one in Sean’s inner circle too. His agents well placed in the US government makes things extremely difficult for Tommy, Adrianna, and Sean. The trio picks up clues from the Grand Canyon and New Mexico and head to South America one step ahead of the competition. The heroes have to use their knowledge of legend and archaeology considering the booby-trapped false leads and secret entrances they will have to use to decipher the clues and find the second vault. In addition, Lindsey’s team have to deal with multiple assassinations working against each other and internal strive among themselves if they are to be of help to Sean.

The treasure is in some way linked to the legendary Lost Chambers of Gold. These Lost Chambers of Gold has remained hidden for thousands of years. The chambers, however, hold a deeper secret, one on which an evil mastermind has his sights set. They may be the first to reach the chamber, but with the help of the beautiful Adriana Villa. Only one group will be left in the end to claim Father Crespi’s treasure. The novel takes the characters into South America and across southwestern part of The United States on a wild adventure. It is jammed with secret stories, romance, suspense, and conspiracies. Most of the characters appearing in this book are a repeat from the first book; a few ones have been introduced though.

The books set in this series are very set provoking, and they are the perfect combination of archaeological, historical, and mystery drama. Wyatt is portrayed as a great good guy character, but the very believable bad guys totally frightens him. For a reader who is looking for a really action packed, suspenseful fast moving read, the Sean Wyatt Series will not disappoint. While most thrillers are globe hoping, this series is local good old USA. It uses local GA parks. The history in the telling is interesting too and a lot of thought have been put into the plot.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Sean Wyatt

One Response to “Sean Wyatt”

  1. kathy mazur: 1 year ago

    Are there any more thoughts of writing more books on Sean Wyatt? I’m only half way through the series but can’t wait for more exiting stories. Having worked on an archaeological site on Parris Island, SC several years ago I love to read your books. They are very entertaining.


Leave a Reply