Book Notification

Shadow Bred Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Shadow Bred Books

Shadow Bred Series

Australian paranormal romance author Grace McGinty is a masterful wordsmith, with a special talent for creating characters and protagonists who capture the imagination. Her stories are full of emotion, atmosphere and intensity, making them a pleasure to read. In addition to her gift for crafting engaging narratives and captivating storylines, McGinty is also able to convey a meaningful message in her work. Her style has earned her a loyal fan base, with readers eagerly awaiting each new installment in her ongoing series.

She has a knack for creating stories that are not only entertaining, but also thought-provoking. Her books explore a range of topics, from the supernatural to the everyday, while her characters are always portrayed in a nuanced, multi-dimensional way. The result is a unique, powerful and moving reading experience that keeps readers coming back for more. McGinty’s inspired writing is sure to delight fans of the paranormal romance genre for many years to come.

Her ‘Shadow Bred’ paranormal romance fantasy series has captured readers’ imaginations since its debut in 2021. The series follows a unique concept, with each book featuring a different pack of shapeshifters and different relationships at the heart of them. McGinty’s talent for creating compelling storylines, characters and protagonists is evident throughout, making each book a captivating read.

The series is intended for adults and contains some heavy and passionately charged scenes. McGinty’s writing style is equally as impressive in this series as it is in her other works, with her use of language and vivid descriptions ensuring that readers are fully immersed in the world she has created. Each book also features a reverse-harem relationship, adding an extra layer of intrigue and interest.


Grace McGinty’s paranormal fantasy romance, ‘Manix,’ was published on July 5, 2021 by independently. This book is an exciting story that is sure to captivate readers of all ages. It is an excellent example of McGinty’s talent for creating engaging and imaginative stories that transport readers to new and mysterious worlds, as it begun the Shadow Bred series with its self-contained story.

Naja was enjoying an ordinary evening at the strip club when she suddenly found herself abducted in nothing more than a thong. Little did she know, her abductors were members of a mysterious race of supernaturals, the Manix, who believed she was their only hope for survival. As she came to realize that the Manix needed to do all sorts of freaky things with her, Naja found she was also being pursued by a much more sinister force.

Could the Manix save her from the monster that was chasing her, or will it be too late for the only female Omega they will ever find?

Naja’s story is full of unexpected twists and turns in this thrilling and mysterious adventure. Readers will discover a hidden world full of otherworldly creatures and a powerful female protagonist determined to save them. With an exciting plot and captivating characters, this book is sure to keep readers enchanted until the very end. It is a must-read for anyone looking for a thrilling and unique story and series to get into.


On September 24, 2021, the paranormal fantasy romance ‘Frenzy’ was released to the Kindle platform. It was the second installment in the ‘Shadow Bred’ series, a story that stands alone and offers readers a complete narrative. Fans of the genre have eagerly awaited the new release, expecting to be taken on a thrilling journey of romance and adventure.

Court had been on a mission to save his half-sister and avenge his father’s death, leading him to become a feared criminal south of the border. Having completed the task, he was searching for what to do next. That’s when he had a brilliant idea – break into a top secret government facility and save the Omega from his dreams. Along the way, he hoped to overthrow a few Alphas and start his own Pack with a pretty Beta girl. It was a wild journey, but one that was well worth it in the end.


On February 11, 2022, the third installment of the ‘Shadow Bred’ series of paranormal fantasy romance was released. ‘Feral’ was self-published and is another self-contained story in the series, offering a unique adventure for mature readers. This book is sure to captivate and entertain readers as they further explore the fantastic world created by its author.

Corvin and his friend Beckett found a feral girl living on the edge of Maxton and named her Kitten. They built her a house in a tree and provided food and clothing, slowly teaching her to speak. As they grew older, they formed a Pack and visited her less and less, which eventually caused animosity to form between them. When the world went crazy, they decided to save her regardless of how she felt about them.


On February 24, 2023, ‘Crave’ was published on the Kindle platform. It was the fourth installment of the popular paranormal fantasy romance series ‘Shadow Bred’. Once again, the stories in the series are self-contained, but all take place in the same world. Readers can expect another intriguing story full of romance, adventure, and fantasy.

Susannah had been living in Maxton for nearly a decade, and everyone there already had a negative view of her. In reality, she was keeping a big secret in order to protect someone she loved. She had her best friend and lover Quinn to help her stay strong. But when Susannah was turned into an Omega, she and Quinn had to hide from their old Alpha.

Merrick and Murphy had been Susannah’s teenage dreams, but after she hurt them years ago, would they be willing to give her another chance? With all of the chaos, Susannah had to find out if she’d be able to find redemption and if the town would forgive her.

The Shadow Bred Series

The series has been a hit among fans of the paranormal romance genre, with readers eagerly awaiting each new installment. McGinty’s talent for crafting stories that are both entertaining and thought-provoking is sure to keep ‘Shadow Bred’ at the top of the bestseller lists in the years to come.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Shadow Bred

Leave a Reply