Book Notification

Shelter Valley Stories Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Shelter Valley Stories Books

Becca's Baby (2000)Description / Buy at Amazon
My Sister, Myself (2000)Description / Buy at Amazon
White Picket Fences (2000)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just Around The Corner (2001)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sheltered in His Arms (2001)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Sheriff of Shelter Valley (2002)Description / Buy at Amazon
Born in the Valley (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon
Nothing Sacred (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon
What Daddy Doesn't Know (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon
Somebody's Baby (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sophie's Secret (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon
Full Contact (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
It's Never Too Late (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Second Time's the Charm (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Moment of Truth (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon

Tara Taylor Quinn is a great writer who has shown marvelous work in all her novels. The novels are read world-wide and every reader always appreciates her work. She was born in Ohio in the United States. Tara Quinn attended the Wright State University and later graduated with a degree in English and Journalism from Harding College situated in Arkansas. She has currently written up to 70 different novels in about twenty different languages. Her love affairs for Harlequin began as early as the age of fourteen. This is when she picked up a free promotional copy in the hometown grocery. The copy was of a Harlequin. This is something that made her be suspended from her high school typing class because she was found hiding a copy of Harlequin Romance just beside the keys of her electric typewriter. She mainly writes very fantasy novels that mainly major on romance and suspense, hence they are deeply emotional and psychological novels that you don’t want to miss. She served for about eight years as the president of Romance Writers of America. Her books are always available online and locally at the nearest libraries and bookshops. Get your copy today and you will definitely love the fantasy story.

Tara Taylor Quinn is married and always seen with her husband as they explore the world. They are always seen in various places of the United State like the Casinos and many more. Apart from being an author, she has also appeared in the both local and national TV programs all over the country. For example, she has appeared in the CBS Sunday Morning and many more. She wrote various articles for magazines before she officially begun her writing career. Currently, she is the bestseller in America. This is after being able to sell over six million novels.

Shelter Valley Stories (Series by Tara Taylor Quinn) is one of her best series that has about fifteen books. She wrote her first book in 1993 and it was known as “Yesterdays Secrets”. The genesis book in the Shelter Valley Stories Series was published in October, 2000 while the second book was published just a month later. The latest in the series was done in November 2013. These books are very fantastic and you will definitely enjoy reading them. The pioneer book is known as “Becca’s Baby” and the second book is entitled as “My Sister, Myself”.

Becca’s Baby

This is the first book in the Shelter Valley Stories (Series by Tara Taylor Quinn). The novel was published in October 2000 and has a total of 297 pages. This contemporary romance book is all about coming home to shelter, a place where love is ever full and lasts and family matter.

The main characters in the book are known as Will and Becca Parsons. They stayed in the shelter valley, Arizona their entire lives. This is the only place that means everything to them that they may need in live. When they talk about love, security, shelter, home, and much more, then the Shelter Valley is the place the two can always get all these. They are now in 20 years of the marriage and so far, everything has always been as they expected. It is a marriage that is described to be very contented. Despite the happiness and all the quality time they share in life, they do have one great challenge in life. They can’t have a baby of their own and this is something that has they haven’t achieved in the 20 years of the marriage. Since they know that they cannot get their own baby, they have decided to occupy their minds with other activities. They have adopted their own goals and various interests that can always occupy their mind. Since they are now in their 40s, they see it is already too late for the babies. But is it really too late to bring up a child? This is on the contrary, because despite being in her 40s, Becca is pregnant. This is something that now throws their reality and carefully ordered lives into a complete disarray.

To get more about the novel, you just need to get your copy of the book today and you will definitely love the romance story. Did Becca get the baby or not? These are some of the questions that you will really love getting answers when you read the book. They are always available online and at the local bookshops.

My Sister, Myself

This is the second book of the series Shelter Valley Stories (Series by Tara Taylor Quinn). The novel was published in November 2000, just a month after the publication of the pioneer book. It has about 304 pages, hence you can always read it just in a couple of days. The main character in the book is known as Tory Evans. She is now living the life of her sister Christine. Christine was murdered by the ex-husband of her own sister Tory, who is very vengeful. After the death of the sister, she decides to take on the identity of her sister. She has taken on everything, including her name, job and even her new home in the Shelter Valley, Arizona.

We also meet another character known as Ben Sanders, who moves to Shelter Valley. He is determined to complete his education that was interrupted some years ago. It is at this time that Tory’s life is reinvented. As Ben continues with his education, he is intrigued by one of his lectures by the name Christine Evans. The lecturer is very gorgeous and smart, but always acting in an awkward way. This is something that makes Ben suspicious. Irrespective of the danger and secrecy, both Ben and Tory are now drawn to each other. They do believe that there are always second chances and mostly in the places like Shelter.

This is the summary of this contemporary romance novel. The book is very romantic and one of the best romance series you don’t want to miss reading. It is always available online and locally at the nearest bookshops and libraries. This is the ultimate romance series that you will definitely love reading.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Shelter Valley Stories

Leave a Reply