Book Notification

Second Chance Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Second Chances Books

Wise Man's House / Built with Love (1997)Description / Buy at Amazon
Heartland Skies (1998)Description / Buy at Amazon
Shades of Light (1998)Description / Buy at Amazon
Looking for Cassandra Jane (2002)Description / Buy at Amazon
Armando's Treasure (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Built With Love (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Chronological Order of Second Chances Books

Looking for Cassandra Jane(2002)Description / Buy at Amazon
Armando's Treasure(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Heartland Skies(1998)Description / Buy at Amazon
Shades of Light(1998)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wise Man's House / Built with Love(1997)Description / Buy at Amazon
Built With Love(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Second Chance (Series by M. Robinson)
M. Robinson writes the “Second Chance” series of romance novels. The novels are stand alone second chance romances. “Second Chance Contract” was the number one Bestseller on Apple Books.

“Second Chance Contract” is the first novel in the “Second Chance” series and was released in 2021. A second chance billionaire, best friend’s baby sister romance. Autumn was the little sister of Julian’s best friend, making her off limits to him, however he really couldn’t help himself. He never could when it came to her and in the end, he just left town and went and made something out of himself.

A decade later and he was one of the richest guys in the entire world. He had everything that he ever wanted but her. Little did he know, life would give him another chance to make it right by her. All of a sudden, Autumn was his publicist, treating him as if Julian was nothing more than another client when he went and stole all of her firsts. Including her heart.

Julian needed to take matters into her own hands, making her this offer that she could not refuse. For the next time days, she signed this contract stating that Autumn was Julian’s.

Robinson goes from past to present to tell Autumn and Julian’s backstory, and she makes you feel each and every single emotion. Some readers even ugly cried at certain points in the novel. And there’s plenty of sexual tension and spice between them too.

“Second Chance Vow” is the second novel in the “Second Chance” series and was released in 2021. From the moment Christian laid eyes on her, Kinley was his. At just fifteen years old he was determined to make it happen, however they were on and off for years until he could get it right between them and made her his wife finally. They were supposed to be forever.

So devoted and so in love. So consumed with each other. However somewhere along the way they lost sight of this love. Ten years later that love became anger and that devotion started crumbling, and before long they became consumed with resentment of life not working out the way they’d planned. They meant it when they vowed for better or for worse. So why the hell were they each signing divorce papers?

Kinley and Christian are as a real as if they were standing right there in front of you.

“Second Chance Scandal” is the third novel in the “Second Chance” series and was released in 2022. A second chance sports romance. Blackmail is not the most romantic way to propose, however with all the history between Jax and Sophie, he didn’t really have any choice. Jax pushed her away and he broke her heart. Years later they reconnected, and this time around she walked away. Neither one of them knew that Sophie was pregnant.

So when they had a second chance to be a real family, he led her to believe that their marriage was fake, that a football season by his side was the only way to prevent another scandal for his career.

They were a publicist’s dream. Jax was a football god, while Sophie was a world famous romance author. The whole world would fall in love with their story. But the truth was, he was never letting them go.

“Second Chance Love” is the fourth novel in the “Second Chance” series and was released in 2022. An enemies to lovers, nanny/grumpy single father second chance romance. The one night stand with Caleb’s best friend’s younger sister, Evie, was not his biggest mistake. Pretending like he didn’t know her the next day was. Caleb had no idea who she was when they met. When he showed her around town, or when he bent her over his desk. Caleb didn’t know until her brother asked him to look out for her. He felt obligated to say yes.

Yes to pushing her away, yes to torturing himself, and yes to breaking her heart. Then years later, little miss ray of sunshine, was his new nanny. Her love had turned to hate. Being forced to be around her day and night had her feeling all sorts of frustrated. Because she believes that he is just another grumpy single father.

All of the same reasons why they can’t be together still do exist. Except this time around he doesn’t care. Because Evie is his.

“Second Chance Rival” is the fifth novel in the “Second Chance” series and was released in 2022. An enemies to lovers, arranged marriage, second chance romance. The only thing Tristian was looking forward to more than marrying his enemy, was seeing Belle pregnant with his baby. But I guess that is why he is the bad boy of his family, however she’s always played the good girl. If only they knew about the things Belle begged him to do all those years ago, when Tristian would sneak in through her bedroom window.

Before he left, and before he broke her heart. Before she hated him. Belle doesn’t have to love Tristian. Hell, she really doesn’t even have to like him. She only has to marry him in order for their feuding families to merge. Best part of this contract of theirs is that they have to produce a bloodline heir.

His reasons for agreeing to such an arranged marriage don’t have anything to do with claiming their inheritance. And everything in the world with claiming the woman that he loves.

“Second Chance Mine” is the sixth novel in the “Second Chance” series and was released in 2022. An enemies second chance romance. You never forget your first romance. Adrian certainly hadn’t.

Not Paige’s kiss, not her taste, not her touch. Each and every stolen moment that they shared was forbidden. Paige was off limits, particularly to Adrian.

He wishes he could say that he followed his own rules. But he didn’t. He just couldn’t. He lost her attempting to try and make her his. Because in the end, she was always his brother’s best friend.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Second Chance

Leave a Reply