Book Notification

Shelly Bell Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Benediction Books

Publication Order of Enchanting the Billionaire Books

Sway With Me (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stirring Up Trouble (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Forbidden Lovers Books

Publication Order of Shield of Honor Books

Hunting a Hometown Killer (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

All Women Are Stupid Sometimes (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Year to Remember (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Curvy Girl's Guide to Finding a Husband (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

One Naughty Night (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Best Women's Erotica of the Year, Volume 6(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tapping into Your Super Power(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Shelly Bell
Shelly Bell is a sucker for a happy ending, and writes sensual romantic thrillers. When she is not busy writing, working her day job, or taking care of her family, she can be found reading the most recent romance.

“Blue Blooded” got a Top Pick from Romantic Times Book Reviews and got an RT Award nomination. “At His Mercy” was named a Top Pick from Romantic Times and got a starred review from Publisher’s Weekly.

“All Women Are Stupid Sometimes” is the first stand alone novel and was released in 2007. This is the story of three people and the array of women in involved in the development of what each character’s perception of love is all about.

After watching miscommunication and drugs divide her parents’ relationship, Celeste Bellamy’s views on love was unconsciously distorted. For some reason her choice in men always seemed to end up totally wrong up until she met Mitchell Austin. He was the ONE. So she believes that until she is approached by Trinity Westbrook, his obsessive ex-girlfriend.

Trinity learned from her mother that it did not matter what number she was in a guy’s book just so long as she was on the list at all. Mitchell finds that he is in love with the both of them and each of them find themselves in love with him.

Family and friends turn a deaf ear to Celeste’s cry after the baby mama drama and the STD. She knows that they feel she’s stupid for continuing to love him and she starts thinking that they’re right. Once the pain gets to be unbearable, Celeste finds she’s toggling between change and sacrifice.

“A Year to Remember” is the second stand alone novel and was released in 2012. Food addict Sara Friedman, once her little brother marries on her twenty-ninth birthday, drunkenly vows to three hundred wedding guests in order find and marry her soulmate within the year.

After her embarrassing toast becomes a YouTube sensation, she permits a national morning show in order to chronicle her search. With the help of Missy, her best friend, she plunges head first into the shallow end of the dating pool.

Her journal takes her to question the true definition of soul mates, while she decides between fulfilling her vow to marry before she turns thirty and follows her heart’s desire. However before she’s able to make the biggest decision, Sara has to start to take her first steps toward recovery from her food addiction.

“Mercy” is the first novel in the “White Collared” series and was released in 2014. A young law student has to go undercover at a sex club in order to prove her client isn’t guilty of murder.

Driven by ambition. Kate Martin (a third year law student) outran her tragic past in order to become an intern for her idol and her secret crush, Nicholas Trenton, a powerful attorney. She’s thrilled when Nick assigns her to represent his client and best friend, Jaxon Deveroux, the prime suspect in his submissive wife Alyssa’s murder.

Seduced by desire. Kate knows that they have just a few days to locate the real killer, and since all signs are pointing to a member of the BDSM community, she volunteers to go undercover as Jaxon’s submissive at Benediction, which is the private sex club he’s a member at, in order to covertly investigate Alyssa’s final few months. Kate has kept her dark fantasies a secret for years now, however a chance to explore them with dominant and sexy Jaxon is much too tempting to pass up.

“Red Handed” is the first novel in the “Benediction” series and was released in 2015. One exhibitionist that has waited her entire life to be seen.

Danielle Walker, after her stepmom gets abducted, has got no choice but to follow the kidnapper’s cryptic instructions. Under the guise of being a sex slave trainee, she has to infiltrate Cole DeMarco’s BDSM club and find evidence of his offshore bank account, or she will never see her stepmom alive ever again. However Master Cole isn’t a stranger, and despite the dark past that they share, Danielle can’t resist his magnetic pull.

The voyeur that has always been watching. While Danielle starts to uncover more of Cole’s secrets, the artistic voyeur arouses some of her deepest desires, and she surrenders to this fiery passion that she never expected. However with time continuing to run out in order to save her stepmom, Cole and Danielle are going to face off against an evil that grows more ruthless with each day, and find a twisted web of betrayal, lies, and a murder which neither one of them saw coming.

“At His Mercy” is the first novel in the “Forbidden Lovers” series and was released in 2017. Devil at her heels, angel in his arms.

One final, no-strings night of indulgence. That is all Tristan wants to have before he starts this much needed new chapter of his life. But instead he finds this innocent angel in pink that brings him to his knees.

Isabella is finished hiding away from the world, and her haunting memories. Finding courage in the arms of some perfect stranger, she lets go finally and sheds her inhibitions.

To the shock of Isabella, she quickly learns that Tristan is much more than just her mystery man, he is also her professor. However Tristan is not the only person that has found Isabella on campus. This dark figure from her past has returned for her. Now Tristan is going to risk anything in order to protect Isabella, even if it will cost him his life.

“Hunting a Hometown Killer” is the first novel in the “Shield of Honor” series and was released in 2023. He has a serial killer to catch, and she will be the perfect bait.

FBI Special Agent Rhys Keller’s biggest clue to the identity of the Composer is the music that the killer has tattooed on each of the dead women. Nobody knows this tune, up until Julia Harcourt recognizes the piece as being something she has written herself.

This lovely violinist is also a perfect match to the victims. For the hunt to end finally, Rhys needs her to risk it all to catch this killer, before this elusive murderer catches her first.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Shelly Bell

Leave a Reply