Book Notification

Sex & Mayhem Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sex & Mayhem Books

Road of No Return (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Devil's Ride (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stripped Raw (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
No Matter What (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Red Hot (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
One Step Too Close (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Split (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
His Favorite Color Is Blood (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Heart Ripper (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Outlaw Girls (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Straight as a Wheel (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Gutter Mind (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Guardian Angel in Leather (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Sex & Mayhem Series

For quite some time now, romance fans have been captivated by the stories of K.A. Merikan. This American writing team has crafted an impressive body of work that resonates with readers. Their characters are unique, likeable, and realistic; they draw readers into the stories and keep them engaged.

Merikan has an impressive gift for creating compelling plots with engaging narratives. Their stories often feature positive LGBT leads, making them particularly relatable for many readers. They have written a variety of long-running and bestselling series, each with its own storyline, characters, and settings.

Their stories are not only entertaining but also thought-provoking. They explore relationships and difficult emotions, often in a way that offers the reader a sense of comfort and understanding. Their stories are often full of hope and optimism, and the characters have an endearing quality that helps readers relate to them.

Along with this, their writing has gained an enthusiastic fanbase of readers over the years. Their stories have been praised for their strong characters and powerful stories, and their ability to make readers root for them. It is clear that they are a talented and experienced team of writers.

Their beloved ‘Sex & Mayhem’ series, written under the name of K.A. Merikan’ is one of the most popular and beloved romance series of recent years. This series has been running since 2014 and has become a fan favorite. With a total of twelve books – and counting – it has been an amazing journey so far.

The books in the Sex & Mayhem series are standalones, but they are loosely tied together by references to clubs and cameos by characters from other books. It is an intriguing and exciting way to follow the story, and readers have come to love it. The stories feature strong LGBT leads, and the characters are both captivating and relatable.

The series is filled with plenty of heart-pounding drama, romance, and steamy scenes. The stories are both entertaining and thought-provoking, exploring relationships and difficult emotions with a sense of comfort and understanding. With its unique and creative storylines, it is no wonder why readers keep coming back for more.

The books have also been praised for their strong characters and powerful stories. It is clear that K.A. Merikan has a gift for creating characters that readers can root for and relate to. The authors have also released several spin-off novellas and an omnibus edition of the first nine books, which expands the scope of the series.

Overall, the Sex & Mayhem series by K.A. Merikan is an outstanding series that has earned its place as one of the most popular and beloved romance series of recent years. With its unique and creative storylines, strong characters, and powerful stories, it is clear why it has earned such a devoted fanbase.

Road of No Return

K.A. Merikan’s stand-alone thriller novel, ‘Road of No Return: Hounds of Valhalla MC’, was published on July 17, 2014 by Acerbi & Villani Ltd. It is the first in the ‘Sex and Mayhem’ series, which is a collection of self-contained romances connected by the same fictional setting. The book has gained a strong following since its release, making it a popular choice among romance readers. There are also many mature and sometimes difficult themes dealt with.

Zak, a tattoo artist searching for peace and quiet, and Stitch, a closeted outlaw biker, meet in a bar on the day of Stitch’s divorce. They quickly begin a passionate love affair, but when Zak moves to Lake Valley to be with Stitch, their relationship is tested by the biker culture and conservative attitudes of the town. With so much outside interference, Zak needs to decide if this is truly the life he wants. What will be the fate of Zak and Stitch on their road of no return?

The Devil’s Ride

‘The Devil’s Ride: Coffin Nails MC’ was published on December 3, 2014 by Acerbi & Villani ltd. This is the second novel in the Sex and Mayhem series, which provides readers with self-contained romances, and tough, mature themes dealt with throughout. This book has been well-received by readers, with many praising the unique and heartfelt writing style.

Tooth, as the Coffin Nails Motorcycle Club’s Vice President, is on an eternal quest for revenge. His life came to a halt twelve years ago when his lover was brutally murdered, and justice remains elusive. Meanwhile, Lucifer, the bastard son of the Coffin Nails club president, is alone and struggling to survive. When the Nails show up at the strip joint Lucifer works in, Tooth is tasked with keeping an eye on him.

Despite Tooth’s determination to stay detached, the two soon form a bond that goes beyond lust. Will Tooth finally get the closure he needs, or is the Devil’s Ride more than either of them bargained for?

Stripped Raw

On April 2, 2021, the romance novel ‘Stripped Raw: Coffin Nails MC California’ was published by Acerbi & Villani Ltd. It is part of the Sex and Mayhem series, containing self-contained romances with mature themes. This series is known for its ability to explore difficult topics in a meaningful way.

Sam was a loyal Coffin Nails MC member, living his life as it was always meant to be lived. But when his inner wolf was aroused by Jolie, a sweet baker, he was thrown into a complicated situation involving the club and drugs. Jolie was picking up the pieces of her last relationship and had no interest in being involved with a ‘bad boy.’ Yet, for Sam to be with her, he would have to reveal a secret he had locked away for years. What is the impact of this secret on Sam’s place in the Coffin Nails MC?

The Sex & Mayhem Series

K.A. Merikan’s ‘Sex & Mayhem’ series is an outstanding romance series that has earned its place as one of the most popular and beloved romance series of recent years. Overall, ‘Sex & Mayhem’ is an outstanding series that should not be missed by any romance fan. With its creative storylines, strong characters, and powerful stories, it is a must-read for anyone looking for an engaging, entertaining, and thought-provoking romance series.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Sex & Mayhem

Leave a Reply